GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


211777 - Bon' Armoire Closet


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-09-14 06:35:28
Khloe' Kloset
Posted By: Cindle Nelson
Location: Houghton Lake, MI United States
Comments:
Bought this beautiful Armoire for my new puppy and her fancy little dresses. Looked every where and couldn't find anything. G.W. Little came through!! I get so many compliments on this Armoire and I love how roomy it is.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-09-12 12:17:08
Rocco's New Closet
Posted By: Tania
Location: Miami, FL United States
Comments:
The Closet is Fabulous, Now Rocco can have all his Clothes neat and in order, just need to advise clients to get also the correct hangers (size). I will order the 12pk pastic hangers to see if they fit correctly. Thanks
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-07-27 10:05:49
Bad
Posted By: Anna
Location: Enterprise, AL United States
Comments:
It's just cheap particle board. So Not very sturdy. Waste of money! GWL: the fact that it's particle board should come as no surprise. We describe it in the copy and it's obvious in the video. Sorry, but at $279 what are you expecting for this large size closet, real wood?
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-07-31 13:14:19
Yorkies 4ever
Posted By: Laura Tejedas
Location: San Diego, CA United States
Comments:
I just love, love, love this armoire. I already had a smaller one that I purchased from GW Little three years ago and loved that one. I have learned how to make dresses for my darling little Anika and the older one was just too small, so I ordered the large one. It is perfect for my girl. She now has 20 dresses and counting. I put her Halloween costumes in the older one and everything else now fits easily in the new one. It is well made, attractive and just the right size! I highly recommend this armoire to everyone who dresses their beloved pet!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-04-25 19:54:11
Dog Closet
Posted By: Angelica Dinzburg
Location: morton grove , IL United States
Comments:
I love this closet for my Yorkie, so cute and fits a ton of clothes!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-03-18 02:09:49
Bon' Armoire Closet
Posted By: Catherine Krzywicki
Location: Euclid, OH United States
Comments:
I absolutely love the Bon' Armoire. It was packaged well and pretty easy to put together. It looks great!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-10-23 17:52:15
Bon' Amoire
Posted By: Patty Treadway
Location: Willard, MO United States
Comments:
I bought this some time back for my Bella Rose. I LOVE this! It has lots of room, easy to put together, so cute! I got the pink to match my bedroom and it is a beautiful piece of furniture! If you want something very classy to use in your home as a statement piece of furniture, this is it!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-08-10 23:02:04
Bon Armoire
Posted By: Ruth
Location: Shelton, WA United States
Comments:
This is the cutest and practical closet for dog clothes! I just love it! It's easy to put together and well made. I have six small spoiled fur kids. Lot's of adorable outfits for each of them to store in the closet. I can't wait to dress them up and have them pose in front of the armoire! Thanks
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-06-27 13:30:46
Bon' Armoire
Posted By: Jackie
Location: North Windham, CT United States
Comments:
Cutest little armoire I have ever seen. Very easy to assemble. Directions were simple and easy to follow. I would recommend this armoire to anyone that has pets with lots of clothes. Also, received the armoire very quickly. Thank you G.W. Little.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-06-15 06:10:57
Bon' Armoire
Posted By: Jackie Calkins
Location: North Windham, CT United States
Comments:
This is just the cutest little armoire I have ever seen. It has more room than I thought it would have. Assembly instructions were very easy to understand and it was easy to put together. I would highly recommend this little armoire. You won't be disappointed.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-05-14 12:47:11
Armoire
Posted By: Dee
Location: Lovelady, TX United States
Comments:
This product is a great buy... for the small dog and her accessories!!
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button