GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


419766 - Leba III Dental Spray


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-03-02 19:20:52
Leba III
Posted By: Ramona
Location: Brooklyn, NY United States
Comments:
I have started using Leba III and after less than a month, I see great results. Bebee is very happy. Just fantastic and easy to use
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-05-05 10:58:09
Awesome Service!
Posted By: Rebecca Hazek
Location: Nova, OH United States
Comments:
Great service and received my order fast, thank you!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-03-30 16:35:09
Great purchase
Posted By: Mary
Location: 4011 Limassol, AL Cyprus
Comments:
I have tried other products but my dog love this one and doesn't react bad when I use it in this mouth
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-03-08 18:19:35
Leba 111
Posted By: Gloria Huitema
Location: Dawson Creek B.C., BC Canada
Comments:
Good Stuff
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-04-30 10:34:39
Not as easy as it looks
Posted By: PJ
Location: Springfield, MA United States
Comments:
I honestly can't say if this product works as one of my dogs (both are under five pounds) threw up every time I used it so had to stop. The other one fights me so badly when I try to spray it in his mouth that I haven't been able to use it regularly. I'm going to give it another try with him, but it's not a miracle solution if I can't get it in his mouth.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-04-06 10:31:06
Leba
Posted By: Hedy Oleski
Location: Castlegar, AL Canada
Comments:
Excellent product. I noticed a big improvement in my Miniature Poodle's teeth. Smaller dogs have such a problem with plaque.....
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-04-05 01:59:07
Leba111
Posted By: Louise Piazza
Location: Kalgoorlie Goldfields, AL Australia
Comments:
Very happy with my order of Leba 111 for our two Australian Silky Terriers. Very good service and all emails replied to promptly. Only fault is I can't fill out where we live in Western Australia, all you have as a choice are American states? Thank you again for a hassle-free deal! Louise P.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-03-19 10:27:28
Leba III
Posted By: Linda DeLisle
Location: Fairfield, IA United States
Comments:
I have an 8 year old Westie who had a little plaque build up and I thought I'd give this a try. I have to say I didn't remember to give it to him twice a day for the first two weeks but did remember once a day. For that reason it took me about 3 weeks but I started seeing his teeth were all around whiter and the plaque on the back teeth was just about gone and on his canine was about halved. I'd definitely recommend this product to those who might be looking for an easier way to help their pup's teeth.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-11-02 10:22:17
Customer
Posted By: Denise Ausmus
Location: Mansfield, TX United States
Comments:
This product has exceeded my expectations!! The tartar and plaque are starting to flake off and the bad breath is gone!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-08-11 18:35:48
Great dental product!
Posted By: Suzanne Richard
Location: PA United States
Comments:
My 8 yr. old chihuahua, Lolly has fresh breath and hardly any tooth tartar thanks to Leba III dental spray. Thought a bit expensive on first purchase but lasts for months and really works! I continue to re-order. It is less expensive and traumatic than a professional cleaning. Thanks for a great product. Sue Richard
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-07-13 18:30:06
Leba Dental Spray
Posted By: Lynne Fanthorpe
Location: Glacier, WA United States
Comments:
Our dogs teeth are cleaner and whiter than they have been in years. Now it is the cat's turn.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-05-26 11:37:12
WOW....It WORKS
Posted By: Crystal
Location: Cool, CA United States
Comments:
I recieved my Leba lll Dental Spray on May 07, 2011. I ordered it to use on my 3lb Chihuahua who has a fast tarter build up and "stinky breath". Let's just say....I will NEVER BE WITHOUT THIS PRODUCT AGAIN!!!!! It WORKS....Her teeth are actually getting cleaner and her breath is amazing. I am writing this review on May 26th and in just this short amount of time I have seen a huge difference in her teeth and breath. What is nice also, they send a little eye dropper in the box to use if your dog doesn't like getting the spray in the mouth. I highly recommend this product, wish I had know about this product when my Yorkie was alive. Try it, you won't be disappointed!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-03-21 10:47:52
Best Check-up Ever!
Posted By: LuxuryLuvah
Location: Alexandria, VA United States
Comments:
This is the best product ever! Since using Leba spray, all 3 of our dogs have gotten an A+ on oral hygiene from our vet. I still brush their teeth regularly, but hardly ever have to scrape the tartar off of their teeth, which has been great!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-03-15 22:23:26
Awsome!
Posted By: Rebecca
Location: ludlow, MA United States
Comments:
Received Leba a few weeks ago, my yorkie's teeth had a lot of build up on them. Now they look much better. Looking forward to see what they will look like in a couple of months. Thanks for all the helpful reviews, it made up my mind to give it a try so I wouldn't have to put my dog under to have her teeth cleaned.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-03-07 19:09:42
Leba III
Posted By: Debbie
Location: Edmonton, AB Canada
Comments:
I have 2 small dogs and one does not like to have his teeth brushed. When I took him for his yearly checkup to the vet, she said that he has plaque build-up on his teeth. I decided to order the Leba III to see how it might work for him as well as the new pup I got in December. In the 2 weeks since I starting using Leba III on their teeth, they are getting whiter and the plaque is starting to come off. A few more weeks and all the plaque should be off and then I will only use the Leba III once a day to keep their teeth clean. Good Product!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-03-03 20:18:37
Leba III
Posted By: Penelope Martin
Location: Jacksonville Beach, FL United States
Comments:
It softens the tarter on my dogs teeth so that I was able to remove it easily with a scraper. The soft plaque just disappeared. It does what it says it does. My dogs do not like the product sprayed in their mouths but it is still manageable.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-02-17 17:15:06
Please read ingredients
Posted By: J
Location: Bethlehem, PA United States
Comments:
This product contains so much alcohol, 25%, it is like giving your dog a drink! If your dog has heart problems, this may lead to death. GW Little has many other fine dental products for your babies health, please choose wisely. GWL: Used as directed this product is safe for your dog. Veterinarians have performed clinical trials for years on this product.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-01-23 15:32:50
Leba II
Posted By: Nancy Hangartner
Location: Antioch, AL United States
Comments:
Seems to be working very well. It already shows marked improvement on the teeth of my little dogs. I have just been using it for 3 weeks.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-12-14 19:31:24
Leba III Dental Spray
Posted By: Elizabeth Comerford
Location: Leesburg, VA United States
Comments:
I received the dental spray in good condition and very quickly. I have only just started to apply it to my little yorkie, so it's too soon to judge it's effectiveness. My vet advised me to spray some on a cloth and apply it to my dogs teeth and gums. I have high hopes to avoid an expensive dental cleaning.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-11-30 03:22:13
LEBA III DENTAL SPRAY
Posted By: KAREN ALBERT
Location: NEW PORT RICHEY, FL United States
Comments:
This product is amazing. I have been using it for 3 weeks and the brown buildup on my 2 year old Yorkie Phineas is almost gone completely. I was skeptical but I am now a believer. Buy It!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-11-10 13:28:17
Best Dental Product
Posted By: Britt Darling
Location: Nashville, TN United States
Comments:
I've tried a handful of dental products for my yorkies and this is by far the most superior. It helps keep their teeth bright and healthy between dental cleanings. Yorkies are notorious for terrible teeth so this really is a huge help. It isn't harsh and I love the natural ingredients. It works great in combination with braided bully sticks which helps them scrape off the tartar.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-11-06 18:01:56
promising product
Posted By: Holly Deeds
Location: Chattanooga, TN United States
Comments:
I've been using Leba III on my two dogs for several months. They had a dental cleaning in March so their teeth were already pretty clean, but the Leba III seems to be doing a good job KEEPING their teeth clean. Another friend who started using it at the same time I did has not had as good results, so it seems that the product's efficacy may depend on the individual animal, but it hs done a satisfactory job from my perspective. I was shocked by how tiny the bottle was (given its cost), but one bottle lasted several months for 2 small dogs, so it really isn't as expensive as it might initially seem. It's certainly far cheaper than having dentals done!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-10-07 13:59:54
Leba III Dental Spray
Posted By: Debbie Smollen
Location: Vacaville, CA United States
Comments:
Of all the dental cleaning sprays out there for dogs I find this to be at the top of the list. Honestly, I combine it with tooth wipes for great results. But if you don't want to take the time with tooth wipes at least give a spray - a Leba spray of course.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-09-24 12:35:24
Great transaction!
Posted By: Terri
Location: Thousand Oaks, CA United States
Comments:
Thanks for getting this item to me so quickly.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-09-17 20:01:53
Great product!
Posted By: Kay Tope
Location: Hot Springs, AR United States
Comments:
Absolutely worth every penny! Easy to use and quick results.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-09-14 17:18:35
White Teeth? Yes!
Posted By: Gerry Florez
Location: San Gabriel, CA United States
Comments:
We have been using the product for 6 weeks. We have noticed that Louie's teeth has lost most of the tartar. We are happy with the results so far. He will be seeing his vet next week and it will be interesting to see the reaction from the doctor and tech's......
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-09-12 00:41:33
Impressed so far
Posted By: Liz
Location: Redwood City, CA United States
Comments:
Very easy to use and after only a few weeks I've noticed an improvement in my Yorkie's oral health. His gums are getting pinker instead of black and only his back teeth have any plaque on them (before, all his teeth did). If things keep going like this I'll definitely be buying again!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-08-20 21:30:31
Leba111 Dog Teeth Cleaning Spray
Posted By: Sandra
Location: PA United States
Comments:
I am usig this spray on my Westie who seems to be prone to tartar build up. The veteranarian said it's genetic so some dogs will have this problem and others not as much. Her tartar is reducing and the science behind the product is good. Hoping to avoid a dental cleaning.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-08-12 11:48:25
FANTASTIC PRODUCT - CANNOT DO WITHOUT IT!!!
Posted By: Sylvia Lasich
Location: Durban, OK South Africa
Comments:
This has to be one of the best products around for dental hygiene in our elderly cat! I am enormously grateful - I don't know what I would have done without it! Thanks GW Little for such outstanding service!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-07-26 11:45:33
On the ball!
Posted By: Donald Botelho
Location: Kailua, HI United States
Comments:
My order, Leba III Dental Spray, arrived on a timely basis. Excellent service. You guys are on the ball. Thank you.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-07-17 14:30:00
Great Service
Posted By: Lorelei Rodgers
Location: Simsboro, LA United States
Comments:
I can tell that G.W. Little cares for all of their customers. They keep you up-to-date on the progress of your order and when the product arrives it is neatly wrapped and gives you all the information you need to know with the product. Thank you for such great service!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-06-05 23:19:40
Wonderful!
Posted By: Elaine Marie
Location: San Francisco, CA United States
Comments:
My yorkie's teeth and breath was not great. He had tar-tar and plaque. I've been using Leba III for a few weeks now. I took him to his Vet yesterday, and his vet was amazed at how the plaque and some of the tar-tar has been gone! This is an amazing product! Although my dog does hate it when I spray in his mouth. But trust me! This works! Thanks!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-05-31 10:20:26
Leba on 3rd week...
Posted By: Peggy
Location: FL United States
Comments:
We have been using Leba III for the 3rd week! So far my malteses breath is bearable!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-05-02 08:23:57
great product
Posted By: mary hilty
Location: brooksville, FL United States
Comments:
Recently started my dogs on this, have heard a lot of favorable remarks on this product and am looking forward to continued use.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-03-24 19:59:49
Leba is Wonderful!
Posted By: H. Rogers
Location: Mastic Beach, NY United States
Comments:
I have two greyhounds and my Poodle Maggie, on Leba and I can definitely see the results on all three dogs. However, now I put them on maintenance every other day. They do not give me a hard time about the spraying so it makes it all worth while. Again, thanks for a great product!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-01-27 13:11:30
Fantastic!
Posted By: S. Hayden
Location: Indianapolis, IN United States
Comments:
This product is fantastic. I purchased it especially for my Yorkie because she has had the worst dental problems. I also use it on my Miniature Schnauzer and his teeth look like they have been cleaned by a professional. I recommend this product to any dog owner. Leba III cleans dog's teeth without the hassle of getting a toothbrush in their mouth and getting toothpaste all over their coat.
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button