Home Dog Harnesses Susan Lanci Dog Beds Dog Car Seats Dog Apparel Dog I.D. Tags New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


< Return to product

215067 - Susan Lanci Powder Puff Blankets 28 x 28

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2016-02-03 14:49:57
The powder puff blanket has exceeded my exceptions
Posted By: Penny
Location: Sydney, AL Australia
Comments:
The powder puff blanket is the softest blanket ever! I am thrilled with it and despite being summer and hot here at the moment, Bonnie has snuggled up on it every night. I highly recommend it.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2016-01-20 14:28:33
Softest blanket ever!
Posted By: Susana
Location: San Diego, CA United States
Comments:
I bought this blanket for my cat and she totally loved it since day one! Her bed is now so cozy, soft, warm and inviting that I'm actually considering getting one for myself. I totally recommend this for your beloved furry one!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2016-01-16 19:15:34
Powder Puff Shag Blanket
Posted By: jaimee walers
Location: Deerfield, NH United States
Comments:
Luxurious!! Better than advertised. Philomena (little white Chihuahua) looks spoiled in her little pink blanket.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-12-15 10:08:00
Susan Lanci Puff Blanket
Posted By: Jackie Zelechowski
Location: Aliquippa, PA United States
Comments:
My Yorkie Spencer absolutely loves the blanket! Good quality and very cuddly.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-09-22 15:42:30
Susan Lanci blankets
Posted By: Nancy House
Location: Cleveland, TX United States
Comments:
I had ordered two of these blankets. My package arrived really fast. Only one had arrived. I immediately called and I'm guessing a mistake had occurred. I received my second blanket in record time. Both are perfect and our little Yorkies LOVE them.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-07-17 11:43:11
Bella's favorite
Posted By: Janet Fresquez
Location: Dallas, TX United States
Comments:
She and I loved this so much, we ordered the bed for her as well.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-05-07 09:37:34
Amazing!!
Posted By: Elle
Location: Colts neck, NJ United States
Comments:
My dog is obsessed with this blanket. It's the coziet thing ever! I've purchased two more smaller ones and a large one for myself, but of course my dog claimed that one also. Every dog needs this blanket!! This blanket goes everywhere with us!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-03-29 14:02:47
Great blanket!
Posted By: Nancy
Location: Phoenix, AZ United States
Comments:
My chihuahua loves this! It's very soft and easy to clean; just throw it in the washer and dryer on gentle.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-02-16 12:34:00
Fabulous!
Posted By: Peggy Becker
Location: Palm Springs, CA United States
Comments:
Bubba and all his friends love the blanket. Wherever the blanket is, the dogs are. They roll in it, play on it and just have a wonderful time. Thanks for a really fabulous item.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-02-16 10:18:12
Best Blanket Ever
Posted By: Julie
Location: La Canada, CA United States
Comments:
Both of my dogs LOVE snuggling on their blankets! The blankets are the softest, most amazing things ever! I might buy an adult size one!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-02-15 11:23:51
Satisfied dog
Posted By: Judi broad
Location: Miami, FL United States
Comments:
Samantha loves her blanket. She sleeps on top of it. Thank you!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-01-28 10:45:54
Absolutely Terrific!!!!
Posted By: Sher
Location: Jupiter, FL United States
Comments:
This blanket is the perfect size for a small dog and is VERY warm and soft. It washes very well and my dog doesn't move for hours once he is snuggled underneath!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-11-18 14:12:44
Luxurious
Posted By: Jennifer Angel
Location: New York, NY United States
Comments:
I bought this for my little Yogi for Christmas, along with a bunch of other things, and this by far is his favorite, he has hardly been off it. Loves it. So luxuriously soft and a great size. Thank you, Susan Lanci! X
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-11-18 14:11:51
So Soft!
Posted By: Denise DeGrazia
Location: Long Beach, CA United States
Comments:
This is so soft and cuddly. My little guys love it. I love it. I'm pretty sure your dog would love it too.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-11-18 14:10:49
Susan Lanci's Camel Shag Blanket
Posted By: Debbie Crandell
Location: Overland, MO United States
Comments:
Susan Lanci's Dog Blanket 24 X 24 Camel Shag is simply gorgeous. This blanket is also soft and luxurious. My little Toy Poodle Bebe had a birthday yesterday and this was just one of my gifts to her. She loves it! If I can't seem find her I just look in her new Susan Lanci blanket. This is more than I have ever spent on a blanket but it was well worth it. Great buy! G.W. Little A++
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-09-20 11:10:59
powder puff blanket
Posted By: Heather Mastrianni
Location: Healdsburg, CA United States
Comments:
My dogs love this blanket. It is very good quality and I can see that it will hold up to a lot of use and many washings. I have 2 and will buy a third!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-08-09 02:04:07
great purchase
Posted By: eugenia vilarfo
Location: nee york, NY United States
Comments:
Great transaction. Very good merchandise and the delivery time.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-07-09 07:48:12
Powder puff blanket
Posted By: Laura l brown
Location: Live oral, FL United States
Comments:
I purchased the tan one for my 4 year old yorkie Sophie ,about 1 year ago .she just loves it she actually gets mad at me when I remove it from her cage to wash it. Great product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-03-15 13:48:48
AWESOME
Posted By: Sandra
Location: San Jose, CA United States
Comments:
THE softest blanket ever. My dog just loves it. She loves to use it as a bed and just burrow in it.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-19 11:16:01
The softest blanket!
Posted By: Brook Lenfest
Location: Haverford, PA United States
Comments:
I bought this for our 8 pound Pomeranian's 5th birthday this month and she LOVES it! This is a must buy! As soon as she saw it smelled it and rolled all over it! Now it's her Go-To blanket. It is THE softest blanket you will ever have for your lil pooch! I love it so much that I bought one for my friend's Yorkie who gets cold a lot and can't wait to give it her for Christmas in a few days. Versatile blanket, MUST BUY! You will be very happy you bought this!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-09-21 12:59:05
Great Blanket!
Posted By: Beth Senecal
Location: Northampton, MA United States
Comments:
Both of my dogs love this blanket - I should have bought two.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-02-08 11:01:54
2/08/2013
Posted By: Vicki
Location: Pell City, AL United States
Comments:
This blanket is so luxurious, soft, and beautiful! Saydee, my wonderful Yorkie, loves this blanket!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-09-10 10:48:39
Very good product!!
Posted By: Nan Estes
Location: Newbury park, CA United States
Comments:
My little Zoey loves her blanket!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-10-10 12:16:00
Powder Puff Blanket
Posted By: Shirley A Whitney
Location: Petaluma, CA United States
Comments:
From: Vickie, Brie, and Hannah, love our Powder Puff Blankets, they are the best to snuggle up to sleep in. After many washes and drys, they look and feel new. Love Them! Shirley A Whitney
 
Community button
credit card logos
Visit our Channelyoutube channel