GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


214340 - DG EZGo Harness


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-17 05:15:33
Really Cute
Posted By: Sue Alden
Location: Roanoke, AL United States
Comments:
I received this yesterday and it is darling. I put it on my Pom but she went "nuts" trying to get the little strawberries off. She ran, twisted, turned and all with those little strawberries in her mouth. I had to cut them off before she hurt herself. Otherwise a very pretty and easy to use harness. I only wished Heidi did not feel the need to remove those little strawberries as they are, or were, very cute.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-07-04 11:35:54
Perfect!
Posted By: Pam
Location: FL United States
Comments:
We already had a Dogo EasyGo for our Dachshund, but the day our Corgi squirmed out of her 'regular' harness was the day I ordered one for her. These are truly well made and even escape artists will never get out of one! I'll be back for more! :)
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-04-16 15:48:24
Love it!
Posted By: Megan
Location: Newport, RI United States
Comments:
Easy on and off and fits my tiny 3 lb chihuahua perfectly and will grow with her! It's cute too!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-04-16 11:46:51
EZgo Harness
Posted By: Kathy
Location: myrtle beach, SD United States
Comments:
Rec'd item in a very timely manner. This harness is very cute, well made and a nice weight. Unfortunately, it will not work for my Ziggy, he is getting on in years and sometimes cannot wait for me to put harness on. I ordered a new style that he can wear 24/7. Customer service was supreme, they helped me pick another style and keep me informed thru emails.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-02-27 19:02:15
Great website
Posted By: Judy
Location: Bountiful, UT United States
Comments:
I was very glad to have found a replacement for my yorkie's original harness which is worn out. FAST shipping and great products. Will shop here again.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-09-27 10:55:42
Harness
Posted By: CATHERINE GOLDFARB
Location: BURLINGTON, MA United States
Comments:
I HAVE BOUGHT HARNESS DRESSES FOR MY DOG BUT THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST ONE BECAUSE IT IS SO MUCH EASIER TO USE COMING ALSO WITH ITS LEASH. IN & OUT WITHOUT VELCRO !
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-08-31 10:20:04
Good thing/bad thing
Posted By: Louise
Location: Glenwood Springs, CO United States
Comments:
Must say I was so excited to order this harness and even more excited when I opened the box. It is absolutely the cutest, prettiest little harness on the planet... ;-) It was so easy to put on Sophie... I was getting more thrilled by the minute. Then the disappointment set in... Right where those precious strawberries are attached it comes up too high. It presses right on her trachea and anyone with a small dog knows this is why we use harnesses rather than collars.... to say I'm sad would be an understatement. :-( I do hope others have a better experience than I with this as it really is very nicely made and darling, as well.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-08-31 10:11:01
Judy SC
Posted By: Judy Spooner
Location: Hilton Head, SC United States
Comments:
Love the harness for my Chihuahua Mix Buster. He has had three now....they never wear out....his BIGGER brother seems to think they are the best toys in the world. Love them....best one's I have owned for my smaller dogs.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-07-02 12:32:26
Very comfortable.
Posted By: Lena
Location: New York, NY United States
Comments:
I ordered this harness because it looked very cute and unique. However, when we put it on I realized it is more comfortable than cute. We are owned by a 6 lb min pin and a size Small perfectly fits her. The design is ingenious: the harness ends up being fitted just right to the size of your dog. And of course she gets all the looks in the park :) I am thinking of ordering it in another color and the winter version as well. Thank you GW Little for carrying such awesome products!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-06-22 10:14:54
It was a miracle !!!
Posted By: janixa jones
Location: phila, PA United States
Comments:
This is the best money Ive spent on my 2yr old yorkie, Blossom. She's only 5lbs but pulls like a 50lb pitbull-but not with this harness somehow it fits perfectly snug & she walks calmly without pulling. Thanx sooo much !
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-06-01 10:07:30
Great harness
Posted By: Judy
Location: Hilton Head Island, SC United States
Comments:
I had bought one of these several years ago for my older chihauhau. It lasted great and was handed down to my younger chihauhau mix once my older dog passed away. Unfortunetly one of my bigger dogs thought it was a toy and ripped it up a bit. I ordered the tan and brown one for my baby and he and I love having it back again. It really is great. The best harness I have ever used.
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel