Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New

(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews

< Return to product

419571 - Li'L Pals BIG Grooming 6-pc SET

Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-04-15 12:37:11
grooming tools
Posted By: Claudia Lejeune
Location: Hemphill, TX United States
Love it, just the right size
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-06-21 20:58:42
Lil Pals grooming 6 pcs set
Posted By: Debbie
Location: Austin, TX United States
Just got a new Shih Tzu puppy. These grooming tool work great! If you have a small dog you need to get these! The 6piece set is excellent.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-06-05 19:41:50
Posted By: Debbie
Location: Austin, TX United States
Need to order this, good product for the price, Perfect for my little puppy (Shih Tzu). Now I need something to keep him from moving!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-04-08 12:29:47
The perfect grooming kit for small dogs
Posted By: Marlene
Location: Federal Way, WA United States
I was so happy to have found this grooming kit for small dogs because the grooming tools sold in local pet stores are too large for my tiny Yorkie baby. I have clipped her nails without any problem and use the brushes and combs on her daily. Absolutely perfect!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-04-04 17:10:03
Li'l Pals groomer tools
Posted By: Joyce McGee
Location: Cumming, GA United States
We just love the Li'l pals tools for our little three pound yorkie. No more crying when we brush her! My granddaughter is also getting a yorkie for her birthday so I bought her a set also.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-05-25 09:50:10
LOVE the Nail Clippers
Posted By: Sadie
Location: New Orleans, LA United States
I love this set. My favorite item is the nail clippers. They are small and just right for my small Yorkie. What a blessing they are. I tried the larger nail clippers that I had purchased from the pet supply store and it was a traumatic experience for the entire family. These clippers are no problem at all because they are made for little nails. What a relief. I'm so thankful. The slicker brush is also nice. It seems to be more gentle compared to others I have purchased. Maybe she'll actually lets me use it on her. Overall, a real quality product for a great price.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-01-03 11:03:37
Perfect Tiny Size!
Posted By: Smith
Location: Columbus, GA United States
Perfect for a small puppy or small dog. Combs and pin brush can be used very gently as not to hurt their skin. Nail clippers sized correctly. Delivery was very prompt.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-04-10 14:47:46
Great starter set
Posted By: Pamela
Location: Lake Forest, CA United States
I love this set of brushes, I received them promptly and they are all made very well and the perfect size for my small hands grooming my small dog.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-02-25 18:06:34
Great Little Grooming Set!
Posted By: Emmie
Location: Mullica Hill, NJ United States
This is an excellent grooming set for my little tea cup poodle. Other gooming tools were too big for his small stature, but this one is just right. The set is a great value for the money. Happy grooming!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-03-05 02:46:36
Love this Set!
Posted By: K. Giles
Location: Milwaukie, OR United States
COMBO Lil Pals Big Grooming Set - I love this grooming set! It is the perfect size to groom my three Long-haired Chihuahuas. So many other brushes, even those that say they are for small dogs, are too large and awkward, but everything in this set is perfect. I also especially like the small nail clippers for their tiny little toenails.
Community button
credit card logos
Visit our Channelyoutube channel