GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


215080 - Cuddle Dog Carriers by Susan Lanci


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-06-15 11:16:09
Cuddle Carrier
Posted By: Catherine Parrish
Location: Gainesville, FL United States
Comments:
This is the best cuddle carrier I have ever had. I have several others but none of them have a way to secure the dog and this one does. It also has a side pocket large enough for keys and wallet, treats and pick up bags. I highly recommend this for anyone that wants to take their small dog.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-05-29 14:21:59
Sling bag Susan Lanci
Posted By: Lili
Location: Miami, FL United States
Comments:
Love it and so does Olivia my Maltese
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-09-17 23:12:29
Peaches loves it
Posted By: Jean Robertson
Location: Fall City, WA United States
Comments:
Peaches is my 4 lb. Chihuahua. She is shy and so small she is easily intimidated. She feels really safe and comfortable in her bag and her ears are always up. She's happy to go wherever I go now.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-05-24 12:28:05
Just perfect!
Posted By: Barbi Kellett
Location: Modesto, CA United States
Comments:
This was a great purchase. Our little maltese likes to be close to us and this makes it a lot easier to get around with her. My husband even agreed to carry her in the cuddle dog carrier.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-04-01 02:14:22
Cuddle Dog Carrier
Posted By: Elnita Ridgway
Location: Amarillo, TX United States
Comments:
Our 5 pound Maltese loves Susan Lanci's Cuddle Dog Carrier so much that she barks to get in it! It is beautiful and soft and our Brie just loves to cuddle in it. People stop us all the time and tell us how precious it is. We simply love it, but mostly our little Brie is so happy in it.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-03-01 10:43:02
LOVE IT!
Posted By: Michelle Pepe
Location: Sharon, AL United States
Comments:
This is the greatest carrier ever and is also discreet. I bring my little guy everywhere and unless people are really paying attention he is hardly noticed at all. He loves it because its so soft and he feel secure and close to me at all times. He can either poke his head out to see what is going on or take a nice snuggly nap.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-15 07:32:38
EXCELLENT
Posted By: Maria Mandas
Location: Yonkers, NY United States
Comments:
The best bag ever! My little guys don't want to get out of it. Both of my chihuahuas fit inside, one is 4lbs and the other is 3lbs. They fit comfortably inside.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-04 11:52:18
EXCELLENT
Posted By: Maria
Location: New York, NY United States
Comments:
My 2 little chihuahuas both fit inside the bag comfortably. They hate carriers. I have tried all different sorts of bags. But this one they will not get out of. It's very soft inside for the dogs and easy to wear. I bought it in black and it blends in with my coat. Its fabulous!!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-11-24 10:59:09
Love this carrier!
Posted By: Melanie Baxter
Location: Palm Desert, CA United States
Comments:
Love this bag. Perfect for a small dog. Clean and elegant looking which passes for an actual purse but hold my dearly 2 pound Yorkie. I suggest the darker ones because they do not show dirty or stains. This keeps my dog extra warm on these cold winter days. I use it every morning as a cozy tote bed and take it from room to room, keeping my Scarlett warm. She loves it! And, so do I.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-10-02 13:22:49
Happy's Mom
Posted By: Suzanne
Location: Phoenix, AZ United States
Comments:
I love this product. My 5 lb Yorkie Happy loves this product. The quality and material is wonderful. I have the denim version and Happy loves to sit in it and go for walks anywhere. It is comfortable for him and he has some ability to move around yet appears to feel secure. I would highly recommend this product to anyone seeking a quality product.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-09-15 10:32:08
Cuddle Dog Carrier
Posted By: Teresa Havens
Location: Lawson, MO United States
Comments:
This carrier is excellent and fits both my little girls comfortable.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-08-29 16:04:13
Cuddle dog carriers
Posted By: Jan Kentfield
Location: Thornton, CO United States
Comments:
Works great for my 4.5# Toy Fox Terrier.I use it when we go to the hospital for therapy dog visits. The 2 safty straps hook to her vest and keep her secure. I do hold the bottom when we walk so that she doesn't bounce against me. She adjusted to it quickly and enjoys the safe place to hang out.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-08-25 10:02:27
Love It
Posted By: Teresa Havens
Location: Lawson, MO United States
Comments:
This carrier is the perfect size for my two maltese and they love it!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-07-15 14:17:32
Great product!
Posted By: Lisa
Location: Belle Mead, NJ United States
Comments:
My 2.6 pound Yorkie loves this bag! He feels really safe and loves to be right by my side. Love that the inside is lined with fur! Very happy! Now I need another color!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-05-17 01:12:16
Great Carrier
Posted By: Joanne
Location: Centennial, CO United States
Comments:
I have a 5 pound maltese, and she loves this carrier. The carrier is light and comfortable for both of us. The extra pockets are very handy and allows me to go without a purse.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-04-12 11:49:36
ms
Posted By: Denise Mayes
Location: Marysville, OH United States
Comments:
Worked great with my 8 lb chihuahua. She was very comfortable in carrier. I highly recommend this carrier.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-04-08 12:06:39
my Chihuahua can't get enough
Posted By: Astrid
Location: calexico, CA United States
Comments:
I bought the Cuddle Carrier and now my tinny chihuahua can't get enough of it.... she wants to be there almost all the time. I traveled last week and she only gets out to go and pee and back. I think she feels protected in there, also cozy and warm. The only thing is that I would rather bought it in a darker color because i got the pink and it gets dirty a lot. I absolutely recommend this product.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-03-02 19:07:21
you need these!
Posted By: Jesse
Location: San Francisco, CA United States
Comments:
I love these carriers! I've had them for about 2 weeks now and my crazy Terrier-ists love them. I was worried they wouldn't like to be up so high, they are 4lbs and 6lbs and afraid of everything. Yet they demand to be carried in these little bags, which sit perfectly tight on my hip and perfect for keeping them close to me and easy to pet. The only down side is how shallow the carriers are, I still worry that they will be able to jump to their doom. I also find that they aren't able to really lay in the bag comfortably. My pups are tiny at 4 and 6 pounds so I can't imagine what a 10 pounder would look like.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-06-13 19:46:11
Susan Lanci Cuddle Carrier
Posted By: jayne willcox
Location: Edmond, OK United States
Comments:
Love the bag. It is comfortable to wear and the inside is very soft! My 3 lb yorkie loves riding in it as it is cut low enough to where she can look out if she wants to, but deep enough where she remains secure. Would definitely buy again.
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel