Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New

(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews

< Return to product

214664 - Dog Bike Basket - Buddy Model

Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-05-31 20:59:21
Awesome bike basket
Posted By: Kelly
Location: Orlando, FM United States
This bike basket is awesome for my little Pomeranian. I searched for several and this one was the most secure, easiest to attach, and comfy for her.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-04-30 11:27:22
Good Buy!
Posted By: Austin
Location: Safford, AZ United States
This basket, I feel, is meant for straight handlebars. I have the typical curved beach cruiser handlebars and the basket constantly slipped around until my husband anchored it with zip ties. Now I love it and so does my chiweenie!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-08-25 15:45:04
Bike Basket
Posted By: sandra rebo
Location: drums, PA United States
Bike basket very well made won't be scared to put our baby in it as soon as we use your tips on getting her used to it.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-08-25 13:44:44
Dog bike carrier rear
Posted By: Kelly
Location: Chesapeake, VA United States
I purchased the sport bike basket and I never received a shipping confirmation after a week so I called gw little for status. While talking to agent she said it was out of stock and would be to small for my dog so we ordered the back bike model and I received in 3days and it works perfect! Thank you GW Little.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-07-11 12:08:55
Nice Item
Posted By: Jeff Neckonoff
Location: Lawrence, NY United States
Cool basket but I wish there was a way to make the metal base more secure. Maybe I'm doing it wrong, but it seems to be just leaning on the frame. My puppy Gizmo enjoys the rides.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-06-27 14:47:33
Posted By: LINDA
Location: warren, OH United States
Our dog loves it, but we had to make some adjustment to make it fit on my bike. I do love taking him for bike rides thank you!!!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-04-03 11:59:09
Posted By: Sarah Shanks
Location: St Paul, MN, MN United States
My dog just loves it!!!!!!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-07-13 16:17:52
Posted By: Stacie Vienneau
Location: Alfred, ME United States
I received this item and although I'm sure it'll work great, it was defective and I could not set it up correctly. I had to pay $14 to send it back for a replacement. I hope to be reimbursed for that money! GWL: Yes, if it's defective you are not charged freight, but always contact us first for the best freight rate.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-06-30 21:56:55
Bike basket
Location: PLAINFIELD, IN United States
Great bike basket! Super easy to install! We've been on two rides so far and I feel my pooch is happy and secure! Lots of storage pockets! Looking forward to lots of fun rides! Lots of jealous looks from walking pups!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-06-03 13:01:33
bike basket for dog
Posted By: Heidi
Location: Toronto, ON Canada
the basket is awesome... my dog loves it... I go biking almost everyday now
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-04-26 18:01:57
The Best Basket Ever
Posted By: Kathy Kluzek
Location: Brackettville, TX United States
Great basket, Leo has so much fun riding in it, and it is made so sturdy and well built. Guinness for putting the pockets, water bottle holder, and especially love the tether to keep Leo safely inside!!
Community button
credit card logos
Visit our Channelyoutube channel