Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New

(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews

< Return to product

213207 - Easy Breezy Sling

Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-06-25 12:24:01
Noelle's mom
Posted By: mary suzanne McCue
Location: tallahassee, FL United States
I own 3 of these!! Need I say more? I even use it for shopping and taking walks for my water bottles, keys, etc!!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-06-14 12:20:36
Great cool sling!
Posted By: Rossy
Location: Austin, TX United States
Great sling for my Yorkie! It is made of very soft mesh, easily packable and stays cool in our very hot weather in Texas. I purchased the long size since I am 5'-9" and it is the right length. My Yorkie is 6 months, about 5 pounds and he fits perfectly in it. Great product and I highly recommend it.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-02-20 21:12:03
Awesome carrier for my toy poodle
Posted By: Julie
Location: Camas, WA United States
Everyone asks me where I got this and I tell them GW little! It is super portable and comfortable for both owner and pet!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-05-29 08:03:31
Pretty but pointless
Posted By: Janet Monopoli
Location: Leicester, MA United States
No way a dog, no matter how small (mine is 4 pounds) is going to stay in this item. There is no support at all. Returned mine.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-06-07 22:46:41
Lanci Sling
Posted By: suzanne
Location: tallahassee, FL United States
This is so handy and best comfort for hot weather. I have both sizes for versatile use. To Prissy's mom if you get the smaller size your pup will sit/fit higher up on your body. Could be adjusted if you with to sew the shoulder up a wider seam. I like to have both ....by the way these slings are great for carrying water bottles and more when not using for pet!! I do think the price is high but the use it gives is more valuable.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-08-31 20:41:26
Pink Sling
Posted By: Marsha Hostetler
Location: St. Louis, MO United States
I really like this sling for summer and the pocket for my yorkie Daisy was deep I love that about it. The only thing I do not like is there is no tie in inside of the sling which I had to take care of myself. I was really surprised it was not added to start with.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-06-16 16:18:54
Comfortable & Easy to use
Posted By: Sue Engelsman
Location: Greenville, MI United States
Our little Chihuahua was not sitting in other carry bags and choking herself on the edges. We got the Sling and she loves being carried in it. We did put a little blanket in the bottom so she could lay down. But she can look over the edge with no problem or snuggle in and take a nap if she wants. It is comfortable to wear with her in it.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-05-18 14:33:20
Posted By: Sandra Hobbs
Location: Mission Viejo, CA United States
I like the sling, but the cost is high for what you get.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-03-25 14:23:45
Susan Lanci Sling
Posted By: suzanne
Location: Tallahassee, FL United States
This swing carrier is wonderful, especially for the hot weather in Florida. It takes no room to bring on outings and comfortable. I prefer smaller size for positioning my 6 lb. yorkie. I purchased one in each size. Sometimes bulky coats can alter the fitting. They are my go to item.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-03-14 18:07:40
Prissy's Mom
Posted By: PAIGE
Location: Jacksonville, FL, FL United States
I do like it and it serves a purpose. However, I would like it better if it had some support on the bottom; I feel like I still have to hold her, to give her support. Also I think it would be better it hung a little higher, just like I was carrying her. It hangs around my hip, so a little hard to maneuver.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-02-01 11:55:43
LOVE IT!!!!!!
Posted By: Lin
Location: Cleveland, OH United States
I purchased the carrier for our small papillion mix. She like to be held when we are not at home, and this is perfect. She is nice and snuggly, feeling very safe. Takes away any strain in holding for longer periods. I highly recommend this. This is a caring company and helped with questions. I purchased the large after measuring but when your little dog is inside, it does come down a bit and was lower than I wanted. Exchanging with them was easy and wonderful. They are terrific. All around,I recommend and give a 5 star rating!!!! Don't hesitate, you will LOVE it!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-11-03 22:34:02
Posted By: Hannah Guidice
Location: Redwood City, CA United States
I give this a 3 because while it's very handy, it's made of an athletic perforated jersey material.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-09-20 13:09:18
Love Love Love
Posted By: Julie
Location: Camas, WA United States
I love the sling. It is so easy to travel with and easy to slip on anytime I need to carry my toy poodle around. My toy is still a baby but there is plenty of room for her when she is full grown at approx 6 lbs.
Community button
credit card logos
Visit our Channelyoutube channel