Home Dog Harnesses Susan Lanci Dog Beds Dog Car Seats Dog Apparel Dog I.D. Tags New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


< Return to product

103445 - Crystal Paws Small Dog Collar

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2016-04-18 14:05:59
Love this collar
Posted By: Cathy
Location: Delray Beach, FL United States
Comments:
Ordered a size too small but I love it on my yorkie and will be re-ordering a larger size
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-12-10 10:20:06
Great collar
Posted By: Michele Royals
Location: Lemont, IL United States
Comments:
The collar is soft and pliable, seems very comfortable. The little crystal paws are subtle but classy. I would highly recommend this item.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-06-09 23:20:15
Collar
Posted By: Helen
Location: Newmarket, ON Canada
Comments:
So cute on, love it
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-04-09 10:48:35
Ann from Friendswood
Posted By: Ann
Location: Friendswood, TX United States
Comments:
Love this collar! So soft for around the neck and love the tiffi blue color!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-06-11 14:13:33
Crystal Paws Collar
Posted By: MaryAnn Helland
Location: Ocean Shores, WA United States
Comments:
I love this collar!!! It's one of my favorite collars for my pet!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-03-20 15:06:21
Best Ever
Posted By: rose
Location: yorba linda, CA United States
Comments:
Love,love,love all Susan Lanci products. Have 3 collars, one leash. And now that I found GW, will order more!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-12-23 18:08:11
LUV UR PRODUCTS!!!
Posted By: Doreen
Location: Pacifica, CA United States
Comments:
Of all the dog tear stain removers "Angel Eyes is the Best" so effective, even works on one of my Bichon's chewing spots! Your quality is max so I have passed on ur link to all my family & friends in Guatemala who have Pocket Poodles, Bichon's Chihuahua's, anyway they are going nuts with ur stuff! Congrats!!! Happy Holidays!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-02-24 11:59:25
Love this Collar
Posted By: Linda Rice
Location: Simi Valley, CA United States
Comments:
Purchased this collar and other items from G.W. Little and they are all just wonderful. This collar looks so cute on my little Papillon. Thank you for your great products and the best Customer Service!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-06-07 13:47:14
Highly Recommended!
Posted By: Karen Burch
Location: Redlands, CA United States
Comments:
I know these collars seem pricey! However, they are totally worth the price. They last forever, and are incredbly soft and comfortable for your pet. Surprisingly, the crystals even stay glued on, with years of daily wear. I've bought several through the years and have never had a complaint!
 
Community button
credit card logos
Visit our Channelyoutube channel