GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogFREE Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  Log In  |  My Cart
       |  My Pet's Profile  |  Customer Service  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
Free Exchanges - click for details
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New

(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews

< Return to product

201240 - Quilted Console Lookout

Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-09-13 13:09:16
Posted By: Jacinta mcMahon
Location: Kissimmee, FL United States
I love this product ......I also have one in our other car.....Charlie has the best seat in the car !!!! First class travel!!!! And very safe.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-12-20 10:35:30
Great product, but..
Posted By: Minnie
Location: Montgomery County, MD United States
The console arrived in a very timely manner and it is a great product. I bought it as a gift for my in-laws who recently got a new puppy. Unfortunately, I had to return the console because the puppy would outgrow it very soon. I'll be looking at other products and will be sure to pay closer attention to sizes/dimensions to make sure it's the right one for their dog.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-15 11:15:50
Posted By: Lucia O
Location: San Antonio, TX United States
Excellent product! It arrived quickly! Penelope really enjoys riding between us an being able to see out the windows. My only complaint is that you have to tighten the straps often or else the seat becomes a little loose and moves around.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-09-08 12:01:25
Car seat
Posted By: Raymond Jones
Location: Perry hall, MD United States
Our Maltese loves it.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-11-29 10:27:50
He loves it!
Posted By: Deanna Wilson
Location: West Des Moines, IA United States
My 5# poodle, Jacque, just loves to jump up into his new "car bed." I say want to go for a ride in the car bed and he just runs to the door and waits impatiently for me.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-03-13 11:57:38
Fits perfect!
Posted By: Barbi Kellett
Location: Modesto, CA United States
We just got a smaller car and bought this smaller carseat for our maltese. It fits just perfect and so does she!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-07-02 10:59:09
Safety & Comfort for doggy
Posted By: Melanie Baxter
Location: Palm Desert, CA United States
I have alway held my tiny Yorkie on my lap while driving. Now, she is extra safe sitting next to me while I drive. I use a regular full harness for my tiny teacup since the harness sold is way to big for my tiny pup. I now know my Yorkie is safe inside her carrier incase of an accident. Love it and so does Scarlett!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-06-10 10:26:36
Console Car Seat
Posted By: Jennifer Fabre
Location: New Iberia, LA United States
The size and shape of the seat is perfect. The quality of the material used is not as new as I had hoped.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-09-17 12:09:04
Posted By: Alyssa
Location: Seattle, WA United States
So functional and makes drives with my maltese, Isa so much safer for both of us. My only criticism is that the seat is a little short for my pup. She tends to be kind of finicky with things on her body, but she loves riding in this seat! She jumped right in.
See Reviews at

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button