GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


< Return to product

214976 - Step-In Dog Harness, Tail Bow Heart

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-06-01 11:09:01
Love G.W. Little
Posted By: Claire Yarmark
Location: Los Angeles, CA United States
Comments:
I have been buying G.W. Little items and clothes for my 3 pound Maltese since she was born 6 years ago. Everything received has always always been beautiful and in perfect condition. My little Maltese sill wears the clothes I bought years ago as well as the new ones recently purchased. I wish I could afford to purchase everything I see on this website. Please keep tempting me!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-12-18 12:59:55
So Royal
Posted By: Melynda Monea
Location: CanalFulton, OH United States
Comments:
It matched her carrier perfectly and made her look like royalty ( which she is to me ). It fit beautifully.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-12-15 02:44:58
wonderful product
Posted By: Jacklynn
Location: minotola, NJ United States
Comments:
I already have a harness similar to this except it has her name on it instead of the bow. They are super tough but so soft and flexible for my yorkie that I decided I wanted another one for her. Now she has two of them and they will probably last her whole life.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-04-21 12:29:48
Harness step in
Posted By: Joanna Stefopoulos
Location: Staten island, NY United States
Comments:
Very soft! Love the cheetah print (I also have it on soft pink)
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-08-30 22:29:36
Cute!
Posted By: Yayoi
Location: Sendai, AL Japan
Comments:
I ordered tiffy-blue. Lovely color, lovely shape. Love Love Love!!! One thing, my dog is a poodle, fur grows. It is not able to loosen, so I should have ordered one size up. Ultrasuede does not slip by poodle fur, so sizing up is easy, I think.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-05-31 19:16:11
Tail Bow Step In
Posted By: Tracy Sunshine Gutierrez
Location: Oxnard, CA United States
Comments:
I think it's adorable and I love how light and non bulky it is... But... When it's on my 3 lbs Chihuahua... The weight from the bow and crystal shifts the entire harness and then appears to be hanging off her. As a result, she doesn't look comfortable in it. I wish the weight was equal on both sides - a bow and crystal on each... She's only worn it twice for about 5 min each time. I was hoping to use this much more, I will have to contact GW Little and see if something can be done! GW LITTLE: We are having this customer's harness fitted with a matching tail bow and crystal on the other side to balance it out. It doesn't appear to be an issue on larger dogs, and ordering matching sides is always an option for an additional charge.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-04-28 10:44:22
Perfect!
Posted By: Kristin
Location: Daytona Beach, FL United States
Comments:
I absolutely love this! I ordered more right away when I got my first one. Perfect!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-03-30 14:32:55
Tail Bow Heart Step-In Harness
Posted By: ReLynn Robinson
Location: Berea, KY United States
Comments:
This is the best harness ever in every way!
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button