GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


212440 - Microsuede Console Lookout SUV High-Back


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-07-08 10:49:54
Great car seat!!
Posted By: Beth
Location: Verona , VA United States
Comments:
I have a 6.6 lb Pomeranian - this car seat fit her perfectly. She loves that she can see out of the front & I love that she is securely fastened in. I have a mid-sized SUV & the car seat fits snuggly between the two front seats & it's a great size for her. She can be buckled in & still turn around to lay down. Great product. Makes me feel much safer having her in my car with me!! Highly recommended. Beth
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-06 11:49:27
Console Car Seat
Posted By: Beverley Clare
Location: Eaton, CO United States
Comments:
You really changed the weight limitations on the console car seats from our previous order of 3 years ago. I caught this B-4 ordering so ordered the SUV large for our car. It is a tight squeeze but my husband didn't want our 11 lb Bichon in the back seet. Hopefully it will work OK.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-18 10:57:29
not what i expected
Posted By: angela
Location: grosse tete, LA United States
Comments:
It was very nice, but not exactly what I was looking for. I returned it.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-05-22 19:37:38
j's
Posted By: Jay Warley
Location: New Franklin, OH United States
Comments:
This seat is great, nicely made, but my dog was so scared that we returned it. I think if we had gotten when she was young it would have been better but she is older and doesn't see well.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-11-03 11:01:46
High Back lookout car seat for console
Posted By: Bev Jacobson
Location: Burnsville, MN United States
Comments:
It is wonderful, my dog loves it. The quality and material are excellent!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-05-21 11:20:55
Nice carseat
Posted By: Windy
Location: Meridian, ID United States
Comments:
I used to have the little snoozer hot pink size small pleather one. It fit like a glove in my Honda odyssey consol. My baby went from 2lbs to 5.3lbs and was touching nose to rear end and couldn't quite curl up in the small snoozer anymore. So I upgraded to this. And I knew it would be a tight squeeze, and it has squished causing it to squish in a bit where the sides of the seats are. But it gives much needed room. I prefer this high back and she doesn't try to look over the back and fall out of it. She likes both car seats and sleeps as soon as she's in it. She's been in a car seat since 7 weeks so she knows no difference. Perfect height too :)
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-05-16 11:33:51
SUV Car Seat
Posted By: Lynn Skuraton
Location: Livingston, NJ United States
Comments:
Soft, comfortable and great height for dogs to have full view out of window.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-04-07 10:40:37
MICROSUEDE CARSEAT
Posted By: MALINDA LAUGHTON
Location: PRESCOTT, AZ United States
Comments:
Just love the carseat. We bought it due to the fact that Bandit was getting motion sickness. He was riding in a pen, but it wasn't working. Since using the carseat, he seems to be fine. Bandit also loves the fact that he is right next to us and can see everything, but still be safe. The order was sent out quickly and there was great communication. Bbeen telling everybody about your site and will order much more for our little one.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-02-28 11:32:48
Great carseat
Posted By: Christina
Location: Smithfield, RI United States
Comments:
Purchased console car seat for yorkipoo puppy (little over 3 lbs) to ride in a Honda minivan. The car seat doesn't fit between the two seats and blocks my radio if it is left where it will fit. I pushed the back section of the car seat together (it is firm yet soft) so that it fits between the seats. This leaves the car seat's back section folded some and reduces the dog's space but as I don't expect him to ever be the full 12lbs this seat will fit, I am hoping it should still work long-term. Dog is very happy in the seat and my daughter is still happy to have the front seat! I do miss a place to put my phone/papers/etc but that is outweighed by convenience of putting dog right next to me and not losing any seats.
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button