GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


214664 - Dog Bike Basket - Buddy Model


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-04-30 11:27:22
Good Buy!
Posted By: Austin
Location: Safford, AZ United States
Comments:
This basket, I feel, is meant for straight handlebars. I have the typical curved beach cruiser handlebars and the basket constantly slipped around until my husband anchored it with zip ties. Now I love it and so does my chiweenie!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-08-25 15:45:04
Bike Basket
Posted By: sandra rebo
Location: drums, PA United States
Comments:
Bike basket very well made won't be scared to put our baby in it as soon as we use your tips on getting her used to it.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-08-25 13:44:44
Dog bike carrier rear
Posted By: Kelly
Location: Chesapeake, VA United States
Comments:
I purchased the sport bike basket and I never received a shipping confirmation after a week so I called gw little for status. While talking to agent she said it was out of stock and would be to small for my dog so we ordered the back bike model and I received in 3days and it works perfect! Thank you GW Little.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-07-11 12:08:55
Nice Item
Posted By: Jeff Neckonoff
Location: Lawrence, NY United States
Comments:
Cool basket but I wish there was a way to make the metal base more secure. Maybe I'm doing it wrong, but it seems to be just leaning on the frame. My puppy Gizmo enjoys the rides.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-06-27 14:47:33
susnshine
Posted By: LINDA
Location: warren, OH United States
Comments:
Our dog loves it, but we had to make some adjustment to make it fit on my bike. I do love taking him for bike rides thank you!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-04-03 11:59:09
Mrs
Posted By: Sarah Shanks
Location: St Paul, MN, MN United States
Comments:
My dog just loves it!!!!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-07-13 16:17:52
Disappointed
Posted By: Stacie Vienneau
Location: Alfred, ME United States
Comments:
I received this item and although I'm sure it'll work great, it was defective and I could not set it up correctly. I had to pay $14 to send it back for a replacement. I hope to be reimbursed for that money! GWL: Yes, if it's defective you are not charged freight, but always contact us first for the best freight rate.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-06-30 21:56:55
Bike basket
Posted By: NANCY BURRIS
Location: PLAINFIELD, IN United States
Comments:
Great bike basket! Super easy to install! We've been on two rides so far and I feel my pooch is happy and secure! Lots of storage pockets! Looking forward to lots of fun rides! Lots of jealous looks from walking pups!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-06-03 13:01:33
bike basket for dog
Posted By: Heidi
Location: Toronto, ON Canada
Comments:
the basket is awesome... my dog loves it... I go biking almost everyday now
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-04-26 18:01:57
The Best Basket Ever
Posted By: Kathy Kluzek
Location: Brackettville, TX United States
Comments:
Great basket, Leo has so much fun riding in it, and it is made so sturdy and well built. Guinness for putting the pockets, water bottle holder, and especially love the tether to keep Leo safely inside!!
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel