Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New

(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews

< Return to product

217134 - Snowflake Long Johns for Dogs

Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-10-12 10:13:40
I like these P.J's
Posted By: Karen Duplan
Location: Silver Spring, MD United States
I love these pj's. They wash well. Price is right, but my long haired chihuahua has to get used to wearing. Sooo cute.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-12-10 18:44:49
So Cute!
Posted By: Gayle K.
Location: Edmonton, AB Canada
I bought these snowflake long johns for my little Pom. They are very soft, and well made. Easy on velcro at the neck, so no pulling over the head. They fit my dog perfectly, and she loves wearing them! Will definitely be buying more from G.W. Little!!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-08-21 22:25:48
Very cute and functional
Posted By: Savvy nc shopper
Location: Cary, NC United States
Small fits a 5 lb dog with 11 inch girth. My dog doesn't like tight things on his legs but this is easy on, and will keep him warm in his crate overnight.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-12-19 22:37:22
Posted By: Susan
Location: Eugene, OR United States
Perfect fit, perfectly adorable....very happy with these doggie pajamas..
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-12-18 17:41:09
snowflake pajamas
Posted By: Ruth Kirkey
Location: Kingston, NS Canada
These are just as picture; so adorable. A big snug on my Chihuahua, especially in the hind leg, but fits well everywhere else.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-01-09 10:55:03
Loved them
Posted By: Barbara
Location: lexington, TN United States
I got these for my two dogs..a Maltese and a Havanese, I had to do a little work on them to make the back legs stay on. But it was worth it, they are really cute.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-01-02 11:30:07
Super Cute
Posted By: Kim Lewis
Location: Miami, FL United States
Perfect PJ's. Soft & fit good.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-01-01 12:51:37
Customer of Snowflake Pajamas
Posted By: Kimberly Ruggiero
Location: Rocky Hill, CT United States
The snowflake pajamas are absolutely adorable on. They are made of superior material and fit to a tee. Just love them and would highly recommend them!
Community button
credit card logos
Visit our Channelyoutube channel