GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


< Return to product

421690 - Faux Sable Mink Cuddle Cup Bed

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-04-09 19:55:19
Awesome
Posted By: Velia
Location: Miramar Beach , FL United States
Comments:
I recently purchased a Cuddle Cup for my puppy and shortly thereafter a friend came over with her puppy who couldn't stay out of it! So this is now the second one I purchased and I am now the best puppy aunt ever. I do believe I'll also have to purchase a second one for my little girl as opposed to keep dragging it from the bedroom around the house. Kudos, they are great!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-06-27 13:55:27
Love my cuddle cup
Posted By: zanzibar
Location: scottsdale, AZ United States
Comments:
I do love my cuddle cup! My mom bought it for me a couple weeks ago. It is very soft & warm. I do not sleep in though, it is too hot here for the cuddle cup...but I know that it will be my favorite spot to snuggle in during the winter. I like to lay on it when I chew on my bones & toys! I am a big yorkie, a whopping 8.5 lbs, so it would be nice if it were just a little bit bigger for when I burrow into it.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-02-13 18:25:48
awesome!!!!
Posted By: Melissa Morrison
Location: Lakeland, FL United States
Comments:
This is the best item I've ever purchased for my babies!!!! It works and they love it...
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-17 20:28:06
Cuddle Cup!!
Posted By: Joslyn
Location: Bronx, NY United States
Comments:
I have a 4 pound yorkie and he loves it!!!My Minxy poo lays in there for long periods of the day and does not come out. I would totally recommend this to anyone.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-10-31 10:43:09
Wish they made these in MY size
Posted By: Nicole
Location: Portland, OR United States
Comments:
Very plush, very nice!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-10-19 10:37:33
Awesome!!!
Posted By: Maggie Mae
Location: Black Forest, CO United States
Comments:
She think this "Mink" cuddle is absolutely awesome, and so do we! It goes everywhere with us in the car, where our 6# Yorkie Pooh snuggles on my lap. It's warm, it's soft, and truth be told... most people who see it think it's real mink and comment on how spoiled our dog is. You bet! Can't find a negative. Thanks.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-03-03 22:29:01
Cuddle Cups are the best
Posted By: Carol Hash
Location: Billings, MT United States
Comments:
My little 14 yr old yorkie LOVES the cuddle cup. I use it to take her everwhere . Recommend strongly!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-11-03 22:33:01
So Cozy!
Posted By: Hannah Guidice
Location: Redwood City, CA United States
Comments:
This was the perfect alternative to a bed. We put this in her crate and all around the house wherever she is. So far she lays on top of it, but we put her inside of it at night and she's so cozy!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-10-23 13:17:29
Very Cozy Bed
Posted By: Kate
Location: Lawrence, KS United States
Comments:
The cuddle cups are just beautiful. Under the blanket next to me is still the most prized seat in the house, but if there isn't any more room under the blanket these cuddle cups are a great alternative for my chis :) It took them a few days to figure them out, but now they love being able to crawl in and root around to make a nice little nest and have just their faces peeking out. I was very pleased with the customer service, I received timely updates on the status of my order, and prompt delivery. Thank you G.W. Little!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-07-07 21:18:12
Cuddle Cups are the BEST!
Posted By: Theresa Sheets
Location: Ephrata, WA United States
Comments:
I recently purchased the Faux Mink Cuddle Cup for my littlest. She and I both love it!! I recently had to take her to work and the guys I work with have to have it 30 below to work because of all the gear the have to wear. She stayed warm and happy. Thank you!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-05-05 11:58:04
cuddle cup!
Posted By: Michelle and Mal
Location: Dublin, Ireland
Comments:
I've bought several things from GW Little when I lived in California and loved them since then! I moved to Ireland a few months ago to get married to my Irish husband and begged and begged until he finally gave in and bought this faux mink cuddle cup for Bebe! She loves it!! she loves laying on top of it and as a bed but still has to get used to burrowing in. If I put my feet in she will but won't go in by herself. Maybe one recommendation is to make the lip of the cup moldable so that we can prop it open so she can learn to burrow in it. but besdies that she loves it as a blankie and bed. next purchase, the muffmellow cup!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-03-16 13:42:49
Faux Cuddle Cup
Posted By: M. Sharp
Location: Colorado Springs, CO United States
Comments:
I can't tell you how much Miss Clementine has enjoyed her faux "Sable" sak. We get so many comments everywhere we go, and have referred dozens of folks to you. Thanks!
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button