GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


< Return to product

421560 - Coach Clasp with Split Ring

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-10-03 10:51:58
Only fits small collar ring
Posted By: Marcy Smith
Location: Vermilion, OH United States
Comments:
I thought this was a great idea as we travel with our dogs to agility trials. I want them to have identification while traveling, but they cannot wear tags in the ring. The quality of this item is good but the opening is so small it doesn't fit on the ring on my dog's collars. I bought three ....and I can't use them. Very disappointed.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-04-28 23:15:49
dog tag clasp
Posted By: pamela watkins
Location: saint paul, MN United States
Comments:
I love it. It is so easy to put your dog tags onto another collar or harness. Everyone should have one for the convenience sake. They should really sell them at your vet's office because they are so useful.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-12 13:56:17
Clip for Tags
Posted By: Jan Stockhausen
Location: Marco Island, FL United States
Comments:
I read all the reviews and I should have ordered the next size larger. The clip is a little hard to work when my hands are in pain, but I managed. Nice looking clip. Thanks.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-06-18 17:32:39
Z
Posted By: S Zoller
Location: Bowling Green, KY United States
Comments:
Makes it easy to move tags to different collars/harnesses..
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-04-25 15:11:03
Too long for small dogs
Posted By: Maggie's Mom
Location: Chicago, IL United States
Comments:
I like that this makes it very easy to switch out my little ones tags but I don't like that it is a bit too long for my particular Shih Tzu as her tags do sometimes drag on the ground.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-05-04 17:18:32
Must Have!
Posted By: Susan Williams
Location: Hattiesburg, MS United States
Comments:
I love these because they make it so easy for me to move Rebel's ID Tags from leash to leash to harness and back! What a great idea! Thanks!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-03-31 10:19:33
PERFECT ACCESSORY
Posted By: JOANNE GETZ
Location: SCRANTON, PA United States
Comments:
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY CAVALIER KING CHARLES BECAUSE SHE IS A LITTLE DIVA AND LIKES TO WEAR DIFFERENT COLLARS. THIS COACH CLASP ALLOWS ME TO EASILY SWITCH ALL HER TAGS AND CHARMS FROM ONE COLLAR TO ANOTHER. LOVE IT.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-09-26 16:09:30
tag clasp
Posted By: Chris Deluna
Location: sarasotaf, FL United States
Comments:
Like the size and the easy way to change tags from harness to harness. I change collars and harness's alot.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-08-08 11:55:50
clasps
Posted By: suzanne juarez
Location: milwaukee, WI United States
Comments:
Love these. Use them to change ID tags to new collars. Its so easy!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-05-18 12:44:07
Thank You
Posted By: angel
Location: los angeles, CA United States
Comments:
This is exactly what I have been looking for!!! So great for adding charms and different looks to her collar.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-09-23 13:34:26
Coach Clasp with Split Ring
Posted By: Sara Callender
Location: Nassau, FL Bahamas
Comments:
Luv this item! It makes it so much easier to move id tags etc from one cute collar to another... Has saved me from breaking many fingernails as well as time & aggravation...
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button