GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


213859 - Corduroy Belly Band - Brown


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-09-05 11:28:06
Belly Band
Posted By: Terry L. Miller
Location: Hayward, CA United States
Comments:
This belly band fits great and works wonderful. I use mini pads with it but my only problem with this product was the price to expensive for me to buy any more but, a lot of things are to expensive for me sooo... BUT I must say that I do love this product and reccomend it highly
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-01-22 20:20:00
Ellen
Posted By: Ellen
Location: Portland, ME United States
Comments:
I use belly bands for when I am not home and use this one for short time periods, it is a bit narrower than others I have but it does go on and off easily.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-10-27 12:06:39
Runs Small
Posted By: Bruce Gattis
Location: Trinity, FL United States
Comments:
While this is an excellent product, I have owned several with my "magic markers"; it tends to run small in size when compared to the bands made from neoprene, which stretches some and the corduroy does not.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-10-26 11:42:28
Corduroy Belly Band
Posted By: Mary
Location: Woodbury, MN United States
Comments:
Love these! Have tried lots of others. That neoprene stuff just doesn't look that comfortable. Corduroy is lighter and more breathable. And this looks nicer too. Practically matches my little guy. I use them with a maxipad. Only down side, which you'd have with any velcro situation, is that it picks up lots of lint and threads. That doesn't look so hot after a while. And they do tend to shrink a little - so I don't dry mine. Overall, I love the look and feel and he seems very comfortable.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-06 11:13:17
Very nice!!
Posted By: MB
Location: Brunswick, GA United States
Comments:
Made very well, cute, nice material. Great product. Not wide enough to add a sanitary pad to them ......otherwise just as they appear in pic.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-11-15 10:55:45
Belly bands
Posted By: Karen
Location: redondo beach, CA United States
Comments:
These are really fashionable compared to ones sold by commercial pet supply companies. I am now confident to visit my family & friends without having to worry about my baby having an accident... and he looks super adorable!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-06-03 16:55:11
Putting an End to Marking!
Posted By: kelly
Location: brooklyn, NY United States
Comments:
Now with this band, the urine no longer hits the floor! Eventually I'm sure my dog will realize he is urinating on himself!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-05-22 02:37:20
Belly Bands
Posted By: Rachel Lecornu
Location: White City, OR United States
Comments:
I am very pleased with my items, they are working out great! Thank you!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-03-04 01:21:03
Tito
Posted By: Tanya
Location: Tucson, AZ United States
Comments:
Awesome fit! Newer style then what we had for our older Chihuahua that is in Doggie Heaven. This is truly a BELLY band.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-07-01 14:30:22
Great Belly Band
Posted By: Regena
Location: Kirkland, WA United States
Comments:
I got one for my teacup Yorkie and it work's great!!!
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel