Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New

(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews

< Return to product

213350 - Alphabet Dog Tag - Opaque Pastel w/Crystal

Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-11-09 14:03:49
Very Pretty
Posted By: Joan-marie Lodge
Location: Hot Springs Village, AR United States
My friend in Rhode Island had one on her dog and I liked it, so I searched to find if G.W. Little sold it. My friend said she waited months for hers and I received mine in about 2 weeks. Great Job. Very pretty and the 1" isn't to big for my Yorkies. Thanks you G.W. Little
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-09-06 19:23:30
Posted By: Mercedes
Location: Treasure island, FL United States
The ID tag was just perfect. It was sturdy and pretty. Looks great on my baby!!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-08-23 14:50:18
Love it!
Posted By: Wanda Ebinger
Location: Greensburg, IN United States
I love this tag! Just the right amount of bling and very well made. I'm ordering a second one in another color. Thanks for selling quality products, GW Little!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-11-13 17:08:41
cute tag
Posted By: joy
Location: scottsdale, AZ United States
very cute little tag for little dogs!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-09-26 15:34:54
Love My Chihuahua/Yorkie's Dog Tag!
Posted By: Robyn
Location: Merritt Island, FL United States
Perfect size for my 1 lb 9oz. puppy. easily legible text on the back side, and adorable "bling" on the front, for my lil Chihuahua/Yorkie puppy. I'm very happy with this purchase. I will say, I think it could come down a bit in price, but at the same time, can we actually put a price on the protection of these precious lil puppy's? Also the dog collar I bought was also perfect size! :) very happy with my purchases from this company thus far. will re-order.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-05-27 23:31:47
Great product.color choices may not be accurate.
Posted By: Heidi
Location: Valencia, CA United States
This is a great product; however, I feel the colors are not accurate and that is disappointing. I originally ordered a red one; however, when I received it I realized quickly it wasn't red, but a "melon" color (pale and more on the pink side). A pretty color, but did not match the red collar and leash I had ordered. I contacted GW Little and was informed that the description of the product states "opaque pastel" so I shouldn't have expected an actual red. I guess I'm confused - how is red a pastel? I ordered another one (having to pay again) in black, and it was actually black. I'm simply disappointed more wasn't able to be done when there was a definite error with regard to the color description. If it's melon, just call it melon... When I see red as an option, I expect something close to red. Other than that, it's a very cute dog tag. I'm disappointed my only real option was black or white (and it doesn't seem that the crystals stand out on the white, so I went with black). Other than having to pay for the same thing twice, I am happy with the purchase.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-03-19 11:01:54
Posted By: Angel
Location: Vass, NC United States
Its truly just what I wanted for my little Chihuahua named Romeo :-)
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-07 21:06:22
Love this
Posted By: brenda
Location: denver, CO United States
These are the perfect tags! Lots of bling but also practical. Perfect size for my tiny Chihuahuas.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-11-06 10:41:49
Love it!
Posted By: F Dawn Knowles
Location: Burlington, NC United States
Love these little tags, absolutely gorgeous. I only wished I had ordered the larger ones so they were more easily seen. I have 3 small Pomeranians & they did give the measurements on the description but I wanted to "show them off" more! LOL
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-10-11 19:15:24
Posted By: Karen McIlvaine
Location: Centre Hall, PA United States
Picture doesn't do justice to these tags. Well made, classy, and the info is easy to read. Ordered 1 inch sizes for our 9 and 11 pound poodles. Perfect.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-08-05 10:52:08
Fabulous little ID Tag!
Posted By: A
Location: Wayne, NJ United States
The staff here could not be nicer! And soooo helpful. This id tag is exactly what i hoped it would be. and gives just the right amount of bling for my little pomeranian. They were correct that the 5/8" tiny one is definitely big enough for a 4 pd dog. Thank you!!!!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-05-15 10:52:04
Our fav initial tag!
Posted By: Susan Williams
Location: Hattiesburg, MS United States
We love this ID tag with the crystals! So pretty and just the right amount of bling! Rebel has several of these ID tags and this is our fav! Perfect size and lots of colors to choose from! We love the fast service too! Thanks!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-02-18 22:49:40
Alphabet Dog Tag w/Crystal
Posted By: Linda Rice
Location: Simi Valley, CA United States
These Pastel Initial Dog Tags with Crystal Letter are so cute. I just received the small one in Pink for my 5 lb. Papillon and it's the perfect size and looks so nice on her.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-08-21 09:07:28
Cute Tag
Posted By: Kandy Bauereis
Location: Douglas, GA United States
The initial tag is just perfect for a small dog with room for name and our phone number on the back. Each of our 3 dogs have one!
Community button
credit card logos
Visit our Channelyoutube channel