GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


< Return to product

212947 - Dog Collar Big Bow 1/2" wide by Susan Lanci

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-27 13:25:30
Love Love Love this collar!
Posted By: Linda Wooten
Location: DeSoto, TX United States
Comments:
Princess Poly was all decked out for the Holidays and she never even knew she had a collar on! It is very lightweight and stunning as well! Poly is a white tiny toy poodle with brown spots and she got the red one and it really stood out on her well
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-06-25 14:39:35
Nice Collar!
Posted By: Kristen Miller
Location: Madison, WI United States
Comments:
Love the collar so adorable and its so light and comfy my new baby Papillon had no trouble wearing it. The only draw back was the color Perfect Pink was more neon than I would have liked.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-13 12:19:03
Best Collars!
Posted By: Rachel Clements
Location: Houston, TX United States
Comments:
Soft and dainty, perfect for my tiny 2 lb Yorkies little necks. Sparkly and beautiful, we always get compliments. Love having them in different colors!! Wearing the Tiffany blue now-beautiful!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-01-03 10:13:48
Beautiful collar
Posted By: Kimberly bresingham
Location: Lemont, IL United States
Comments:
Very good quality, beautifully made. Our Boston terrier diva looked so pretty in it! Thank you for offering such high quality merchandise.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-12-12 15:46:12
Adorable bow collar!
Posted By: Natalie
Location: Astoria, NY United States
Comments:
I love this! Its the 3rd one I have! So cute perfect for my little puginese!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-10-23 14:57:28
beautiful
Posted By: kari smith
Location: yukon, OK United States
Comments:
Very well made, love it very much!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-07-01 11:05:51
Adorable!!
Posted By: Ashley
Location: Tulsa, OK United States
Comments:
I put this collar on my black and white chihuahua and he wears it as a bowtie. Every where we go he always turns heads and gets compliments on it.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-07-29 10:56:23
Tinki's big bow collar
Posted By: Heidi
Location: Toronto, ON Canada
Comments:
It's as nice as it looks in the picture... my dog looks adorable with it I love it
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-06-29 10:07:26
Great Collar!
Posted By: Marie
Location: St Louis, MO United States
Comments:
Received the collar when expected and the description online was right on. My dog loves her new collar and looks great! Thanks!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-03-11 16:17:03
HIGH quality
Posted By: Lisa
Location: West Coast, FL United States
Comments:
Love this collar. This is a sturdy and high quality collar-something you don't see often anymore. My little white and torti calico looks fabulous and this collar enhances that! :)
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button