GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


< Return to product

211647 - Li'l Pals Plush Squeak Toy

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-12-06 12:59:14
Everything is awesome!
Posted By: Linda Mascorro
Location: Austin, TX United States
Comments:
I received the tinkle turf last week and it has been great. My new puppy got adapted to it within 2 days. GWLittle is by far the best pet store to order from. Very quick to receive my orders! Thank you!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-10-18 10:37:14
Perfect Size
Posted By: Lattrice
Location: East Moriches, PA United States
Comments:
Both my Havanese love these. They have all of them & the ducks are their favorites.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-06-19 10:37:02
Great little toy
Posted By: Amanda
Location: Lincoln, IL United States
Comments:
This toy was super cute! My dog loved it while it lasted :)
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-04-08 12:19:29
Perfect squeaky toys for my puppy
Posted By: Marlene
Location: Federal Way, WA United States
Comments:
These toys are absolutely adorable and my Yorkie puppy went crazy over the first one I've given her, the duck. I got all six for the discount and am so glad I did. I can't wait to surprise her with the rest!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-03-14 23:12:55
FAVORITE TOY!!!
Posted By: Shanan
Location: ENNIS, TX United States
Comments:
My Biewer Yorkie, Amazing Grace, LOVES these toys! They are very soft and plush, and she can carry them in her mouth and squeek them! Her favorite is the pink bunny, which we call "her baby," since she carries it with her everywhere! She even buries it sometimes (when she wants to rest from playing with it), so that the other dogs don't get it! Please keep carrying these toys! They are wonderful for little dogs!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-21 10:46:42
Unbreakable squeaks
Posted By: Kim
Location: Charlotte, NC United States
Comments:
We rescued a Dachshund/Yorkie mix who can burst the squeaks in toys with a single bite. However, all of the Lil Pals that I bought are still squeaking strong after weeks of abuse. Sometimes, this is a mixed blessing!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-03 10:34:30
Excellent
Posted By: Elsa
Location: Guayama, PR United States
Comments:
I bought them all and my dogs love them!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-08 17:57:03
Love It
Posted By: Diana Davis
Location: Trona, CA United States
Comments:
My little chihuahua just loved it. I bought the rest of the my little pals for her also. She can't decide which to play with and ends up running from one to the other carrying one and the dropping it to pick up the next one. Loves playing fetch with them.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-07 04:12:42
Tigerbird
Posted By: Diana Davis
Location: Trona, CA United States
Comments:
My little chihuahua just loves her little pals. They are just the right size for her to bite and squeak. She loves to play with them.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-11-18 15:53:45
Li'l Pals
Posted By: Brenda Livingston
Location: Hollywood, FL United States
Comments:
I bought the 6-set of Li'l Pals small squeak toys for my chihuahua. There's a green alligator, pink pig, light pink rabbit, blue dog, yellow duck and brown lion. He plays and squeaks with all of them but his favorite is the lion. I bought a second set because I'm going to traveling with him and I want to bring them along. Since they are small he can easily hold them in his mouth and squeak them.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-05-26 10:48:11
Adorable!
Posted By: Sarah
Location: Clinton, IA United States
Comments:
These Lil'Pals toys are so cute. I got all six to save 15% and am so glad I did. Our 16 week old Papillon puppy just loves them. Sometimes he has a hard time deciding which one he wants to play with. So far the lion and the alligator are his favorites. Don't hesitate to order these - they are a nice quality toy and just the right size for smaller dogs. We've had a hard time finding small enough toys for him at pet stores, that's why I'm so glad GW Little is there for us!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-04-19 19:03:38
Li'l Pals Plush Squeak Toy
Posted By: G. Tadaki
Location: Wailuku, HI United States
Comments:
Our Lhasa Apso loves your Li'l Plush Squeak Toys. They are well made and are just the right size. Our order was processed very quickly and was received shortly after it was placed. We hope that you continue to grow your inventory of little toys for little dogs. Keep up the good work! Mahalo and Aloha.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-01-10 17:32:14
Great Little Squeak toy
Posted By: Susan Hanegan Burdorf
Location: St. Paul, MN United States
Comments:
Well, sqeak toys are our favorite so this was a shoe in. She has been playing and squeaking since Christmas. It still works, that alone says something!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-07-02 14:35:05
Excellent
Posted By: Natalia
Location: Montecito, CA United States
Comments:
Great size for Yorkies,sturdy for small teeth. Also like how they come individually wrapped in plastic.
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button