GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


413727 - Freestanding Gate Low


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-07-21 11:19:45
Love this gate
Posted By: J. Lew
Location: Wellesley, MA United States
Comments:
I bought this gate for my puppy. I got a handyman to set it up for me. If I need to pass over it I can move it or step over it. Very sturdy. Love the white one.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-05-19 21:56:06
pet gate
Posted By: Malinda Burton
Location: Georgetown, KY United States
Comments:
Wonderful product. Easy to step over but still blocks off areas we don't want dogs in.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-06-11 10:54:41
Great Gate!
Posted By: Dave
Location: Lakewood, OH United States
Comments:
This gate is very versatile. Not only is it's width adjustable, the side panels pivot making the gate even more usable. I find it to be very stable and markedly sturdy. Once built my wife commented that the gate looks classy. The only negative might be that this gate is only available in 2 finishes on this site.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-01-22 10:47:37
Free standing gate
Posted By: Victoria
Location: San diego, CA United States
Comments:
So practical and easy! We love it! Best gate on the market.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-04-19 14:18:23
Great gate
Posted By: Teri
Location: Secaucus, NJ United States
Comments:
I've gone thru a few different gates and this one is great. It's sturdy & strong & is white (comes in other colors) which matches my decor. If u don't attach one end it can open & close.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-11-22 21:43:17
Freestanding Gate Low
Posted By: Martha Snead
Location: Princeton WV 24739-6816, WV United States
Comments:
We love this gate, it helps us confine Bella ( our 1 year old Yorkie ) from running out the front door every time it is open. We wish we had gotten it sooner and the wood and construction of the gate is very well made. Thanks so much for this product.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-11-18 17:47:25
The perfect gate for us!
Posted By: Deb Samuels
Location: Tolland, CT United States
Comments:
This freestanding gate arrived quickly and is perfect for our little Dachshund. Even my 2 larger dogs stay put, although they could easily jump over it. It is easy to assemble, very sturdy, and is very nice quality. Another added plus is it looks more like a piece of furniture, and is so much nicer than those darn tension gates I've used in the past that have marred the paint on my walls. This was an excellent purchase and well worth the price. I also took advantage of the payment plan.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-09-29 10:14:40
Freestanding Gate
Posted By: Debra Lombardo
Location: bethpage, NY United States
Comments:
I absolutely love the gate. It is exactly what i expected and more!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-08-02 19:22:08
Small gate is a lifesaver
Posted By: Bunny Giordano
Location: Leesburg, VA United States
Comments:
Ordering the small stand alone gate was the best thing I ever did. My little Yorkie, Angel, can play safely and be left alone without any worries for me. It was very easy to put together. I'm not mechanically savvy but it took only a few minutes to get it together all by myself. Buy one you will love it!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-01-27 13:00:10
Free Standing Gate
Posted By: Sherry Shaw
Location: Keller, TX United States
Comments:
Super fast Delivery! Excellent product! Very simple assembly. Payment plan was extra helpful! Thanks G W Little!
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button