GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


202033-A - Pleather Lookout Car Seat - Small


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-09-06 17:06:07
Car Seat
Posted By: Susan Heller
Location: Stephens City, VA United States
Comments:
It's perfect for my two Poms! I love love love this!! Totally worth the investment, not only for the convenience of them being in one spot, but the safety factor as well! Well worth the money!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-20 14:46:06
Super
Posted By: marina
Location: roncadelle, AL Italy
Comments:
Super!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-10-04 12:49:16
Love it!
Posted By: Chazlee
Location: Santa Clara , CA United States
Comments:
Highly recommend this car seat.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-04-06 13:07:03
Pleather car seat
Posted By: Patricia Alford
Location: Elliot Lake, ON Canada
Comments:
This car seat was unbelieveable! We can't wait to put little Molly, our little bichon, in it. Thank you so much.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-02-08 15:44:19
Pleather Lookout
Posted By: V. Streber
Location: Titusville, FL United States
Comments:
Received The Lookout dog car seat. Our little Muffins loves it, and we are also very pleased with it. We thought she would have a hard time adjusting to it, but we took her for a ride yesterday and she was a little worried, but today, she couldn't wait to get right into it, and enjoyed her ride. We are pleased with the quality, and thankful for the safety features it has. Thank you!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-02-08 15:41:11
Dog Car Seat-Pleather
Posted By: Susie
Location: LOS ANGELES, CA United States
Comments:
My dog is very active and as she moves around in the car seat, the material inside the seat sheds.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-02-08 15:35:53
Loving it!
Posted By: Jan
Location: Kankakee, LA United States
Comments:
I have 2 Mi-Ki puppies. When I put my girl, Juju, in the car seat, she just snuggles in for a nap. My boy, Jin, has been having car sickness. We made it to the end of the driveway and back several times, down to the end of the road and back, and then 4 miles down the highway all with no drooling, little whining, and NO car sickness. Sadly, when I drove him 10 minutes through town the story wasn't as good. Luckily, the car seat cover is washable! Still, this wonderful car seat is making the car more comfy for both of my pups! I can see them and they can see me and the outside world! I love the fact that I can just click them in, rather than carrying and seat belting in 2 crates!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-02-08 15:26:54
Car Seat
Posted By: Kelley Trykowski
Location: CUYAHOGA FALLS, OH United States
Comments:
My Chihuahua Scooter loves his car seat. Before I got it car rides were a little stressful for him but now he doesn't whine at all anymore. He loves being able to look out of the window. Plus, if he is sleepy there is room to lay down.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-02-08 15:21:40
Love this car seat!
Posted By: Laura
Location: Wasilla, AK United States
Comments:
I have had this car seat in the grey pleather with the drawer. I believe my seat might be larger then this one but my 18 lb pug absolutely loves it! I keep it in the front passenger seat as I have sensors on my front seats so it won't set the airbags off. I love having him perched up high next to me, he loves riding in the car and being able to see out the windows. He travels with me everywhere in the car so he spends hours and hours at a time in it and he never gets tired. I do use a soft baby blanket over the top of it where he sits, I've never tried to take the cover off it it to wash it because I just keep a blanket in there so that is much easier to take out and wash anytime. My only complaint is that it's a little bit large - it takes up the entire front passenger seat, but I don't think there is any way around it if you want a solid sturdy safe car seat for a 15+ lb dog.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-02-08 15:15:58
Wonderful
Posted By: Judi
Location: St. Louis, MO United States
Comments:
At first our little Suzy was nervous about her new seat. Before long she was looking around as we drove down the road. The next time I looked she was sound asleep. We won't go any where with her without your lookout car seat.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-02-08 15:14:14
Love it!
Posted By: Nora
Location: Nipomo, CA United States
Comments:
I purchased the small hot pink pleather seat for my 6 lb Maltese and we love it. It looks way better in person then in the color swatch, and it's easy to clean. I also love that it's really light weight! The only negatives I have about it are: 1) the seatbelt strap that hooks on the dog's harness to keep them secure could use some improvements. If only there was a way for it to stay in place in the middle and not slide from left to right, because when she wants to she is able to get down from the side even when secured, because she can slide it all the way to one side of the seatbelt. 2) this isn't really a product flaw, but something for buyers to take into consideration. The pleather's interior is wool, there's no other options, so it gets very warm when the sun it hitting it. I had to purchase a cooling pad and place it inside for my dog to keep cool, or else she would try to get off of it. Maybe having an interior option would be helpful :)
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-12-12 11:22:35
My Dog Loves This Seat
Posted By: Leona
Location: Frederick, MD United States
Comments:
I'm really happy with this item.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-07-23 12:11:32
Just Molly and Me!
Posted By: Darrell
Location: Tehachapi, CA United States
Comments:
Angela, Great service and great products. The Pleather car seat and padded vest harness are of good quality and Molly (Toy Pom) rides 100% better than she did without them. Makes driving for me and riding for her much more comfortable and safer. Thank you for the great service and products. They have made my life much easier and Molly's much safer and more comfortable. Darrell Williams
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-06-18 00:51:44
Love It!
Posted By: Linda DeBenedittis
Location: Falcon, CO United States
Comments:
My Chi's fit in this well, and they love riding "high" so they can look out the window too. I love it because the are securely fastened in, and do not go flying when the car is stopped suddenly!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-03-28 11:40:44
Diana
Posted By: Diana
Location: Flagler Beach, FL United States
Comments:
The car seat is GREAT!! Well made and our little one just loves it.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-08 23:10:38
Pleather outlook car seat
Posted By: Julia Jones
Location: Olive Branch, MS United States
Comments:
Car seat is fine but you need to send some directions I am sure we are not doing it correrctly as she gets out of it. We finally got the right hook so be able to be her in by jsut giving up and ordering a new car seat. How much more would it cost to out an information sheet in this box?
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-08-21 16:20:30
Great product
Posted By: Debbie
Location: Bellevue, WA United States
Comments:
My dog loves his Look out. He can easily see outside and its plush and comfy for him. I didn't care for the pleather, but whatever, it works just fine. I bought two straps and strapped the booster to the front seat so that the seatbelt clasp could be used for a harness.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-05-17 10:42:28
No more crawling on mommy
Posted By: Gucci
Location: Laguna Beach, CA United States
Comments:
I love my lookout carseat. I can see everything and talk to mommy while she's driving instead of trying to crawl all over her and arguing with her when she doesn't let me.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-03-29 20:43:05
raised car seat
Posted By: sharon garrison
Location: sant rosa, ca, CA United States
Comments:
My dog loves looking out, and this car seat has solved all my problems concening travel safety issues. A happy dog translates into a happy dog owner!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-01-20 15:58:02
MsJanine
Posted By: Janine Gutierrez
Location: Tracy, CA United States
Comments:
My little dog loves her car seat. She stays put and loves to be able to see out the window. Highly recommend this car seat.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-01-19 12:58:00
LOVE IT!
Posted By: Laurel Sylvanus
Location: Los Angeles, CA United States
Comments:
I love this car seat for my little 6 lb. Shorkie (Shih Tzu and Yorkshire Terrier). More importantly, she loves it! I bought the smallest one and there is room to spare for her. It is very light-weight, easy to get in/out of the car, and matches the car's interior. She loves it because she can look out the window or take a nap quite comfortably while I'm taking the curves! Excellent product that I don't find at any other place, including the pet superstores.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-11-11 10:31:49
Olive's Car Seat
Posted By: Andrea
Location: Blacklick, OH United States
Comments:
This is a fantastic car seat! Olive is a rescue dachshund and she always wanted to be in my lap when driving, which is unsafe. To remedy the situation I purchased this car seat. She can see out of the car and she's safely seatbelted in so she must stay in her own seat! She loves it and it took no time for her to realize that it was waaay more comfortable than my leg crammed against the car door. I highly recommend everyone with a small dog purchase this car seat. Be safe and comfortable!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-11-04 11:58:50
My dog loves this car seat
Posted By: Janine Gutierrez
Location: Tracy, CA United States
Comments:
My dog Lola loves this car seat and I love knowing she's secure in the back seat.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-10-16 16:37:25
car seart
Posted By: robin Barrett
Location: Houston, AL United States
Comments:
awsome product, my "little man" can see out and be safe. he loves going for a ride, and it is easy to put him in and hook him up. i can even use the seatbelt strap to hold him in a cart at a store!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-09-25 12:34:07
Dog Car Seat - Pleather
Posted By: Susie
Location: Los Angeles, CA United States
Comments:
My dog is very active and as she moves around in the car seat, the material inside the seat sheds.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-09-13 10:58:05
Absolutely wonderful!!
Posted By: Lisa
Location: Pittsburgh, PA United States
Comments:
I never realized how much I needed this product until I had it. My miniature pinscher used to run all over the car (on my lap, from one side to the other, fall off the seat when I stopped) while I drove. Now he is contained and perfectly happy in his carseat. He can see out the window without being up on his 2 hind feet. He actually jumps right into it when I open the cardoor for him! He no longer flies all over the car and I can open his window and know that he is unable to jump out. This makes car rides a much more pleasurable (and safe) experience for the both of us!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-06-18 12:29:07
This thing was great!
Posted By: Aimee Grenfell
Location: Campbell, CA United States
Comments:
I just used the Lookout car seat for my little Maltese on a long drive to Oregon. This thing was great! It's comfy and cozy so she can sleep, and when she feels like looking out the window, she's already boosted up! It also has a handy drawer inside the seat where I stored all of her toys, food, leash, etc. Definitely made things a lot easier and safer when driving in the car. These seats are a little pricey, but they are money WELL SPENT!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-05-31 10:46:08
Great Car Seat
Posted By: Lucynda Ivie
Location: Olive Branch, MS United States
Comments:
This is a great car seat for my Chihuahua. She loves being able to look outside the window and I love having her safe.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-05-30 11:15:04
Lookout Carseat
Posted By: Amit
Location: Elkins Park, PA United States
Comments:
The carseat is great, my dog Sadie loves being able to look out the windows.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-03-24 19:54:37
Pleather Lookout
Posted By: V. Streber
Location: Titusville, FL United States
Comments:
Received The Lookout dog car seat. Our little Muffins loves it, and we are also very pleased with it. We thought she would have a hard time adjusting to it, but we took her for a ride yesterday and she was a little worried, but today, she couldn't wait to get right into it, and enjoyed her ride. We are pleased with the quality, and thankful for the safety features it has. Thank you!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-03-24 16:29:45
Console Lookout Lover
Posted By: N Laychuk
Location: St. Albert, AB Canada
Comments:
I have to tell you how happy we are with the console lookout seat. My papillon Jax absolutely LOVES riding in it and no more sliding around on the leather seats. I bought the safety harness with it and was surprised it fit him so well. In fact all of the clothing we have bought from you fits very well unlike most other stores. I leave the Lookout attached to the car seats when Jax isn't riding with me and just lift the console, slide the strap out and lay it on the floor in my back seat. So easy. There are so many good things to say about this soft, classy pet seat I wouldn't know where to stop.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-01-21 01:37:25
Very Pleased
Posted By: John G
Location: Columbia, MD United States
Comments:
Very, very pleased with the pleather lookout seat (large). Super fast shipping, comfortable seating; my 2 chihuahuas immediately took to it like it was their favorite old couch. The pleather matches the car's leather seating perfectly. Plenty of room for 2 small dogs, fits snuggly in the back of my SUV, and attached safety straps locks in the dog's harness. The seat is high up so they can see out and feel secure. Absolutely love this product. Will buy the smaller version for my other car. Thanks very much.
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button