GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogFREE Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  Log In  |  My Cart
       |  My Pet's Profile  |  Customer Service  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
Free Exchanges - click for details
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New

(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews

< Return to product


Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-06-21 21:03:11
Angel eye's chicken flavor
Posted By: Debbie
Location: Austin, TX United States
I got this for my new puppy! I already have the beef flavor, but my little Calvin likes the chicken flavor better!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-19 12:59:55
Posted By: Ellis
Location: Artesia, CA United States
Great product, it works!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-10-14 22:46:54
Great stuff
Posted By: Vickie Gerlach
Location: Pensacola, FL United States
Used the angel eyes before, and stopped for a while but the tear stains came back. When I started back up, I decided to use the "Natural" one and after three months it did not help at all. I ordered the regular in the chicken flavor and Maisie loves it. In three weeks time her eyes are looking great. Love this stuff...
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-09-05 13:12:30
Dog owner
Posted By: Linda Wooten
Location: DeSoto, TX United States
Although Angel Eyes seems to do the trick, I don't think my puppy eats as much of her food when I add it. This is probably because she is very small and eats a very small amount at a time.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-02-27 11:21:26
Perfect Solution!
Posted By: Peggy Price
Location: TRINIDAD, TX United States
I have 2 Bichon Frises and being solid white dogs the tear stains are very noticeable, Angels'Eyes product is the ONLY thing I have found that really works to control the staining.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-12-04 09:53:12
Fast, precise and price competitive!!!
Posted By: David
Location: Dallas , TX United States
Fast, precise and price competitive!!!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-20 20:37:02
Angels' Eyes
Posted By: Catina Lattimore
Location: Upper Marlboro, MD United States
I love this product! I use it for my two Maltese dogs...Coco and really works good. I've tried other products, but Angels' Eyes works best!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-01-16 10:46:36
Angel Eyes
Posted By: Donna Nicholson
Location: Cropwell, AL United States
Super fast shipping Thanks!!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-12-18 13:20:37
Angel Eyes
Posted By: Donna Nicholson
Location: Cropwell, AL United States
I love how much Angel Eyes helps keep the red off of my Gigi's face. She is going blind for some reason and her face had a lot of red but since I got her back on Angel Eyes the red is gone.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-10-21 14:20:55
A Product that Reallly Works
Posted By: Peggy
Location: Trinidad, TX United States
I have a Bichon and Angel Eyes is the best product I have used to help prevent the tear stained eyes. In addition my dog loves the flavor.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-07-12 14:45:04
Very helpful
Posted By: Melanie
Location: key largo, FL United States
My chihuahua had very bad eye stains when I got her (she's 1 yr old). She is a light red (looks blond) color so the stains showed a lot and made her look much older. In only 3 weeks of use she is noticeably better. I am only using 1/2 of the recommended dose too. I think this is a great product.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-05-27 13:06:08
Angel Eyes
Posted By: Laurie Piazza-Howard
Location: Churchville, NY United States
This has worked great on Izzy. He didn't like it at first in his food so I broke it up into his two daily feedings which worked perfectly for us. Thank you G.W. Little!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-03-25 16:28:20
Great Product
Posted By: Peggy Price
Location: Trinidad, TX United States
This product REALLY works!! It is the only product that keeps my Bichon from having the unsighly tear stains.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-01-02 12:21:42
Great product!
Posted By: Kay Tope
Location: Hot Springs, AR United States
This is a fantastic product! My little one has a chronic problem with her eyes. After two days of using this, the irritation and drainage are gone. I will not be without this product. Thank you for providing such high quality products.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-12-14 12:54:20
Excellent turn around time
Posted By: Donna Nicholson
Location: Cropwell, AL United States
Great turn around time always!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-10-05 15:37:45
angel eyes
Posted By: lea morey
Location: evanston, WY United States
Our dog likes this flavor better than the sweet potato we tried first!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-09-07 11:54:16
Posted By: Liz Dick
Location: San Antonio, TX United States
Angels eyes are the best....keeps Trixie's eyes clear of tear stains... Great price and fast delivery...great experience!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-08-24 07:30:43
Can't make everyone happy
Posted By: Patty
Location: APO, AE United States
I tried several times to 'sneak' this in my pet's food, but as soon as they sniffed it, they knew something was different and wouldn't touch it. I even tried reducing the recommended amount, but no such luck. I am sure the product works fine for those animals you can get to eat it, but my babies weren't having it. I got the chicken flavor and even adding it to real grilled chicken chuncks, I wasn't fooling them. If you don't have picky pets, this still might work, but I will have to try other stuff.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-07-29 19:59:53
Posted By: dianeclayton
Location: paris, TN United States
We have a darling Malteshu her eyes broke our heart until we used Angel Eyes it really works within two weeks we saw a major difference. Thanks not only is she sweet she's is beautiful!!!!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-06-11 16:34:37
It works!
Posted By: Amy Phipps
Location: Riverside, CA United States
This was my second bottle of Angel Eyes because it really works.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-06-01 17:35:25
Eng.Bulldog/Boxer Mix
Posted By: Denise T.
Location: Decatur, AL United States
My husband and I adopted an Eng.Bulldog/Boxer mix at our local animal shelter. She has a beautiful white face, but she has always had red stains in the corners of her eyes. I found your product on line and ordered a bottle. She has been on Angel Eyes for about 10 days and the results are amazing!!! Her eyes are almost stain free and beautiful. I just ordered another bottle (4oz. this time). I won't be without it. Thank you for a fantastic product.
See Reviews at

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button