GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


< Return to product

219110-B - MEDIUM Dog Pool Float & Deck Loungers

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-05-28 20:19:28
Perfect Float!
Posted By: Rebecca
Location: Winter Park, FL United States
Comments:
I was hesitant to buy this because of the high price, but we really wanted something that we could use to introduce our English Cocker pup to the water. She loved it from the start and is jumping off and on it with no fear. She still won't jump directly in the pool, but jumps on this float immediately. SO MUCH FUN WATCHING HER HAVE FUN!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-05-28 20:18:01
Good floater
Posted By: Margery Cherin
Location: Carmel Valley & San Rafael, CA United States
Comments:
Easy to handle in the pool and handles her 12 pounds easily but whatever it's filled with makes a noise that scares her. Good coloring on the float, bright and summery.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-05-28 20:15:10
Terrific Idea!
Posted By: Debbie
Location: Chester County, PA United States
Comments:
I Purchased the medium size for my Jack Russell and she is so happy to be able to float around the pool with us!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-05-28 20:08:36
Dog pool float
Posted By: Mindy Vargo
Location: Rayland, OH United States
Comments:
Love it. The medium size is great for three little Yorkies to be comfortable on. Color is beautiful!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-05-28 20:07:46
Floating Fun
Posted By: Darlene
Location: Milford, MI United States
Comments:
I purchased this for my 10 year old Westie to use for lake use vs a pool. Lake Michigan can get very wavy but this is very sturdy much to my surprise. The only thing to be aware of is it takes a long time to dry out. I purchased the medium size and it is perfect. We now can all be on our floats and enjoy the summer as a family!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-05-28 20:06:39
Dog Float
Posted By: Angela Picarelli
Location: Clermont, FL United States
Comments:
Not what I expected. I returned the item.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-05-28 20:01:35
Happy Dog!
Posted By: Joan Winter
Location: Keyes, CA United States
Comments:
We purchased the medium pool float and our Shih-tzu Mugs climbed right on without hesitation. Mugs is 17lbs. and it is very stable, even when he stands up. We now adopted Mandie, a 13lb. Shih-tzu, from a shelter. They now ride togeter without any issues. We are very pleased with this product and are planning on purchasing a second float for her.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-05-28 19:58:29
Kady's Floatie
Posted By: Pete Rector
Location: Fayetteville, GA United States
Comments:
Kady is our swimming Westie. Whenever we're in our pool and Kady is outside, she will invariably jump in and swim out to us (where we're 'floating' on some lounger. We purchased her a dog pool float and deck lounger. We no longer have to share....she has her own! GW Little provided great service and communication at a competitiver price. We're delighted....and so is Kady!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-05-28 19:57:14
great float
Posted By: paula
Location: Boca Raton, FL United States
Comments:
I ended up having to get the medium for my 14 lb dog - great for the pool!! Love it, plus service was fantastic when determining which size my pup needed!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-05-28 19:53:01
Pet Pool Float and Deck Lounger
Posted By: SHERRY SHAW
Location: Keller, TX United States
Comments:
My 4 Yorkies absolutely love their new pool float. They are now able to swim with the family. The float is constructed very well and even with 4 yorkies on it the float does not tip over. Absolutely love this item!
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button