GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


< Return to product

422119 - Little Stinkers 100 pk

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-19 01:20:05
Finally A Winner
Posted By: Diane G. Lawson
Location: Chino, CA United States
Comments:
This product really does what it says it does. Our Chihuahua is a true house dog and has used pads since her puppy days. My husband says that this product lasts longer and minimizes odors more than the leading brands we have used. He asked me to order more and keep an extra supply on hand. I'd say this one is a keeper.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-14 12:16:00
Really nice pads
Posted By: AugustBaby
Location: New York, AL United States
Comments:
So far I enjoy having these pads for my puppy. I have used other wee pads that leak to the bottom side. This holds the pee well. Would recommend this to anyone who needs them as indoor pads for their dogs.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-02-11 16:45:42
POTTY PAD HEAVEN!
Posted By: SHERRI
Location: HOUSTON, TX United States
Comments:
BEST POTTY PADS I'VE FOUND IN 13 YEARS-HANDS DOWN! I HAVE PUGS, AND IF A POTTY PAD CAN HOLD 1-3 "PEE" EPISODES PER PAD FROM DOGS RANGING FROM 17-22 LBS, IT CAN HANDLE A N Y T H I N G!!! I NEVER GO WITHOUT THEM!!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-08-13 15:52:49
UPDATE!!!
Posted By: Sherri
Location: Houston, TX United States
Comments:
I am updating my rating to a "5". I've tried several other types of pricey pads all claiming to be the best, but NONE come close to being anything like the 'Little Stinkers' potty pads. I've been using potty pads on and off for 10 years on multiple dogs and these are 100%, hands down, the VERY BEST POTTY PADS I HAVE FOUND ANYWHERE. THEY ARE WELL WORTH THE MONEY IF YOU MUST USE POTTY PADS. If you work, or must be gone for any length of time regardless of the reason, it is only humane to keep these around for the comfort of your pet (and cleanliness of your home). I recommend these pads 100%, and I am an extremely picky pet owner (i.e. that's saying a LOT for me to go out on a limb). Do youself and your beloved pet a HUGE FAVOR by providing them and yourself peace of mind when you must leave them so they may relieve themselves in a comfortable place that is NOT on your carpet or your flooring. That way everybody will be happy and comfortable. I have 20 lb. pugs and sometimes each pad can hold 2 urinations, but regardeless, each pad holds one full urination. Smaller dogs (Yorkies, etc) will hold more than one urination unless the particular dog will only use each pad once...That seems to harldy be the case since most dogs like to go in the same spot. Again, it depends on your own little pooch. I adore these pads, as do all 3 of my pugs (2 girls and one little boy). Do yourself and your baby's a favor and try these wonnderful pads!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-04-20 05:25:17
Great Product
Posted By: Susan Olsen
Location: Eugene, OR United States
Comments:
Very good pricing. I have a 7lb Pekingese and these are a very large size for her......but if she gets close to the edges the larger size prevents accidents. Will definitely continue to purchase these pads.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-03-09 00:46:27
The only one's I WILL buy!!
Posted By: vivian
Location: Boca Raton, FL United States
Comments:
I have tried several brands of pads, but none compare to these. They are very absorbent and sturdy. I will not buy any other brand!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-10-12 10:10:46
The best ever!!!!
Posted By: Traci Goode
Location: Indianapolis, IN United States
Comments:
My Little Jacki Ann loves her little stinkers! We have had absolutely no problem with potty training her. When she goes go "Grandpa's" house there isn't a problem there either she knows where they are put and goes right on them. These little stinkers are the best!!!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-06-18 12:53:50
We had good luck with the pads.
Posted By: Judy White
Location: Aurora, CO United States
Comments:
The first thing I noticed when I opened the package was the pleasant scent, not the medical odor sometimes associated with potty pads. I have a little 3 pound chihuahua named Laci. We are not always able to take her outside to do her business because she is so tiny, so we use potty pads all the time.... She was attracted to use these pads and that was good! She used them more often than not. We had good luck with the pads. There was no pee odor when I came home like I have experienced with other pads. They were very absorbent and there was no leaking nor tracking. They are thicker than the ones I have been using and even though Laci is tiny, she pees small amounts often!! The odor control was great. I would definitely buy these pads for future use. I usually buy what's on sale or the best price at the time, so I have switched too often trying to find the best one. Chihuahuas aren't always 100% housebroken all the time, so I know we will need these to be made available for her at all times. I had no complaints with the Little Stinkers. This would be a permanent switch for us!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-06-18 12:25:43
I really liked these
Posted By: Patricia Maltby
Location: Tulsa, OK United States
Comments:
My Chihuahua pup turned out to be a big guy at 9 lbs and I generally put down two pads at a time so he can hit the spot. lol. I have been using "Nature's Miracle" but will probably make the switch to Little Stinkers. The price is comparable and I find the Little Stinker to be of a much higher quality and to be more absorbent. And believe me with my little guy I need all the absorbency I can get. I have never seen a pup pee so much at one time.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-06-18 12:17:03
By far the best pad I have ever used for odor!!!!
Posted By: Lori H.
Location: AL United States
Comments:
I have 2 little guys and one is not allowed to go potty outdoors because he is just too little. I loved these pads. They are much better than the brand that I normally use. I never had any leaking or tracking problems. By far the best pad I have ever used for odor!!!! Sometimes those cheap pads have such an awful odor you can't hardly stand to pick them up. Price wise they are very comparable to the ones that I refer to as cheap.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-06-12 19:01:26
Little Stinker's Potty Pads
Posted By: Sherri
Location: Houston, TX United States
Comments:
They are a little pricey, but basically reasonable. I still have tracking problems, but I think they work a little better than the previous ones I used. So, I am purchasing my next order today to convince myself they are "the best" I can find.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-06-09 10:06:41
No comparison
Posted By: Terry
Location: New York, NY United States
Comments:
We've tried other pee pads and keep coming back to Little Stinkers. They are more absorbent and we like that they fit perfectly into the frame (also a GW Little product).
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button