GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogFREE Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  Log In  |  My Cart
       |  My Pet's Profile  |  Customer Service  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
Free Exchanges - click for details
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New

(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews

< Return to product

215067 - Susan Lanci Powder Puff Blankets 28 x 28

Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-09-22 15:42:30
Susan Lanci blankets
Posted By: Nancy House
Location: Cleveland, TX United States
I had ordered two of these blankets. My package arrived really fast. Only one had arrived. I immediately called and I'm guessing a mistake had occurred. I received my second blanket in record time. Both are perfect and our little Yorkies LOVE them.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-07-17 11:43:11
Bella's favorite
Posted By: Janet Fresquez
Location: Dallas, TX United States
She and I loved this so much, we ordered the bed for her as well.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-05-07 09:37:34
Posted By: Elle
Location: Colts neck, NJ United States
My dog is obsessed with this blanket. It's the coziet thing ever! I've purchased two more smaller ones and a large one for myself, but of course my dog claimed that one also. Every dog needs this blanket!! This blanket goes everywhere with us!!!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-03-29 14:02:47
Great blanket!
Posted By: Nancy
Location: Phoenix, AZ United States
My chihuahua loves this! It's very soft and easy to clean; just throw it in the washer and dryer on gentle.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-02-16 12:34:00
Posted By: Peggy Becker
Location: Palm Springs, CA United States
Bubba and all his friends love the blanket. Wherever the blanket is, the dogs are. They roll in it, play on it and just have a wonderful time. Thanks for a really fabulous item.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-02-16 10:18:12
Best Blanket Ever
Posted By: Julie
Location: La Canada, CA United States
Both of my dogs LOVE snuggling on their blankets! The blankets are the softest, most amazing things ever! I might buy an adult size one!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-02-15 11:23:51
Satisfied dog
Posted By: Judi broad
Location: Miami, FL United States
Samantha loves her blanket. She sleeps on top of it. Thank you!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-01-28 10:45:54
Absolutely Terrific!!!!
Posted By: Sher
Location: Jupiter, FL United States
This blanket is the perfect size for a small dog and is VERY warm and soft. It washes very well and my dog doesn't move for hours once he is snuggled underneath!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-11-18 14:12:44
Posted By: Jennifer Angel
Location: New York, NY United States
I bought this for my little Yogi for Christmas, along with a bunch of other things, and this by far is his favorite, he has hardly been off it. Loves it. So luxuriously soft and a great size. Thank you, Susan Lanci! X
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-11-18 14:11:51
So Soft!
Posted By: Denise DeGrazia
Location: Long Beach, CA United States
This is so soft and cuddly. My little guys love it. I love it. I'm pretty sure your dog would love it too.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-11-18 14:10:49
Susan Lanci's Camel Shag Blanket
Posted By: Debbie Crandell
Location: Overland, MO United States
Susan Lanci's Dog Blanket 24 X 24 Camel Shag is simply gorgeous. This blanket is also soft and luxurious. My little Toy Poodle Bebe had a birthday yesterday and this was just one of my gifts to her. She loves it! If I can't seem find her I just look in her new Susan Lanci blanket. This is more than I have ever spent on a blanket but it was well worth it. Great buy! G.W. Little A++
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-09-20 11:10:59
powder puff blanket
Posted By: Heather Mastrianni
Location: Healdsburg, CA United States
My dogs love this blanket. It is very good quality and I can see that it will hold up to a lot of use and many washings. I have 2 and will buy a third!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-08-09 02:04:07
great purchase
Posted By: eugenia vilarfo
Location: nee york, NY United States
Great transaction. Very good merchandise and the delivery time.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-07-09 07:48:12
Powder puff blanket
Posted By: Laura l brown
Location: Live oral, FL United States
I purchased the tan one for my 4 year old yorkie Sophie ,about 1 year ago .she just loves it she actually gets mad at me when I remove it from her cage to wash it. Great product
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-03-15 13:48:48
Posted By: Sandra
Location: San Jose, CA United States
THE softest blanket ever. My dog just loves it. She loves to use it as a bed and just burrow in it.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-19 11:16:01
The softest blanket!
Posted By: Brook Lenfest
Location: Haverford, PA United States
I bought this for our 8 pound Pomeranian's 5th birthday this month and she LOVES it! This is a must buy! As soon as she saw it smelled it and rolled all over it! Now it's her Go-To blanket. It is THE softest blanket you will ever have for your lil pooch! I love it so much that I bought one for my friend's Yorkie who gets cold a lot and can't wait to give it her for Christmas in a few days. Versatile blanket, MUST BUY! You will be very happy you bought this!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-09-21 12:59:05
Great Blanket!
Posted By: Beth Senecal
Location: Northampton, MA United States
Both of my dogs love this blanket - I should have bought two.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-02-08 11:01:54
Posted By: Vicki
Location: Pell City, AL United States
This blanket is so luxurious, soft, and beautiful! Saydee, my wonderful Yorkie, loves this blanket!!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-09-10 10:48:39
Very good product!!
Posted By: Nan Estes
Location: Newbury park, CA United States
My little Zoey loves her blanket!!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-10-10 12:16:00
Powder Puff Blanket
Posted By: Shirley A Whitney
Location: Petaluma, CA United States
From: Vickie, Brie, and Hannah, love our Powder Puff Blankets, they are the best to snuggle up to sleep in. After many washes and drys, they look and feel new. Love Them! Shirley A Whitney
See Reviews at

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button