GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


< Return to product

215067 - Susan Lanci Powder Puff Blankets 28" x 28"

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-11-18 14:12:44
Luxurious
Posted By: Jennifer Angel
Location: New York, NY United States
Comments:
I bought this for my little Yogi for Christmas, along with a bunch of other things, and this by far is his favorite, he has hardly been off it. Loves it. So luxuriously soft and a great size. Thank you, Susan Lanci! X
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-11-18 14:11:51
So Soft!
Posted By: Denise DeGrazia
Location: Long Beach, CA United States
Comments:
This is so soft and cuddly. My little guys love it. I love it. I'm pretty sure your dog would love it too.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-11-18 14:10:49
Susan Lanci's Camel Shag Blanket
Posted By: Debbie Crandell
Location: Overland, MO United States
Comments:
Susan Lanci's Dog Blanket 24 X 24 Camel Shag is simply gorgeous. This blanket is also soft and luxurious. My little Toy Poodle Bebe had a birthday yesterday and this was just one of my gifts to her. She loves it! If I can't seem find her I just look in her new Susan Lanci blanket. This is more than I have ever spent on a blanket but it was well worth it. Great buy! G.W. Little A++
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-09-20 11:10:59
powder puff blanket
Posted By: Heather Mastrianni
Location: Healdsburg, CA United States
Comments:
My dogs love this blanket. It is very good quality and I can see that it will hold up to a lot of use and many washings. I have 2 and will buy a third!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-08-09 02:04:07
great purchase
Posted By: eugenia vilarfo
Location: nee york, NY United States
Comments:
Great transaction. Very good merchandise and the delivery time.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-07-09 07:48:12
Powder puff blanket
Posted By: Laura l brown
Location: Live oral, FL United States
Comments:
I purchased the tan one for my 4 year old yorkie Sophie ,about 1 year ago .she just loves it she actually gets mad at me when I remove it from her cage to wash it. Great product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-03-15 13:48:48
AWESOME
Posted By: Sandra
Location: San Jose, CA United States
Comments:
THE softest blanket ever. My dog just loves it. She loves to use it as a bed and just burrow in it.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-19 11:16:01
The softest blanket!
Posted By: Brook Lenfest
Location: Haverford, PA United States
Comments:
I bought this for our 8 pound Pomeranian's 5th birthday this month and she LOVES it! This is a must buy! As soon as she saw it smelled it and rolled all over it! Now it's her Go-To blanket. It is THE softest blanket you will ever have for your lil pooch! I love it so much that I bought one for my friend's Yorkie who gets cold a lot and can't wait to give it her for Christmas in a few days. Versatile blanket, MUST BUY! You will be very happy you bought this!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-09-21 12:59:05
Great Blanket!
Posted By: Beth Senecal
Location: Northampton, MA United States
Comments:
Both of my dogs love this blanket - I should have bought two.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-02-08 11:01:54
2/08/2013
Posted By: Vicki
Location: Pell City, AL United States
Comments:
This blanket is so luxurious, soft, and beautiful! Saydee, my wonderful Yorkie, loves this blanket!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-09-10 10:48:39
Very good product!!
Posted By: Nan Estes
Location: Newbury park, CA United States
Comments:
My little Zoey loves her blanket!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-10-10 12:16:00
Powder Puff Blanket
Posted By: Shirley A Whitney
Location: Petaluma, CA United States
Comments:
From: Vickie, Brie, and Hannah, love our Powder Puff Blankets, they are the best to snuggle up to sleep in. After many washes and drys, they look and feel new. Love Them! Shirley A Whitney
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button