Home Dog Harnesses Susan Lanci Dog Beds Dog Car Seats Dog Apparel Dog I.D. Tags New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


< Return to product

417371 - Li'l Dog Bone Fleece Toy

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2016-01-02 12:29:33
Li'l Bone Fleece Toy
Posted By: L. Addington
Location: Waleska, GA United States
Comments:
Our dogs love this toy! It is small enough to fit comfortably in the mouth but still a great size for them to toss around. This is a real favorite.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-10-20 18:58:46
Poorly made
Posted By: Jake
Location: West Harrison , NY United States
Comments:
When I bought this toy, i didn't know what to expect because the price was so low, but the reviews were so high. It came fast, so that was good. I started using it, and my puppy really liked it. Wouldn't stop biting it. However, just three days after I received this toy, it came apart and I had to throw it out. Don't buy this toy because it comes apart fast. GWL: Not every toy is a perfect match for every dog's teeth and chewing style.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-12-07 08:30:52
great
Posted By: Barbara
Location: North Branford, CT United States
Comments:
My dog loves these bones!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-20 13:37:02
Great!!
Posted By: melanie meloy
Location: north Branford, CT United States
Comments:
My dog has loved these bones since she was 6 weeks old....she's now almost 8 years old. They're the only toy she'll play with and she cuddles up with it at night!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-01-21 19:24:26
sherrie
Posted By: sherrie porter
Location: pittsburg, TX United States
Comments:
This is my baby's favorite toy!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-04-10 14:45:37
Perfect size for toy puppies
Posted By: Pamela
Location: Lake Forest, CA United States
Comments:
I love this toy! It is the perfect size for the new toy pomeranian/yorkie puppy I am bringing home. It has been challenging to find plush toys small enough, but this one is perfect. Well made with a nice squeaker inside.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-10-21 11:41:50
Pink Bone
Posted By: Lyndsi
Location: Bossier City, LA United States
Comments:
The quality of the toys were great. However, it is my fault I did not pay attention to the size of the bone. I was looking for something much bigger. But shipment was super fast!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-09-21 11:01:26
My little girls fave toy!
Posted By: Amanda
Location: Menifee, CA United States
Comments:
My little yorkie loves this toy because it's small and fits so perfectly in her mouth. She loves it! The perfect size squeek toy. Besides the fact that it's a plush toy and will eventually be destroyed by any dog, it's just right size for my little one!
 
Community button
credit card logos
Visit our Channelyoutube channel