GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogFREE Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  Log In  |  My Cart
       |  My Pet's Profile  |  Customer Service  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
Free Exchanges - click for details
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New

(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews

< Return to product

217212 - Stardust TAIL-BOW Harness

Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-02-10 14:53:34
Posted By: Linda
Location: Scranton, PA United States
I had never seen any of Susan Lanci's harnesses in person prior to this, and was not disappointed. I ordered it in red (and it is a bright red Valentine-heart type red), and it is striking looking. Very elegant and fancy. Love the softness and light weight of the fabric. Con: do not know how well the streamer part of the large bow will hold up over time. It concerns me that it will be a hassle to keep it from getting wrinkled (which would ruin the appearance), so I am returning it for a more casual Susan Lanci step-in harness without the bow that she can have for everyday use.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-09-01 10:23:00
Posted By: Cheryl
Location: Buffalo, NY United States
This product along with the beautiful collar in the deep purple is stunning together. Got many, many comments of people wanting to know where I purchased them because they have never seen anything like it before so I tell them GW Little!!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-08-21 17:59:25
Its Very beautifull
Posted By: tatiana
Location: aventura, FL United States
Its so beautifull my Princess is lovely.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-05-04 23:58:36
Diva Time
Posted By: LeAnna
Location: Virginia Beach, VA United States
Everyone comments when they see my Yorkie in her harness - It fits perfectly and very choke-free which is so important for her. Fits her diva attitude to a tee!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-03-27 16:18:45
Susan Lanci's the best!
Posted By: Susan Sonnenberg
Location: Naples, FL United States
I absolutely love Susan Lanci's Step-In Harnesses. My dog wears them all the time. The one I ordered this time is exquisite as I got it in the amethyst color and I just love it!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-06-01 11:18:13
Love this harness.
Posted By: Windy
Location: Merdian, ID United States
I love these harnesses. they are light weight, don't choke, and are so stylish. The only one I have found that only buckles. That's important as I have a toy poodle and others have velcro that gets stuck in her hair. I'm on #4 of Susan Lanci Harnesses. Can't beat them. We get tons of compliments and i love that my little baby is fashionable and comfy. Right now she's sporting a hot pink cast on her leg and this still goes on perfectly and doesn't interfere with healing or rubbing on it.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-01-24 11:17:50
Stardust Tail - Bow Harness
Posted By: Jenny
Location: Heartland, TX United States
Love it on my baby girl, it was easy to size her and accurate. It fits perfectly and its soft so that it doesn't seem to bother her at all.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-01-19 10:41:30
Stardust Harness
Posted By: Wendy Stevens
Location: Miami, FL United States
I was exceptionally please with the beautiful harness when it arrive. It is well made and fits my dog, Q-Tip like a charm. Everywhere Q-Tip goes she gets compliments on her lovely harness.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-02-19 10:59:29
Susan Lancy Harness
Posted By: Parastou
Location: gillingham, AL United Kingdom
We just love the red Susan Lanci harness! It fits Prada like a glove and she is very comfy in it. The added crystals make it look fabulous and very blingy! Would highly recommend this harness!
See Reviews at

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button