GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


< Return to product

203506 - Ultrasuede Dog Collars by Susan Lanci

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-07-20 13:56:24
Beautiful Collar!!
Posted By: Star
Location: Augusta, GA United States
Comments:
This collar is exactly what I was expecting! I ordered the Bimini blue for My little Chiweenie Bailey and it looks beautiful on her! She is only 3 lbs right now and the fit was perfect. Collar is very soft and flexible and I will definitely be ordering more of Susan Lanci's products!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-05-25 21:54:04
I love Susan Lanci
Posted By: Sabrina
Location: Burlingame, CA United States
Comments:
I love Susan Lanci items.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-05-24 16:16:36
Love
Posted By: Sabrina
Location: Burlingame, CA United States
Comments:
I love all the collars and harnesses from Susan Lanci.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-03-18 15:19:30
Designer Ultrasuede Dog Collar
Posted By: Judy
Location: Skokie, IL United States
Comments:
It's very soft and perfect collar to use for obedience training.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-13 12:19:29
Susan Lanci dog collars
Posted By: Bonnie Strong
Location: Huntingtown, MD United States
Comments:
Love all of Susan Lanci dog collars. Love softness and the way they wear.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-16 14:08:35
owner
Posted By: Nicki Kubinak
Location: Castaic, CA United States
Comments:
love the product.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-07-13 14:45:05
True no choke harness
Posted By: Alexis Straznicky
Location: Trumbull , CT United States
Comments:
First truly no choke harness for my 4.5 chihuahua. It is soft, does not cut into her in any area, and is so light.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-07-12 11:06:13
Awesome Collars
Posted By: Gina
Location: London, KY United States
Comments:
These collars and sliders are a must for the diva dogs!!!! Very soft and non confining, looks great and causes no irritations on my yorkie. Love!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-06-07 16:58:55
Microsuede collars
Posted By: Deborah Underwood
Location: La Crescenta, CA United States
Comments:
3 years ago I bought 4 of these collars for my shih tzu's and I love them, they are soft and don't pull their hair or rub it off. I wash them at least once a month and so after all this time I've finally worn them out but it wasn't hard for me to decide to reorder 4 more as I love these little collars! In a few years when these wear out, I will buy more then too!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-12-16 14:11:41
Love the color... but
Posted By: Tilly
Location: Herndon, VA United States
Comments:
This collar is well made; it's very soft; and it has a nice thickness. It fits around my puppy's neck nicely without bulkiness. I bought the collar in Taffy/Perfect Pink and special ordered the Ultraviolet. The color of the collars is as pictured. The Perfect Pink is a very nice color, but even with my puppy only wearing it when we go out, after a few wears, the part of the area that touches ring started turning gray/black making the collar looks dirty. I recommend selecting a dark color. Overall, I love this collar and highly recommend it.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-11-29 17:15:04
Excellent Product
Posted By: Danelle
Location: Fruita, CO United States
Comments:
These collars are very well made and fit great.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-11-16 11:33:58
Super Soft, Quality Collar
Posted By: Margaret Manning
Location: Victoria, TX United States
Comments:
I purchased 2 cheetah collars and am so pleased with them. They are so, so soft. I'm sure if my girls could talk, they would say how good they feel on their necks. My girls are black and the cheetah color really looks nice on them.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-10-16 10:09:37
So Soft!
Posted By: Amy P.
Location: Royal Oak, MI United States
Comments:
Love these collars. So lightweight and soft that I feel badly for the heavy leather collars my little dogs used to wear.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-10-10 10:57:56
Great Product
Posted By: Nives
Location: Houston, TX United States
Comments:
Very high quality and design/style. I am ordering additional products.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-09-06 22:13:36
Nice collar
Posted By: Catherine
Location: Woodstock, ON Canada
Comments:
The Susan Lanci collar is soft and yet seems very durable. It was a much brighter pink than it seemed to be on-line. It's more of a neon pink, but my little girl doesn't seem to mind!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-05-04 13:47:24
Gorgeous suede collar!
Posted By: Susan Williams
Location: Hattiesburg, MS United States
Comments:
These are really soft beautiful collars and they come in all kinds of fab colors! My only complaint (and it's a teeny one!) is that there was something scratchy at the hole punch so I removed it and my Rebel now loves his collar! Thanks!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-15 12:44:37
Black Collar
Posted By: Sherry Prosser
Location: Brunswick, ME United States
Comments:
This collar is beautifully made and truly gorgeous. The material is rich and luxurious. I would recommend buying at least one extra to use with other attachments as it makes the perfect foil for pretty adornments.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-01-07 17:03:42
Love Susan Lanci items
Posted By: Denise Drewes
Location: Mountain View, CA United States
Comments:
Susan Lanci products are just great. The collars and soft charms are as durable as they are cute! I'll never go back to "traditional" collars and tags again. I'm very happy with G.W. Little as well: nice products, quick shipping, excellent communication. Thanks so much!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-03-05 13:40:08
Susan Lanci Ultrasuede collar
Posted By: Dawn
Location: Grande Prairie, AB Canada
Comments:
I love the susan lanci ultrasuede collar, it is super soft and lightweight. Works great for my 3.5 lb Yorkie, doesn't weigh her down and looks super cute too!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-02-25 18:21:44
Geat Collar
Posted By: Emmie
Location: Mullica Hill, NJ United States
Comments:
Well made and soft for their delicate necks. Comes in many colors. Fits true to size.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-09-16 15:59:45
Judy
Posted By: Judy
Location: Denver, NY United States
Comments:
Beautiful, soft collar. Well made, and washable! Good price and very fast shipping. Thanks!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-08-31 16:26:27
Excellent Service
Posted By: Patricia Elsheimer
Location: Lake Oswego, OR United States
Comments:
I ordered the collar and leash. They were mailed the day of the order. Arrived in perfect condition. Thank you GWL - it is so refreshing to receive such wondeful service in today's world. I will certainly be a customer with you for our precious Zoe - and she only has the best - of course!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-08-03 10:41:39
nice collar
Posted By: Julie
Location: Ojai, CA United States
Comments:
Ordered a special color; had to wait awhile to get it but it is very soft, nice quality and fits well.
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button