GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


216718 - Sturdibag Pet Carrier


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-09-11 13:37:41
Sturdibag
Posted By: Darcy Haldeman
Location: Marion Station, MD United States
Comments:
Very nice bag. Exactly as described. Also very happy with the speed of delivery. Thank you.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-07-12 02:23:47
Happy customer
Posted By: Kerry Peipi
Location: Wellington, AL New Zealand
Comments:
Excellent service delivery. My Chihuahua loves his new travel bag and I do too!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-06-10 18:11:34
Jacinta
Posted By: Jacinta mcmahon
Location: Dublin, AL Ireland
Comments:
My chihuahua just loved it right away ...and went to sleep!!!!!! I love all the windows and the little hatch where she can poke her head out!!!!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-03-11 20:23:47
Amazing!
Posted By: Natalia
Location: Bogota, AL Colombia
Comments:
Great product! My frenchie loves it! Great for traveling! she even uses it as her bed...... I highly recommend it
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-08-30 16:55:18
good bag
Posted By: Jooyoung
Location: Oakville, ON Canada
Comments:
My dog is 16lbs dog and fits comfortably. Only thing that I wish it had was another opening on the other side.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-01-05 21:46:19
Great Carrier!
Posted By: Kat Staton
Location: Harrisonburg, VA United States
Comments:
My puppy and I love her new carrier. It is the perfect size. There is plenty of ventilation so my puppy is comfortable. GW Little is a great company. I will definitely be ordering from them again.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-05-05 13:57:31
Fantastic portable dog crate!
Posted By: Mojo Mom
Location: NC United States
Comments:
We bought a SturdiBag Pet Carrier for our puppy and even though she's only 4 pounds now, we use this carrier for her anytime we're on a trip that does not require us carrying her around too much. The carrier has plenty of room to grow but is not overly cavernous, so she feels comfortable and loves it. It's very portable, great for car trips, but not comfortable for me to carry as a shoulder bag for too long. I don't expect one carrier to do all things, so for an outing that requires a lot of carrying, I use the Snoozer Pet Messenger Bag. But the SturdiBag is my favorite dog carrier. Puppy loves it and she can play with her toys or curl up and go to sleep. The carrier is well made and easily washable. I like the wire arch construction. It takes some effort to force the wire supports into place on first assembly, but after that it's good to go. I also like the washable egg-crate foam pad that comes with the Sturdibag. We bought a different carrier for a future airplane trip, but I think the SturdiBag will do just fine, and I might just return the other airplane carrier, so that our dog can just travel in her familiar SturdiBag. In the meantime, in my home office, in the car, and day trips to visit friends, the Sturdibag is my go-to portable crate.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-10-16 20:23:34
Perfect for airline travel
Posted By: Kim
Location: CA United States
Comments:
I purchased this carrier for my 15 lb. dog while we were moving cross-country. He gets very carsick, so I decided to fly with him in this. He was absolutely fine in it, and it was easy to go through the airports with this carrier. Plenty of little windows for him to look out of, but enough covering to make him feel safe. The padded bottom is very nice and fluffy and can be removed for cleaning. Very easy to put together and to use. Highly recommend for anyone thinking of flying with their dog. I was very nervous about it, but this carrier definitely made the trip easier. Plus, it is very, very 'sturdy', as the name suggests. I am now using this carrier for my older, 15 lb. cat and she seems to like it much, much more than her old hard carrier.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-07-10 11:13:29
CARRIER
Posted By: sheila vlies
Location: delray beach, FL United States
Comments:
EVERY THING ARRIVED IN EXCELLENT CONDITION. THANK YOU!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-02-04 10:42:21
Greaaaaaaaat Product, fast service too!!!
Posted By: Claribel
Location: Montreal , QC Canada
Comments:
I was suprised to receive my Sturdibag within a week of ordering, I was expecting it to arrive in 2 weeks. Everything arrived in perfect conditions, and I love the Sturdibag, and my puppy seem to like it too!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-01-04 15:43:48
SturdiBag
Posted By: Christina Long
Location: Salt Lake City, UT United States
Comments:
This carrier is extremely over priced and not "sturdy" as the bag's name suggests. My little bichon was able to easily damage the mesh when we took him on the airplane (even though he was mildly sedated). NOT worth the money - try buying a bag made of stronger material. GWL: First we've heard of a dog doing this to a SturdiBag. When traveling please check your dog's nails and keep them rounded. This may help if they get anxious and try to claw out. These bags are heavily used by people who show dogs and cats and travel extensively with them.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-10-05 10:55:00
Sturdibag is the way to travel...
Posted By: Patricia
Location: Oviedo, FL United States
Comments:
I have two little dogs that love their sturdi bag... I have a 6.5lb Dorkie and a 10lb Chi terrier. They both fit in the same bag and have plenty of room. I didn't have any troubles getting the sturdibag to fit under the airline seat or at the airport. It's a great pet carrier and would recommend it to anyone who wants to travel with a pet or two. My girls love their "condo". They hop in it for car rides, plane trips, and naps. It's a very secure and flexible pet carrier.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-07-30 11:27:21
Excellent Pet Carrier
Posted By: Abed
Location: Dubai, AL United Arab Emirates
Comments:
This is the best carrier I have ever had! The quality is excellent and it's very light. My cat, that I bought it for, loves it. She even likes to sleep in it at home. Great product!
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button