GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


< Return to product

202215 - Padded Car Vest Harness

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-11-17 19:17:42
Best Harness
Posted By: Lori
Location: Charlotte, NC United States
Comments:
I first bought 2 of these from GW Little 10 years ago when I first got my yorkie. Has lasted 10 years before I needed a new one! Great for small dogs and works perfect w seat belt in car. Won't use any other harness
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-10-14 11:17:50
Car harness
Posted By: shirley glover
Location: Venice, FL United States
Comments:
It is great in most respects however it seems to run a little large I got the smallest I could hoping he will grow into it.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-09-06 17:04:41
Harness
Posted By: Susan Heller
Location: Stephens City, VA United States
Comments:
Excellent product, so glad I finally found a product that doesn't choke my poms when walking and something I can use for their car seat! Highly recommend!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-08-25 12:09:56
Great harness!
Posted By: Dawn
Location: Beverly, WV United States
Comments:
This harness is very well made and will last a lifetime!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-08-04 15:30:50
Perfect!
Posted By: Dawn Weese
Location: Beverly, WV United States
Comments:
Love, love, love this harness. Perfect for my Yorkies. Quality is excellent. Would highly recommend!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-07-27 16:43:14
Perfect for Miss Moneypenny
Posted By: Laura Warren
Location: Marina, CA United States
Comments:
With this little well-fitting harness, I am now sure that Moneypenny is safe in either of her own car seats when we are out and about in the Evoque. Clipping near the back of the harness is much better than near her shoulders - that annoys her and she doesn't relax. Glad it comes in pink, too!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-07-16 21:26:32
Just too big
Posted By: Eva Miller
Location: Charlotte, NC United States
Comments:
Excellent quality and a super safe harness. I had to regretfully send it back due to size. My 2.5 pound puppy was just too small for the smallest size. I would love for the product company to make smaller sizes. I would buy in an instant.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-07-08 09:12:15
Padded Car Vest Harness
Posted By: Shelley Kozlof
Location: cary, NC United States
Comments:
Fits well. Our dog seems very comfortable wearing the vest.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-06-02 14:02:28
Dog Harness
Posted By: Shelley
Location: Big Spring, TX United States
Comments:
I love these harnesses we travel with our dogs all the time and these work so well with their car seats. Their safety while we travel is our utmost concern and these are the best!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-05-05 10:09:54
Nice Harness!
Posted By: Ann
Location: JACKSONVILLE, FL United States
Comments:
This is a very soft and comfortable harness for my sweet miniature poodle. I bought it with the booster seat so he could ride in the car with me safely. Very happy with purchase.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-19 22:12:32
Padded car vest harness
Posted By: Kim
Location: Livermore, CA United States
Comments:
I love it! My Lhasa Apso is 16 lbs and I ordered the small (15-25lb) and fits her great. Easy to put on. Comfortable for any weather hot or cold. Love the back attachment for her car seat and front attachment for everyday walking. Very durable. She is a chewer and can get out of some but doesn't mind this at all. Bought the pink with her name in black and is adorable. Great product!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-11 02:39:17
pink harness
Posted By: Suzie Vestal
Location: Rye, TX United States
Comments:
Love her pink harness, comfort for her is great, had her name in black placed on it. The size is great for has enough room so if she wears an outfit or her jacket on cold day it doesn't fit tight. She sleeps well in it. She likes it that she can sit up and see where I am going in my truck and she is level to me to watch my every move.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-06 19:39:40
Padded Car Harness with Name
Posted By: Suzie Vestal
Location: Rye, TX United States
Comments:
I bought my Precious a pink "Padded Car Harness" with her name put on in black letters. It gives her the softness and safety for my Chi-Weiner-Terrier yet it also roomy enough to put on her sweaters or jackets without having to take it off. Great product.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-11-05 10:33:02
Great for Doxies
Posted By: Elizabeth
Location: Centreville, VA United States
Comments:
I have two Dachshunds and this harness fits both dogs really well. Because it is longer than other harnesses, it ends at their lower back which makes it much better for them! I would definitely recommend this harness.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-09-22 11:40:23
Long Harnesses
Posted By: Tara
Location: Denver, CO United States
Comments:
I bought two of these. 1 for my 2 pound yorkie- chi mix. She is long and skinny. She has an 8.5 in girth behind her legs and is 10 inches long. This harness is very long, it actually goes all the way down to her back legs, which is only about 6 inches around. I had to sew it a little shorter and then cut the adjusters to make them go smaller. Just beware that although it fits a small girth, it is long so will not fit small dogs without major modifications. I would recommend another harness. My other dog is a 5 pound maltipoo, and it was long on her as well, but we did not need to modify it as it still fit her comfortably, but it does go past her rib cage so we had to tighten it up.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-09-09 13:48:15
Best Harness We've Ever Had!
Posted By: Jackie C
Location: St. Charles, MO United States
Comments:
I've bought 3 harnesses this year. The first one ended up being hard to get on and tricky to hook in the back. The second one was easy to get on but the leash connected so high up by the neck, that it still caused choking. This harness by G.W. Little is just right! Goes on easily, hooks on nicely, and the hook is in the center of the back. Seems like nice quality too. Very pleased.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-07-01 11:36:54
Good buy
Posted By: S Bart
Location: NC United States
Comments:
This was a good purchase since my Yorkie needed a safety harness for the car. I was having trouble finding one that fit. This one fits pretty good. I feel she is more secure wearing this harness.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-06-27 15:16:48
TERRIFIC!!!
Posted By: Kimberley Young
Location: Bolton, ON Canada
Comments:
This was the 1st item I ordered from G.W. Little and this harness is fabulous. It's quick and easy to put on and looks very comfortable on my little dog. I highly recommend this harness. BTW, I have a Shih Tzu and the Xsmall was a perfect fit.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-03-22 18:40:20
Repeat buyer, 4 times!!!
Posted By: aimee
Location: peabody, MA United States
Comments:
I just recently purchased another car harness for my new dog. I bought the other three harnesses about 6 years ago, at the same price, and I was thrilled to find that it is of the same great quality as the ones years before. I absolutely adore the personalized harnesses not only because they're really cute but they get the job done and are still like new after all these years. It is definitely well worth the money. I have one for each of my dogs, one now has a second one. They come in the basic colors, the royal blue is a newer color and looks great on my dog (I have one in each color!) I would buy these over and over again if I had to but they're made so well that you'll only need one in the lifetime of your pet!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-03-22 10:28:29
Monogrammed Car Harness
Posted By: Mom2Cavs
Location: Cincinnati, OH United States
Comments:
The monogrammed car harnesses finally came and they fit! I was a little worried about that due to one of my Cavaliers being on the high end of the size range but all worked out really well! They are easy to put on, look good, and I now know they'll be safe riding in their Lookout car seat. I may even order the mesh harnesses for the summertime months and the monogram is a very cute addition.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-01-31 23:34:54
Console Look Out
Posted By: Elaine M. Wright
Location: Oakridge, OR United States
Comments:
Scrappy is very at home and comfy in his Lookout Car Seat not to mention that his vest is very fetching.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-11-03 11:05:17
car harness for small dogs
Posted By: Bev Jacobson
Location: Burnsville, MN United States
Comments:
The harness is the best one for a car bed I have ever seen. Fit my little dog perfect, is comfortable, and it keeps her safe. Also I think that it is so great that I can have her name on it as well!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-10-23 10:00:31
Great fit
Posted By: Paula Andrews
Location: Kimbolton, AL United Kingdom
Comments:
The fit of this padded harness is perfect for my Bichon Frise and sits nice and snug across the chest with no pulling or snagging. I bought it specifically to go with the car seat.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-10-10 11:38:10
Love these harnesses!!
Posted By: Lisa
Location: Nashville, TN United States
Comments:
Bought two pink ones for my papillons (4# & 6#) in XXS with their names in hot pink. I use them with my booster car seats and feel very comfortable that my little girls are well secured & can't jump out when the car window is down. They are easy to put on/take off and very easy to adjust. Very cute with their names on them! Lots of compliments.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-09-04 10:20:48
A wonderful harness for my little one
Posted By: Marie
Location: Elkton, MD United States
Comments:
The small pet harness fit my dog Grace, a Scottish terrier, perfectly! It's ideal for taking her for walks and I love that it's not as strappy as other harnesses. My only wish is that it had an area for her dog tags on the front since Grace can't stand collars, but prefers her harness. It also provides a great peace of mind for when I take her on car rides. Overall it's a wonderful product.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-07-23 10:34:51
Great little harness
Posted By: Mark
Location: Richmond, VA United States
Comments:
This little padded harness works really well with our smaller Italian Greyhound- who is very hard to fit because of his deep chest. This harness adjusts enough to make it work really well!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-06-18 00:44:36
Harness Fits Perfect
Posted By: Linde DeBenedittis
Location: Falcon, CO United States
Comments:
It fits my Chi perfect!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-06-15 16:03:58
Very Pleased
Posted By: JERRY MICHAUD
Location: NASHUA, NH United States
Comments:
YOU CARRY GREAT PRODUCTS AND THEY WORK WELL.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-06-09 10:16:51
Safety harness
Posted By: Judith Henderson
Location: glenville, PA United States
Comments:
Second one I have owneded. Everyone should have one if you really love your dog. Keeps them safe and contained while driving.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-05-27 12:52:06
Suggestion
Posted By: Gloria Kern
Location: Bellevue, WA United States
Comments:
"Thank You" for making a very nice & sturdy harness. The only suggestion I have (and I'm not sure how you can correct this) is, it is very loose around her neck. I will be sewing it to make it tighter as she is able to actually slip it off. Perhaps, if there were some kind of device to tighten it, it would be an easier to fit the individual dogs neck sizes. It is a very lovely and good quality product.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-05-08 10:37:41
A great little harness!
Posted By: Andy Dodds
Location: Washington, DC United States
Comments:
This little harness is easy to put on, easy to take off, and my 18 pound Pembroke Corgi acts as if she doesn't know she has it on.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-04-17 16:48:54
Pet Mommy
Posted By: Margaret Manning
Location: Victoria, TX United States
Comments:
The 2 harnesses I purchased to use with the Lookout Pet Car Seat work very well with it. They are soft and well made. I especially like that the D-ring is placed lower on my 2 Chi's backs rather than behind their necks.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-03-28 11:37:27
Sue
Posted By: Diana
Location: Flagler Beach, FL United States
Comments:
Our little one just loves the vest. When I put it on him he knows he is ready for a ride.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-03-07 10:29:37
Padded Car Harness
Posted By: Marlene
Location: san diego, CA United States
Comments:
The best harness ever!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-14 20:28:24
Very nice
Posted By: Becky
Location: Ferndale, WA United States
Comments:
We needed harnesses for our 4 Papillons for travel and these are working out perfectly.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-14 07:54:52
Stylish Comfort
Posted By: S.L. Bailey
Location: Eclectic, AL United States
Comments:
These harnesses are well made, easy to put on the dogs, work well with the car seat or when walking the dogs. The position of the D ring (lower on the back) is such a plus, and eliminates potential for physical stress on the throats of tiny toy poodles. The black harnesses, and a black car seat and against the silver of the dogs' coats creates a stylish, functional combo. When walking the dogs, while making short trips, it is a plus to be able to attach leashes and stroll, then get back in the car seat and transition to the seat safety straps. The XX Small size works well on both my 4 pound, and 5.5 pound dogs as the harness has a good length of adjustment room . They do not try to slip out of the harnesses and can run/walk comfortably in them. Pleased with the product, delivery speed, and customer support of G.W. Little!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-08 11:33:44
Liked it and wish it had fit
Posted By: Kat
Location: Palmyra, VA United States
Comments:
The product seemed well made and came quickly. Our little Yorkiepoo is so tiny across her chest between her front legs that so far I have not found any travel harness, including this one, that is small enough not to rub under her "arm pits". G.W. Little was very gracious and prompt to give me a credit upon return.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-12-29 07:59:56
Padded Car Vest Harness
Posted By: Vickie Gerlach
Location: Pensacola, FL United States
Comments:
I absolutely love these harnesses. I have had two of these and two of the vented harnesses for a couple of years. Had to go up a size for two of my girls. These give me the security of knowing my dogs are safe when riding in the car in their Lookout carseat. I will say the Vented ones are a little too bulky looking for my taste, but that doesn't bother my girls. They are great quality and make my girls safe and secure. I have three Shih-Tzu's and one Maltese...I am so glad y'all have these harnesses to make my girls safe while in the car. Thanks for all you do for the little furkids.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-12-23 13:39:33
Pink harness
Posted By: Patty Treadway
Location: WILLARD, MO United States
Comments:
I bought this for my Bella Rose, a 3 pound white chihuahua. It fits perfectly with her pink car seat. My Bella is safe and secure and I just undo the harness and transfer her to one of her carriers where I can clip her in and be secure in the knowledge she is comfortable and safe!! Thanks GW Little for all of the great products!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-10-24 11:28:42
Excellent
Posted By: Laura Engle
Location: La Habra, CA United States
Comments:
The product arrived very quickly, and it is very good quality just as described. Very satisfied.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-10-19 11:07:51
GREAT HARNESS
Posted By: Betty
Location: Seattle, WA United States
Comments:
This is our second harness. Easy, comfortable. Neck fits slightly loose wish it were adjustable too. It looks pretty, attaches to seat belt easily, keeps tummy warm and dry, Washes nicely. Even serves as a emergency LIFT when attempting to provide a boost to our pet!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-09-26 06:31:04
Good for Italian Greyhounds
Posted By: Jane Mercury
Location: Sarasota, FL United States
Comments:
This vest is long enough that the bottom part of it goes around the thin part of my dogs. Other harnesses' openings are around the largest part of the chest, so my puppy can wiggle out with no problem. The only thing that would make these better is if there were a special line for sight hounds. The size S is perfect on my big IG (larger bone structure and a little pudgy). On my smaller dog, who i believe is more typical of the breed, the neck (in the size small) is huge. XS does not work because it is not long enough. XXS won't even clasp over my 7 pound dog. I am lucky to have a mom who was able to make a quick aleration to the small. Now it is perfect.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-09-16 11:52:07
Car Harness
Posted By: Patricia Feener
Location: Woburn, MA United States
Comments:
Very well made product. Fits my Papillon mix perfectly
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-09-05 10:49:46
Great Car Seat
Posted By: Valerie Hansen
Location: Healdsburg, CA United States
Comments:
This little harness is very easy to use, appears very safe and comfortable for Benji when he rides in his car seat, and is very cute. I call it his "vest". It works out well with the little attachment ring way in the back of the harness, so he can be connected to the car seat belt, but still lay down or sit comfortably.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-07-06 16:25:19
VestHarness
Posted By: Shannon
Location: Lancaster , VA United States
Comments:
This is the second time I have purchased this brand. It is simply the best.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-07-05 12:38:38
Easy On/Off
Posted By: Bea
Location: Chesapeake, VA United States
Comments:
Both of my chihuahuas wore the harnesses with no problems. They seemed comfortable as there were no complaints. Easy to put on and even put them on over walking harness so they were ready to go when we arrived at our destination!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-07-01 10:21:46
love my chi's
Posted By: gail
Location: alta loma, CA United States
Comments:
I absolutely love the console lookout seat and harness and so does my chihuahua, Princess. I wasn't sure if she would like it, since she only likes to sit on my neck when I drive, but now she can rest her head on my shoulder and sit up high where she can see everything. When she's tired, she naps in it and now I feel she's safer.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-06-23 15:04:31
Travel harness
Posted By: Eleanor Aenold
Location: Fort Walton Beach, FL United States
Comments:
I received the travel harness for my little Yorkie very promptly and am extremely pleased with it. I was a little surprised that it didn't open up around the neck but assume it is a safer design in that it can't open accidentally and put my dog at risk. It it soft enough to be comfortable for her and she doesn't mind having it on at all. I would definitely recommend this item to all dog owners. Thank you for a great product!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-06-21 18:23:19
Safety first
Posted By: Jeff
Location: MN United States
Comments:
Our 5 pound Yorkie got the XXS padded harness, and we couldn't be happier with it. It fit perfect and easy to put on her. It is very comfortable for her and much safer than a traditional harness. We got the padded harness monogrammed, but will probably also buy the mesh one for warmer weather use.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-04-25 21:16:25
Safe and nice looking car harness vest.
Posted By: Elaine Cobb
Location: Hobe Sound, FL United States
Comments:
This is a great vest harness for use with a car seat. It fits well and is very easy to put on. It can be left on when leaving the car for use with a leash with no problem. Very well made and a good choice.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-04-14 13:23:20
Comfortable and workable
Posted By: LisaDawn McCabe
Location: Rural Kansas, KS United States
Comments:
Finally, a harness that the dogs like ... and it still looks like a working harness. Both of my Miniature Schnauzers are working dogs that are trained and certified "Hearing Dogs" and need to look professional - these harnesses do the job perfectly. The dogs like them and don't go hide when I get them out!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-04-09 20:00:25
Pet car harness
Posted By: Judy Henderson
Location: Glenville, PA United States
Comments:
Super quality. Second order for the same harness. Fits great and keeps my little sweetheart safe.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-03-29 20:38:51
padded dog harness
Posted By: sharon garrison
Location: santa rosa, ca, CA United States
Comments:
Works perfectly, and ensures my dog's safe traveling.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-03-13 17:25:27
Padded car harness
Posted By: marlene
Location: san diego, CA United States
Comments:
The best car harness on the market!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-03-11 10:32:40
Pet Car Harness
Posted By: Greg
Location: Melrose, MA United States
Comments:
This is a great product, it is our second one after having our first for over four years. The team at GW Little was great, we had to return our initial order since it was too small, and it was no problem to have it shipped back and receive a bigger size. Highly recommend using them as well as getting this harness for your dog!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-01-23 16:41:33
Padded Car vest harness
Posted By: Sandra
Location: Moosup, CT United States
Comments:
This is the best harness! It is very easy to put on and very secure. All 3 of my babies have one!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-01-20 15:56:48
MsJanine
Posted By: Janine Gutierrez
Location: Tracy, CA United States
Comments:
The vest for my little dog fits perfect. She loves it and I love it also because it is so easy to put on her. I love having the leash attached to her harness rather than her collar on her neck. Great product.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-11-27 19:35:35
perfect harness
Posted By: Jeri
Location: Lafayette, AL United States
Comments:
I have a 6 Lb. toy poodle and this is her second lil paws harness (she out grew the first one). We tried one from the store but it didn't come close to the quality or fit as this one.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-11-09 22:18:57
Mrs.
Posted By: Diane Shelly
Location: Sun Valley, CA United States
Comments:
Fits very well and easy to put on. I feel it is a little high priced, hopefully it will last a long time.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-11-04 12:01:25
Love this harness
Posted By: Janine Gutierrez
Location: Tracy, CA United States
Comments:
This harness is so easy to put on my dog. Once you adjust the straps you never have to adjust it again. It makes walking the dog that much easier!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-09-25 12:31:31
Padded Car Pet Harness
Posted By: Susie
Location: Los Angeles, CA United States
Comments:
The harness is too big for a 6 lb. dog who moves around a lot. Although the harness was at its limit for the smallest size, the dog still wiggled out of the harness in two seconds.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-09-16 10:55:10
Consumer
Posted By: Mary W.
Location: Houston, TX United States
Comments:
Love it. works great and it is attractive as well!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-07-28 09:40:28
Peace of mind
Posted By: LuAnn Baker
Location: Batesville, AR United States
Comments:
I drive a convertible, so even before I brought my puppy home, I knew I would need a car seat of sorts for her. I bought this harness with an elevated seat (also from GWL) for the passenger seat. I had this harness embroidered with her name locally. She goes (almost) everywhere with me, and I know she is safe. I can focus on driving, and not worry about her getting underfoot, or jumping out. THAT would be awful to have to worry about. In the two years since I've had my Papillon, Coco, we have received lots of positive looks and comments as we drive. We have been in a minor accident, too. We slid off the road and down a shallow embankment on ice one night. Coco had been asleep, and woke up when we came to rest. She looked up, and around, and back at me as if to say " this is an odd place to stop". This minor incident could have been very different if she had been unrestrained. I love the peace of mind this harness gives me, and we don't go anywhere without it.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-07-13 18:42:39
Great padded harness
Posted By: Thia
Location: Fairfax, VA United States
Comments:
I purchased the padded harness to go with the medium booster seat (for the back seat) for my teeny chi. I measured her before ordering and the harness fits perfectly. It's easy to put on and adjust and I LOVE it. Now, all of our car trips and vacations are totally safe for Lola! Thanks!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-06-18 12:47:53
My Two Favorite Items at G.W. Little
Posted By: Alexandra Blantyre
Location: Salt Lake City, UT United States
Comments:
The Lookout Car Seat and the Padded Car Vest Harness are my two favorite G.W. Little items. My little dog (14 lb Tibetan Spaniel) loves to be up high and be able to see out as we drive. We also love the companion Car Vest Harness and have it in 3 different colors with personalization. It's great for walks and essential for using with the Lookout Car Seat. It's also great when we are in a rental car (without the Lookout Car Seat) and I need to use the slip for a regular car seatbelt. See More
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-05-31 18:01:17
Rocco's Mommy
Posted By: Jeanne-Marie Arsenault
Location: Coventry, CT United States
Comments:
This is a must to purchase with the Microsuede Lookout and definitely have it monogrammed. It looks fantastic!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-05-26 20:42:59
Padded Car Vest
Posted By: Jacquie Gamble
Location: Lowell, OR United States
Comments:
Love it!! The lining is soft --- makes road trips safe and enjoyable for Bella. It even doubles as a walking harness. Great product!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-05-11 18:39:11
perfect for travel
Posted By: Barbara Britt
Location: Lexington, TN United States
Comments:
Both my dogs always wear these when in the car. It's nice to know they are safe.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-05-03 18:30:25
Harness & carseat
Posted By: Sue Kaye
Location: Edmonds, WA United States
Comments:
We are soooo delighted with Chloe's harness and carseat. It surpassed my expectation. She is now safe when we ride in the car, she can see out and can hardly wait to go. Thank you for your exceptional quality, delivery, and ease of ordering. Sue Kaye
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-03-24 19:40:25
Life Savers!
Posted By: K. Panzera
Location: West Hampton, NJ United States
Comments:
I am so glad I found GWLIttle.com website last year; your company was the only one I could find that sold the padded car vest harness small enough for my puppy who wears size XXS; she is still small enough to wear it today. About a week ago, I was in my SUV hauling 2x4's and my 2 Shih Tzu's. A driver failed to stop at stop sign. If my dogs were not belted in, they would have followed the wood into the dashboard or maybe one of my windows. I have owned several dogs since 1993. At first, I only belted in my puppy and let the 4 year old dog run around in the car. This drove me nuts, I was having trouble paying attention to the road as I kept pushing her off my lap. I finally got her a belt and she not only sat still, but she seemed less stressed about being in the car. I tell people all the time to belt their dogs. They belt children, why not their beloved pets? I believe that unbelted pets become projectile missiles as capable of hitting and breaking a window as one's head. It is plain and simple, if you love your dogs, keep them safer while in a car and belt them in.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-03-24 19:35:34
Love the Padded Harness
Posted By: Y. Babin
Location: Woburn, MA United States
Comments:
This is the third harness I have purchased. They are the best thing ever. The two maltese puppys are very safe and comfortable on there walks and car rides and the Dachshund loves hers. You would not belive the people who stop us on our walks and ask about them. So now I bring your web address with me and pass them out.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-03-24 19:22:30
Padded Car Vest Harness
Posted By: J. Ledwith
Location: Key Largo, FL United States
Comments:
We received Boomer's harness today! It is very nice and I am very happy I found your company on the internet. I don't know if you need a marketing tool - but I always used collars, until Boomer slipped his, bolted, and was hit and badly injured by a hit-and-run driver. Almost lost my beloved dog that night - haven't put a collar on him or his adopted 'brother' since. Some dogs have flatter heads - like my Shih Tzus - and can easily slip out of an ordinary collar. Thanks for this fine harness!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-03-16 13:50:07
Lookout/Harness
Posted By: C. Sousa
Location: Somerset, MA United States
Comments:
Our baby girl Maya loves to ride in her car seat. She has the matching safety harness, embroidered with her name of course! I have received so many questions and compliments on both. I just really love that's she's comfortable and safe while enjoying her ride. She's our little baby and we love to keep her safe, healthy and happy. Thanks for helping us accomplish that with your great products!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-01-21 01:55:35
Polly Loves It
Posted By: Ginger
Location: Bradenton, FL United States
Comments:
We bought a Padded Car Vest Harness for our Polly. Wow, she's safe, she's comfortable, she's happy... that's hard to find. Thanks so much for this great product. Polly loves it and so does her mommy and daddy!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-01-21 01:48:55
Great Harness
Posted By: Gypsy's Mom
Location: New York, NY United States
Comments:
I tried three or four different car/walking harness' for Gypsy before I found yours. She either squirmed her way out of them or broke out of them. When I saw the Vest Harness on your site I decided we'd try it. Being able to have her name embroidered on it was a huge plus for me. (I love spoiling my little family!) Your Vest Harness is so comfy for her that it is now the only harness she wears.
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button