GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


< Return to product

212921 - Big Bow Dog Harness by Susan Lanci

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-14 16:12:04
Love this Susan Lanci Harness
Posted By: Minette Siegel
Location: San Francisco, CA United States
Comments:
I love how this classic big bow harness in the custom color of Red looks against the white coat of my Maltese. It fits beautifully and the stone "bling" gets attention. My only complaint is that for the expensive coast of this harness, it does not last too long before the microfiber starts to look "worn" and some of the velcro stiching shows wear and tear. For about a year it looks great and I wash it in mild soap. After a year I start to save up to buy a new one. If the price were a little less, I'd be happier, but I do recommend this harness and all of Susan Lanci's products for small dogs.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-07-24 15:31:18
Miss Fashionista
Posted By: Patricia Elsheimer
Location: Carlsbad, CA United States
Comments:
Zoe looks so classy in her new harness, and has received several admiring remarks whilst parading her new fashionista outfit. This is her second Susan Lanci cheetah harness, and the colours blend in so beautifully with her hair. Only the best for me, she says!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-05-11 10:01:00
Love this harness!
Posted By: Krista
Location: Olathe, KS United States
Comments:
My chihuahua Sophie looks adorable in her pink harness! It is so soft she doesn't mind wearing it.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-04-16 22:59:40
Fantastic
Posted By: Linda DePriest
Location: Rochester, NY United States
Comments:
Saw this in a Boutique which didn't have her size. Googled and came up with GW Little website. Great pricing and excellent customer service. Will purchase all of the items I want for my little princess from GW Little. They excell in everything from service to customer satisfaction. So glad I came upon them. I see many purchses for my baby to come.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-03-13 20:59:58
Birthday Harness
Posted By: Pam Robinson
Location: New York, NY United States
Comments:
My little girl wore this harness for her fourth birthday and she looked absolutely precious. Thanks G.W. for such quick shipping!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-01-11 12:26:46
a wish
Posted By: barbara
Location: delray beach, FL United States
Comments:
I wish this had come in a medium size as my 14 lb puppy is about to outgrow it. However, everyone loves it - we have received so many compliments and have made several referrals.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-06-22 12:01:07
Best Harness
Posted By: Susan Bakardjiev
Location: Oak Ridge, NJ United States
Comments:
Susan Lanci's harnesses are the best in the market. Excellent fit and materials!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-06-05 21:54:45
Precious
Posted By: Shari
Location: FL United States
Comments:
This is such a beautiful harness. It is so soft and the perfect amount of bling. Our Yorkie Gabriella just adores it.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-04-30 18:43:45
min pin mom
Posted By: Abby
Location: palos verdes estates, CA United States
Comments:
Super strong velcro! I got so many compliments on our walk today. I bought pink and leopard. The pink is getting dirty with just 1 walk. Very soft and strong at the same time. Love the way I can adjust the neck since my dogs have small necks and most harnesses are too big for them. Will buy more!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-01-25 17:41:17
Big Bow Harness
Posted By: Barbara Larsen
Location: Dunnellon, FL United States
Comments:
Susan Lanci's big bow harnesses are beautiful and arrived in perfect condition. My Yorkies look fabulous.
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button