Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New

(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews

< Return to product

214249 - Quick Release Dog Collars by Susan Lanci

Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-06-21 14:46:24
Posted By: Mary Granaas
Location: Colorado springs , CO United States
The collar was beautiful and so soft! It fit my pups perfectly. Unfortunately the plastic on the clasp was very soft and my dog chewed it. We have several other collars with plastic snaps that have never been damaged. GWL: Not many collars are designed to be chewed. If it fit them perfectly they shouldn't have been able to chew them while wearing.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-06-03 10:24:10
Susan Lanci collar
Posted By: Jane Johnson
Location: North Scituate, RI United States
Needed a soft collar for my sensitive skin chihuahua. Perfect!!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-05-18 10:59:02
Quick release collar
Posted By: Denise Vanderbeck
Location: Kearny, NJ United States
Item as described...great quality...fast shipping
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-10-11 11:21:14
Nice, but wish it was smaller
Posted By: Lisa from Oregon
Location: Medford, OR United States
I only gave this a 4 due to I wish it was a bit smaller. My Yorkie isn't quite 3 lbs. so I bought an Orange one, in the smallest size, and the hardware on it, is way too big for her tiny neck. I tried having her wear it for several days, but I finally took it off, as she was acting like it was so uncomfortable. I can't send it back, due to it is a custom color, so I sure wished it would of worked. Other than that, it is of wonderful quality and very soft. So if you have a small dog bigger than my Yorkie, these collars will be great for you. May be someday, they will use a smaller clasp, as I have a color, that does have a much smaller one, but the collar material isn't as soft as these.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-17 00:47:21
Love this collar!
Posted By: Rebecca
Location: Gilroy, CA United States
I have been buying Susan Lanci collars for my dog for a few years now because of the quality. I recently purchased one of these in a melon color and my girl loved it, its so comfortable. So I just made my 2nd purchase of this collar, and will be back for many more!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-10-20 12:15:46
Great product
Posted By: Trisha
Location: Norton, RI United States
This product is made well and is very soft. I am very pleased with the material. It is hard to find collars made for small dogs that are durable and cute.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-07-08 11:46:20
Love the collar!
Posted By: Mommy
Location: Millburn, NJ United States
Very soft and very light in weight for small dog. Perfect for comfort and weight. Would order again.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-10-29 13:43:39
Such high quality and beautiful
Posted By: Annette Nowak
Location: West Babylon, NY United States
I had no idea when I ordered that this was such a high quality collar. Most collars are tough but uncomfortable for my dogs to wear. They are both miniature pinschers with not much fur on their delicate neck area. They absolutely love this collar and so do I. They look beautiful and are so comfortable.
Community button
credit card logos
Visit our Channelyoutube channel