GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


213363 - Alphabet Dog Tag - Opaque Pastel w/White Letter


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-23 11:02:12
Dog tag
Posted By: Kelly
Location: Charlotte, NC United States
Comments:
This tag was PERFECT for my 3lb chihuahua. He is tiny so finding tags that fit him is hard. I will be ordering another one for sure!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-06-10 17:28:15
Initial tag in enamel
Posted By: Marcia S Linico
Location: South Bound Brook, NJ United States
Comments:
I did an extensive search and these tags fit the bill, they wear well and are not too expensive. Emma has had hers for a year now and there is hardly any discoloration and the enamel did not wear off. I buy them to match her different collars and it's like she is wearing jewelry! The other items in the catalog are a little too pricey for my budget otherwise very happy. Thank you G.W. Little!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-08-13 12:42:51
Adorable
Posted By: Gina
Location: Astoria, NY United States
Comments:
This is so ADORABLE! The writing is a tad hard to read but the info is there and perfect. It came pretty quickly as well! Very happy!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-06-01 11:01:47
Cute I'd tag
Posted By: Windy
Location: Meridian, ID United States
Comments:
I am a GW regular lately lol. I bought this for my dads newly adopted dog. They try not to splurge on extras since money is tight. His dog is 15 lbs and I got the 1 inch in black with the letter S. it's nice quality. For being so big I would have hoped for more allowance on letter space. Wasn't able to put much on it. But it does the Job. My dad says it looks perfect on him. Shipped pretty fast too!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-01-17 12:07:41
Glad I found GW Little!
Posted By: Jo Martin
Location: Hollister, CA United States
Comments:
I am glad I found GW Little! I was looking for an ID tag for my new Schipperke puppy but was not happy about the sizes I saw. This tag is a perfect size and the "B" stands out well against her black coat. I had "microchipped" printed on the personalization because her chip number was too long.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-09-12 21:20:22
love it
Posted By: shannon clark
Location: lake oswego, OR United States
Comments:
Even though the first tag that was ordered came with wrong info., both GW and the tag co. came through with flying colors to make it right. The tag is exactly what was expected; well made and nice looking.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-09-09 10:29:34
Well made ID tag
Posted By: Magda
Location: NY, NY United States
Comments:
This tag is well made and should hold up for years. I have a 4 lb. Chi. I purchased the 5/8" one. (smallest size) This size is perfect for her harness. I wouldn't recommend getting the larger size tag if your dog is 5lbs or under.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-08-03 10:40:21
Dog tag
Posted By: Julie
Location: Ojai, CA United States
Comments:
Cute tag; a bit larger than I had hoped for (he's a teeny shih tzu, one pound), but I'll wait til he gets a little bit bigger.
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button