GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


412175 - Lookout Tether Strap


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-03-23 20:28:52
very satisfied
Posted By: sonequa
Location: litchfield pk, AZ United States
Comments:
Very satisfied
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-11 02:35:23
harrness strap
Posted By: Suzie Vestal
Location: Rye, TX United States
Comments:
Adjusts very well to console carrier.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-27 04:32:54
Safe & Secure
Posted By: Maria Santos
Location: Las Vegas, NV United States
Comments:
This strap goes great with our 2 lookout seats, one for our 2 Yorkies and 1 for our min pin. We use this strap and attach it to their harnesses. Two of our dogs love to poke their heads out of the window and this strap holds them in safely (only in our gated community at 25 mph max).
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-19 07:00:02
Brenda
Posted By: Brenda
Location: Peachtree City, GA United States
Comments:
Fast delivery!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-04 11:40:43
Perfect
Posted By: Patsy
Location: Fallbrook, CA United States
Comments:
Perfect! Thank you!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-11-12 19:09:18
Relaxed
Posted By: Lynn
Location: Nashotah, WI United States
Comments:
Used for transporting two rescues dogs. I felt more relaxed and I think the dogs did too. Easy to attach to the seat belts and harness. Secure and still gave them room to shift position, lay down or sit.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-05-31 11:40:38
Tether Strap
Posted By: Shari Blackwell
Location: Colton, CA United States
Comments:
Seems to work fine. However, I like the other one I have that buckles right into the car seat belt better.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-05-22 19:33:56
j's
Posted By: Jay Warley
Location: New Franklin, OH United States
Comments:
Love this strap works great
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-04-03 10:41:08
Doggie Tether Strap
Posted By: Luanne Field
Location: Merriam, KS United States
Comments:
These tether straps are great for taking the dogs out in the car. We like to put our two small dogs in the same elevated car bed. They were not easy to find and I'm glad you carry them!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-08-28 23:19:48
Perfect!
Posted By: Pat Gilreath
Location: Long Beach, CA United States
Comments:
Exactly what I was looking for. Arrived in a very timely fashion. Good company to work with.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-08-01 08:18:02
Small Console Seat
Posted By: Marion Silver
Location: Americus, GA United States
Comments:
Bella loves her console car seat and so do I. It arrived in perfect condition, I installed it,put Bella in it and we went for a ride. She can see well and be safe and close to me at the same time! Thank you so much.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-05-21 11:13:03
It's perfect
Posted By: Windy
Location: Meridian, ID United States
Comments:
I lost my last strap. So I am so thankful GW Little had replacements. I use mine once we get out of the car to hook her into a shopping cart. We had to size up on carseats so this is headed to my husbands suv with the smaller lookout carseat.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-03-28 10:54:27
Lookout Strap
Posted By: Joan Brown
Location: Carnegie, PA United States
Comments:
Exactly what I ordered. Works perfectly
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-03-07 10:31:34
Lookout Strap
Posted By: marlene
Location: san diego, CA United States
Comments:
Perfect with the Padded Car Harness!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-14 20:30:41
Quick and easy
Posted By: Becky
Location: Ferndale, WA United States
Comments:
Needed security and ease for traveling with our 4 Papillons....these straps make travel and rest stops fast, safe and secure.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-01-08 21:40:07
Harness straps ... happy with them.
Posted By: Maureen Shields
Location: Tallahassee, FL United States
Comments:
Received very timely manner and works well to attach to harness in their car seat, which I ordered from GW Little several years ago. Thank you.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-09-19 10:44:53
Perfect experience!
Posted By: Elizabeth D.
Location: Orlando, FL United States
Comments:
The strap is exactly what I needed and was delivered in a few days. Thank you.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-07-22 13:26:02
Safe and Secure
Posted By: katherine Dosmann
Location: Dowagiac, MI United States
Comments:
I had one to use in the lookout car seat. Lost it. You have to have one of these to keep your fur baby safe and secure. Works great.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-07-14 21:35:13
Great Product!
Posted By: Jan
Location: Kankakee, IL United States
Comments:
This clip opens in both directions and is easy to attach to my dog's harness. I clip her in and she lays down to take a snooze! Couldn't be easier.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-06-28 13:48:34
Lookout Strap
Posted By: Kathryn Ussery
Location: Manassas, VA United States
Comments:
The straps are perfect to use with or without the Lookout Car seats for small dogs!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-03-21 10:52:24
Wish it was chew proof
Posted By: LuxuryLuvah
Location: Alexandria, VA United States
Comments:
While this strap is great for my min pin to sit in her Lookout Car Seat in the back seat, she is an aggressive chewer and has already eaten through 2 of these. I wish they made a chew proof version of this, then I'd give it 5 stars!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-09-28 10:23:37
Lookout Strap
Posted By: Karen
Location: San Antonio, TX United States
Comments:
This is my second strap, the first one I ordered stays in my boyfriend's vehicle and this one stays in mine. Very convenient and easy to use not to mention the safety issue. My only suggestion to make it better would be if the clasp swiveled?
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-09-16 10:58:33
Works Great
Posted By: Mary W.
Location: Houston, TX United States
Comments:
We travel with our dogs and this strap works well to keep them safe and secure in our back seat.
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel