GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


213350 - Alphabet Dog Tag - Opaque Pastel w/Crystal


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-05-27 23:31:47
Great product.color choices may not be accurate.
Posted By: Heidi
Location: Valencia, CA United States
Comments:
This is a great product; however, I feel the colors are not accurate and that is disappointing. I originally ordered a red one; however, when I received it I realized quickly it wasn't red, but a "melon" color (pale and more on the pink side). A pretty color, but did not match the red collar and leash I had ordered. I contacted GW Little and was informed that the description of the product states "opaque pastel" so I shouldn't have expected an actual red. I guess I'm confused - how is red a pastel? I ordered another one (having to pay again) in black, and it was actually black. I'm simply disappointed more wasn't able to be done when there was a definite error with regard to the color description. If it's melon, just call it melon... When I see red as an option, I expect something close to red. Other than that, it's a very cute dog tag. I'm disappointed my only real option was black or white (and it doesn't seem that the crystals stand out on the white, so I went with black). Other than having to pay for the same thing twice, I am happy with the purchase.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-03-19 11:01:54
Perfect!
Posted By: Angel
Location: Vass, NC United States
Comments:
Its truly just what I wanted for my little Chihuahua named Romeo :-)
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-07 21:06:22
Love this
Posted By: brenda
Location: denver, CO United States
Comments:
These are the perfect tags! Lots of bling but also practical. Perfect size for my tiny Chihuahuas.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-11-06 10:41:49
Love it!
Posted By: F Dawn Knowles
Location: Burlington, NC United States
Comments:
Love these little tags, absolutely gorgeous. I only wished I had ordered the larger ones so they were more easily seen. I have 3 small Pomeranians & they did give the measurements on the description but I wanted to "show them off" more! LOL
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-10-11 19:15:24
LOVE!
Posted By: Karen McIlvaine
Location: Centre Hall, PA United States
Comments:
Picture doesn't do justice to these tags. Well made, classy, and the info is easy to read. Ordered 1 inch sizes for our 9 and 11 pound poodles. Perfect.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-08-05 10:52:08
Fabulous little ID Tag!
Posted By: A
Location: Wayne, NJ United States
Comments:
The staff here could not be nicer! And soooo helpful. This id tag is exactly what i hoped it would be. and gives just the right amount of bling for my little pomeranian. They were correct that the 5/8" tiny one is definitely big enough for a 4 pd dog. Thank you!!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-05-15 10:52:04
Our fav initial tag!
Posted By: Susan Williams
Location: Hattiesburg, MS United States
Comments:
We love this ID tag with the crystals! So pretty and just the right amount of bling! Rebel has several of these ID tags and this is our fav! Perfect size and lots of colors to choose from! We love the fast service too! Thanks!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-02-18 22:49:40
Alphabet Dog Tag w/Crystal
Posted By: Linda Rice
Location: Simi Valley, CA United States
Comments:
These Pastel Initial Dog Tags with Crystal Letter are so cute. I just received the small one in Pink for my 5 lb. Papillon and it's the perfect size and looks so nice on her.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-08-21 09:07:28
Cute Tag
Posted By: Kandy Bauereis
Location: Douglas, GA United States
Comments:
The initial tag is just perfect for a small dog with room for name and our phone number on the back. Each of our 3 dogs have one!
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button