GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


< Return to product

212661 - Fur Butter Deep - Conditioning Treatment

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-06-26 18:19:10
Love this product!!
Posted By: Melissa
Location: SIMI VALLEY, CA United States
Comments:
Absolutely amazing!! Love, love, love this product as my dog is soooo amazingly soft after I used the Fur Butter. Bought it initially for my Shih Tzu but one day I decided to use it on my Lab/Mastiff mix and the results were just as amazing. My dogs always come out feeling like a soft stuffed animal and it is absolutely amazing!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-05-24 14:23:30
Great Product
Posted By: ROSIE KNEIP
Location: El Paso, TX United States
Comments:
Purchased butter for my 2 toy yorkies whose skin was extremely dry & flakey. Have been using it for about 1 mo now & savannah's dandruff is completely gone while Noah's has been reduced significantly. I expect Noah's to resolve as well with continued use. Will definitely buy again!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-05-12 15:17:21
Fur Butter Deep - Conditioning Treatment
Posted By: Linda
Location: Pearl, MS United States
Comments:
This is a fantastic product. I raise and show yorkies and this is the only product I will ever use on their hair after a bath. Not only does it condition their coat but also makes their skin so nice and soft. Also, anyone with a dog needs to try this one out.....
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-08-02 13:56:12
The best fur butter
Posted By: diam Cop
Location: Hartford, CT United States
Comments:
Love it, Love it !!!!! I will never use any other conditioner on my yorkie ever again.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-06-14 10:45:27
Fur Butter
Posted By: Jenny Nash
Location: Little Rock, AR United States
Comments:
This product is great! It makes my yorkies hair feel like silk! It's the only conditioner I use and I recommend it to everyone.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-12-21 11:45:46
Fur Butter is the Greatest!
Posted By: Bernadette
Location: Grosse Pointe Shores, MI United States
Comments:
Fur butter is the BEST conditioner for my Yorkie's hair. It has also beeen the salvation of many Maltese too!!!! Should be used after every bath.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-09-12 00:38:14
Fantastic product!
Posted By: Liz
Location: Redwood City, CA United States
Comments:
My Yorkie is prone to dry fur on his lower back and it itches a lot. The first time I used this I noticed a big difference, the fur is now shiny and soft! In fact, his entire coat is now shiny and soft. The product smells great too and is easy to use. I'd recommend it to anyone!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-03-24 16:07:36
Love Fur Butter!
Posted By: L. Luciani
Location: Burbank, CA United States
Comments:
I love fur butter! It really works well. It's not as heavy as I thought, and I love the lemony fresh smell. It leaves their hair managable and not heavy. Love it!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-03-05 03:06:40
AMAZING!
Posted By: C. Titze
Location: Omaha, NE United States
Comments:
Reduces dryness of my Yorkie's skin and smells great. Her fur is silky smooth and soft. Great buy!
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button