GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


103744 - Toto Too Pet Car Seat


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-07-03 05:06:54
Excellent seat!
Posted By: Anne Gerard
Location: Farmington, CT United States
Comments:
It took me awhile to figure out how to install this console seat properly- the instructions were a bit skimpy. I needed to adjust some screws and a cable wire not addressed, but once I got it right, this console seat is stabile as anything and well designed. Other reviews have said it collapses or tilts too far down in front, but I can lean on mine with my arm, and it doesn't budge. I like that it tilts back for access to the bins in the console. I do wish it didn't stick out so far in front because it blocks access to one of my cup holders. Most important, my 2 1/2 pound Pom puppy Sasha is safe traveling, and she goes with me everywhere. I added a mat because of little padding, and she is happy and accessible.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-03-05 00:18:53
Safe Option
Posted By: Denise
Location: Denver, CO United States
Comments:
I really love the stability of the Toto Pet Car Seat. I've tried other options for the console area, but this is by far the most stable and easiest to use. I will say that installation on an electric/heated seat was not easy (finding that bar and working around all the wires was frustrating); however, once done, it wasn't budging. I'm really pleased with it and feel that my little girl is much safer.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-04-26 10:27:18
Pretty good seat for console loving dog
Posted By: Laura Nolan
Location: Napa, CA United States
Comments:
The only thing I have a problem with is that when my dog sits in the seat, it pulls it down in front so she is tilted so her rear is higher than her front. My console does slant down a bit but if I could lift the front of the seat higher it would be perfect. GWL: There is a cable adjustment to control the pitch which should solve this problem.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-11-17 21:03:23
Very nice
Posted By: Stephanie Bedwell
Location: Des Moines, IA United States
Comments:
The Toto Too pet car seat is working out very well for our Chihuahua. He fits in it easily and we are very happy to know that he will be much safer if we are ever in an accident while he is in the car. I was very worried that he could be killed by the airbag when riding in the front seat with us. Now I am much more confident in his safety.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-09-20 12:43:46
Great Seat for our Papillon!!
Posted By: Keri
Location: Milwaukee, WI United States
Comments:
Great quality item that was easy to install - the seat fits perfectly between the front car seats. We can keep our little Papillon close but safely away from the airbags. There is enough room for her to lie down.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-08-12 14:53:39
Marysville
Posted By: Denise Mayes
Location: Marysville, OH United States
Comments:
Easy to install and my chihuahua climbed in by herself. I feel so much better knowing that she is safe while in the car.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-07-20 10:25:43
Not so happy
Posted By: Joenita
Location: grand rapids, MI United States
Comments:
Not very happy. Difficult to get in the car and not very stable. Took for ever to receive it too. Put it back in the box and gave it away. GWL: Advice, watch the video! It shows how to properly install the seat. When done right the straps are tight and this is extremely stable.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-06-28 20:06:14
ToTo Too Car Seat
Posted By: Sonya Worthington
Location: Louisville, KY United States
Comments:
This is a wonderful, wonderful car seat. Yes, it is a bit expensive but well worth the money. I have 2 other center console seats but I will never use them again. It was a breeze to install. I love how quickly it connects and reconnects with the snap of a button. It also is very slender; doesn't take up hardly any space on the back of the seat. Great option of using as a carry bag or for use as a bed. Thank you so much. My chihuahua Zoey loves it as well; she fell asleep almost instantly in it on the test drive!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-05-05 15:23:00
Toto Too pet console
Posted By: Monique Summers
Location: Bainbridge Island , WA United States
Comments:
Finally a sturdy console seat! Stays in place well. Just wish the bottom of the basket was a little firmer. It sags a bit.
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button