GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


422535 - Plush Lynx Cuddle Cup


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-16 12:26:14
Cuddle Cups
Posted By: eric owad
Location: CORAOPOLIS, PA United States
Comments:
The min pins love the Cuddle Cups! Thank you!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-04-22 11:02:16
Snuggle Up!!
Posted By: Sally Blackburn
Location: Stafford, VA United States
Comments:
Talulah, my 3 lb. yorkie, loved her cuddle cup from the get go! She takes her little nose, flips the top up and burrows in. I recommend this to all with little darlings that love to "nest" when napping.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-01-03 09:26:13
The pups love these!
Posted By: Chari
Location: Orlando, FL United States
Comments:
Our Chihuahuas love to cuddle in these while sitting in our laps on cold evenings. We open them up and lay them out in their play area during the day and they'll nap on top of them. They are wonderful!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-12-31 15:25:16
Cuddle Cup
Posted By: Karen Peters
Location: Arvada, CO United States
Comments:
Pups love it - so soft & cuddly!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-12-30 13:39:45
We both love it
Posted By: Julia
Location: Maracaibo, AL Venezuela
Comments:
My dog Lucy fell in love with this cuddle cup the minute it arrived!!! It had a fabric odor that is typical of new furry fabrics, so I washed in delicate cycle of washer and fluff dried it to perfection.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-12-27 12:26:50
Plush Lynx Cup
Posted By: Anna S Parker
Location: Anderson, IN United States
Comments:
This is not only beautiful but our daughter's tiny four pound Yorkie just loves it! She gets so warm now that she doesn't want to get out of it! Great quality and her Yorkie LOVES IT!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-12-25 13:51:11
Plush Lynx Cuddle cup
Posted By: Teresa Keating
Location: Laplace, LA United States
Comments:
I ordered this for my sister's little 5 pound Chihuahua for Christmas, they live in Granby CT and he is so cold. He loves his cuddle cup and stays in it all the time. Thank You so much, Teresa
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-08-09 08:06:26
Babs
Posted By: Beth Livingston
Location: Suwanee, GA United States
Comments:
My Yorkie puppy, Buckley loves his cuddle cup. He chooses it every time to cuddle in.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-05-31 20:52:11
The cuddley best
Posted By: Gloria
Location: Northvale, NJ United States
Comments:
My chihuahua loves this so much I purchased a second one so she has one upstairs and one downstairs. Washes beautifully, provides year-round warmth and security.
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button