GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


212960 - Cirque Soft Walking Harness


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-04-09 12:37:14
Harness
Posted By: Patricia Speights
Location: Dallas, GA United States
Comments:
Love it! Easy to put on and puppy likes it.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-03-08 13:55:38
harness
Posted By: cheryl
Location: LAMAR, CO United States
Comments:
Fits my girls great. Easier to walk them.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-03-04 10:29:08
Great Harness
Posted By: Bob
Location: Boiling Springs, SC United States
Comments:
Perfect harness for a little dog with a soft trachea.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-07 10:26:02
The best!
Posted By: Karen
Location: Horseshoe Bay, TX United States
Comments:
I have just adopted a year-old 3.8 lb chorkie and had no idea what to look for in a harness. GW Little's customer service helped me choose the xxs Cirque Soft and it is perfect! So easy to slip on and off. Fits great. Happy dog!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-10-13 13:25:37
soft, comfortable walking harness
Posted By: Mary Bennett
Location: Charlottr, MI United States
Comments:
I bought the smallest size for our 4 lb. chihuahua. The neck is too large, but if it were any smaller, it wouldn't fit over his head. Very easy to put on, and his posture and energy seem better than with the "normal" nylon strap harness we used to use on him.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-09-06 13:18:06
Dog Owner
Posted By: Linda Wooten
Location: DeSoto, TX United States
Comments:
Had to buy this harness to use with on my puppy with pleather console lookout seat because she is so tiny but it works great and helps keep her secure....We love it!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-04-02 14:25:16
Love this harness
Posted By: Alison
Location: Seabrook, NH United States
Comments:
Pretty, well made, and comfortable for my pooch.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-06-05 14:58:25
Cute and well made but did not fit
Posted By: Denise DeGrazia
Location: Long Beach, CA United States
Comments:
This is a really cute well made harness. Unfortunately it did not fit either of my two little dogs very well. The neck was too large for one and too small for the other. Oh, well.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-05-05 14:02:48
Cute, comfy and fits our 4 pound pup!
Posted By: Mojo Mom
Location: NC United States
Comments:
Hallelujah, I finally found a harness that is small enough for our 4-pound puppy while still being soft, functional, and cute!! This size XXS Cirque soft harness is the only one I have found that was small enough for her to wear right now! It is worth it even if she grows out of it in a few months. Highly recommended.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-07 14:17:50
great for teacups
Posted By: charlene holcombe
Location: boonville, NC United States
Comments:
Bought for a teacup size dog and works great!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-02 11:39:23
Nice Harness
Posted By: Connie
Location: Siloam Springs, AR United States
Comments:
I love the little harness. It is still too big for my little yorkie but hopefully she will grow into it soon. I still wish they made their harness smaller for toy dogs.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-11-22 21:37:45
Cirque Soft Walking Harness
Posted By: Martha Snead
Location: Princeton WV 24739-6816, WV United States
Comments:
Bella is a very small one year old Yorkie and this is the best harness for her. She wears an extra extra small in this harness (she is 3.9 lbs) and she enjoys her walks using this wonderful fitting harness.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-11-02 16:46:12
mi bella
Posted By: j horn
Location: peoria, AZ United States
Comments:
Excellent fit, finish and comfort. Made for our perfect little chihuahua.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-10-12 12:20:49
Perfect Fit
Posted By: Lauri M
Location: Pacolet, SC United States
Comments:
I was a bit skeptical when ordering this item because my Cody is so small, but there was no need to worry. The harness fit like a glove, very soft, easy on and easy off. He loves it.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-08-20 12:04:36
Tiny Walking Harness
Posted By: Lynn Summers
Location: Newport Beach, CA United States
Comments:
A friend rescued a very tiny poodle puppy who weighed all of three pounds at 4 months of age......could not find a harness to fit her until this one. Bought black and pink and both look stunning against her rusty colored hair. Fit is exceptional, and the delivery is always so quick.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-07-14 19:50:39
Harness
Posted By: Robin Nyffeler
Location: Columbus, NE United States
Comments:
Very happy with product, fast shipping, if more merchandise is needed. Will order through GW Little. Highly recommended.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-06-27 15:11:03
FITS LIKE A GLOVE
Posted By: Marie
Location: Pine Brook, NJ United States
Comments:
I looked high and low for the best fitting harness for my min pin puppy. This one is perfect and fits like a glove. There is no rubbing under the armpits and no buckle under the arm pits. Highly recommended.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-06-10 06:39:03
FANTASTIC!
Posted By: Marie
Location: Pine Brook, NJ United States
Comments:
I did a lot of online research for the perfect harness for my min pin puppy Chloe and found this harness. The harness goes on effortlessly by slipping it over her head, putting one are thru and clipping the one buckle around her girth. Nothing is under her arms and there's no rubbing. Absolutely perfect! True to size.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-05-21 12:26:55
Great harness
Posted By: Susan Burns
Location: Lynnwood, WA United States
Comments:
We really like this style and our puppy doesn't seem to mind wearing it like others that we have tried.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-03-09 20:37:41
Best Harness Out There!
Posted By: Destiny
Location: Sedona, AZ United States
Comments:
I've tried so many harnesses with my 3 chihuahuas & there was always a problem, either too many straps, too small, too big, too stiff or uncomfortable. But with this one they are able to enjoy their walks! This harness is soft and flexible while giving them plenty of support. It totally conforms to their body & only has one snap to make things simple. This is the only harness on the market that I would recommend!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-03-01 12:50:25
Soft Harness
Posted By: Karen
Location: Charles City, IA United States
Comments:
Love the way this harness fits my little dog!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-02-28 11:08:17
Doggies' harnesses
Posted By: Holly Ward
Location: San Diego, CA United States
Comments:
These two harnesses for my toy poodles are great. They are easy to slip over their heads and then can be quickly snapped with fasteners that I can manage. They replaced some that were frustrating to put on and that had fasteners were too small and stiff for my hands to undo. In addition, they look smart as well as comfortable on these little girls.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-12-04 08:48:42
harness
Posted By: Wendy
Location: Bonita Springs, FL United States
Comments:
We have a 5 pound yorkie puppy. We have been looking for a harness for some time. We finally received the harness we ordered yesterday and I is perfect. Our puppy loves it. It is perfect and non restricting on her movement. It is also very easy to get on. I would definately recommend this to anyone looking for a great harness for their little dog.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-11-11 12:14:14
Cirque Soft Walking Harness
Posted By: David
Location: Atlanta, GA United States
Comments:
Comfortable fit with no rubbing. All the other "traditional" harnesses rubbed sores on my chihuahua to the point where I just used a collar until I found a solution. After much research I decided to try this one. I am glad I did. It works exactly as I had hoped.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-05-30 19:15:06
Love this
Posted By: Jonelle Gidzinski
Location: Campbellsburg, KY United States
Comments:
I love this because it has a little stretch to it. I wish you would make bigger ones so I could get one for my Lhasa Apso.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-05-27 00:56:30
Soft harness
Posted By: Cheryl
Location: Baton Rouge, LA United States
Comments:
This is a GREAT harness. We love it!! Get asked all the time, "Where did you get the harness?" I naturally tell them GW Little and give them the website!! I will purchase another one asap!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-05-13 11:40:27
Cirque Soft Walking Harness
Posted By: Linda Queen
Location: Macon, GA United States
Comments:
We are loving the harness. It is wonderful and wish we had found it a long time ago. Rosie looks great in pink!!! Thanks again!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-05-03 16:56:40
Cirque Soft Walking harness
Posted By: Janie
Location: Albuquerque, NM United States
Comments:
Perfect! Exactly what I wanted for my 4.5 lb Yorkie-Poo. Fits perfectly, great quality and good looking!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-01-25 21:35:04
Excellent Fit - No Rubbing
Posted By: Jacquie G. and Bella
Location: Lowell, OR United States
Comments:
Bella, my chihuahua loves to go on walks and hikes. I've had a difficult time finding a harness that fits without making rub marks on her underarm. She loves to go, go and go. She walks three miles a day - plus is an avid hiker. She hates to be carried in her backpack - now I can let her walk without worry for as long as she likes with her Cirque Soft Walking Harness - it fits excellent - does not rub - it is lightweight - and lets her body breath - she receives tons of compliments on her pink accessory - it is great for an active little chi. Thanks again!
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button