GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


< Return to product

213911 - Angels' Eyes - Chicken

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-06-21 21:03:11
Angel eye's chicken flavor
Posted By: Debbie
Location: Austin, TX United States
Comments:
I got this for my new puppy! I already have the beef flavor, but my little Calvin likes the chicken flavor better!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-19 12:59:55
5-star
Posted By: Ellis
Location: Artesia, CA United States
Comments:
Great product, it works!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-10-14 22:46:54
Great stuff
Posted By: Vickie Gerlach
Location: Pensacola, FL United States
Comments:
Used the angel eyes before, and stopped for a while but the tear stains came back. When I started back up, I decided to use the "Natural" one and after three months it did not help at all. I ordered the regular in the chicken flavor and Maisie loves it. In three weeks time her eyes are looking great. Love this stuff...
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-09-05 13:12:30
Dog owner
Posted By: Linda Wooten
Location: DeSoto, TX United States
Comments:
Although Angel Eyes seems to do the trick, I don't think my puppy eats as much of her food when I add it. This is probably because she is very small and eats a very small amount at a time.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-02-27 11:21:26
Perfect Solution!
Posted By: Peggy Price
Location: TRINIDAD, TX United States
Comments:
I have 2 Bichon Frises and being solid white dogs the tear stains are very noticeable, Angels'Eyes product is the ONLY thing I have found that really works to control the staining.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-12-04 09:53:12
Fast, precise and price competitive!!!
Posted By: David
Location: Dallas , TX United States
Comments:
Fast, precise and price competitive!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-20 20:37:02
Angels' Eyes
Posted By: Catina Lattimore
Location: Upper Marlboro, MD United States
Comments:
I love this product! I use it for my two Maltese dogs...Coco and Billy...it really works good. I've tried other products, but Angels' Eyes works best!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-01-16 10:46:36
Angel Eyes
Posted By: Donna Nicholson
Location: Cropwell, AL United States
Comments:
Super fast shipping Thanks!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-12-18 13:20:37
Angel Eyes
Posted By: Donna Nicholson
Location: Cropwell, AL United States
Comments:
I love how much Angel Eyes helps keep the red off of my Gigi's face. She is going blind for some reason and her face had a lot of red but since I got her back on Angel Eyes the red is gone.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-10-21 14:20:55
A Product that Reallly Works
Posted By: Peggy
Location: Trinidad, TX United States
Comments:
I have a Bichon and Angel Eyes is the best product I have used to help prevent the tear stained eyes. In addition my dog loves the flavor.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-07-12 14:45:04
Very helpful
Posted By: Melanie
Location: key largo, FL United States
Comments:
My chihuahua had very bad eye stains when I got her (she's 1 yr old). She is a light red (looks blond) color so the stains showed a lot and made her look much older. In only 3 weeks of use she is noticeably better. I am only using 1/2 of the recommended dose too. I think this is a great product.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-05-27 13:06:08
Angel Eyes
Posted By: Laurie Piazza-Howard
Location: Churchville, NY United States
Comments:
This has worked great on Izzy. He didn't like it at first in his food so I broke it up into his two daily feedings which worked perfectly for us. Thank you G.W. Little!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-03-25 16:28:20
Great Product
Posted By: Peggy Price
Location: Trinidad, TX United States
Comments:
This product REALLY works!! It is the only product that keeps my Bichon from having the unsighly tear stains.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-01-02 12:21:42
Great product!
Posted By: Kay Tope
Location: Hot Springs, AR United States
Comments:
This is a fantastic product! My little one has a chronic problem with her eyes. After two days of using this, the irritation and drainage are gone. I will not be without this product. Thank you for providing such high quality products.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-12-14 12:54:20
Excellent turn around time
Posted By: Donna Nicholson
Location: Cropwell, AL United States
Comments:
Great turn around time always!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-10-05 15:37:45
angel eyes
Posted By: lea morey
Location: evanston, WY United States
Comments:
Our dog likes this flavor better than the sweet potato we tried first!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-09-07 11:54:16
ANGELS EYES
Posted By: Liz Dick
Location: San Antonio, TX United States
Comments:
Angels eyes are the best....keeps Trixie's eyes clear of tear stains... Great price and fast delivery...great experience!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-08-24 07:30:43
Can't make everyone happy
Posted By: Patty
Location: APO, AE United States
Comments:
I tried several times to 'sneak' this in my pet's food, but as soon as they sniffed it, they knew something was different and wouldn't touch it. I even tried reducing the recommended amount, but no such luck. I am sure the product works fine for those animals you can get to eat it, but my babies weren't having it. I got the chicken flavor and even adding it to real grilled chicken chuncks, I wasn't fooling them. If you don't have picky pets, this still might work, but I will have to try other stuff.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-07-29 19:59:53
sophie
Posted By: dianeclayton
Location: paris, TN United States
Comments:
We have a darling Malteshu her eyes broke our heart until we used Angel Eyes it really works within two weeks we saw a major difference. Thanks not only is she sweet she's is beautiful!!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-06-11 16:34:37
It works!
Posted By: Amy Phipps
Location: Riverside, CA United States
Comments:
This was my second bottle of Angel Eyes because it really works.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-06-01 17:35:25
Eng.Bulldog/Boxer Mix
Posted By: Denise T.
Location: Decatur, AL United States
Comments:
My husband and I adopted an Eng.Bulldog/Boxer mix at our local animal shelter. She has a beautiful white face, but she has always had red stains in the corners of her eyes. I found your product on line and ordered a bottle. She has been on Angel Eyes for about 10 days and the results are amazing!!! Her eyes are almost stain free and beautiful. I just ordered another bottle (4oz. this time). I won't be without it. Thank you for a fantastic product.
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button