GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


211608 - PawZ Dog Boots - 12pk


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-28 14:02:20
Schojak
Posted By: Jack
Location: Bethalto, IL United States
Comments:
They are the right size and do a good job for wet environments but I'm using these on a long hair Chiuahua and when removing them they pull the hair no matter how careful I am.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-09-24 20:54:38
Nice item...but
Posted By: Glenn Moore
Location: Glendale, AZ United States
Comments:
This is the perfect item for someone to start out their puppy with to get him acclimated to wearing booties. However if your dog hates wearing anything on their feet like mine this may not be any better. Yet on the other hand, these are made so the animal feels the ground so it may be ok for your dog. It's a great idea to have cheap disposable booties and I can't fault the item for my dog's behavior. You know your dog better than anyone else so you'll be the judge of course.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-20 17:03:01
PawZ Boots
Posted By: Susan Cook
Location: Iowa City, IA United States
Comments:
When I use these little booties; I first put on a pair of doggie socks I had purchased from GW Little in the past. Then to top off her paws to keep water or snow out I put on the booties. The socks help to keep her feet warm, while the booties help to keep them dry. Plus, she does have a sweater or jacket as well. And another plus is that they stay on her feet and do not slip off. "Serengeti" - 6 month old Teacup Yorkie
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-09 15:26:31
Booties
Posted By: Carl Chappell
Location: Winfield, AB Canada
Comments:
I liked the booties, but unfortunately my dog didn't. I have dealt with bigger booties for bigger dogs in the past and have had no issues. I think your catalog is absolutely awesome. Keep up the good work.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-07-17 22:27:11
Great boots
Posted By: ROSIE KNEIP
Location: El Paso, TX United States
Comments:
Very pleased with the dog boots. Durable & easy to put on. Easy to wash & reuse as well. They are true to size and do not slip off when the dog is running. Easily come off too. Our toy Yorkie didn't like them much but now knows she cannot go outside without them and is more willing to have them put on so she can go out. Would buy again.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-03-19 17:17:34
PawZ Dog Boots
Posted By: Ruth Kirkey
Location: Kingston, NS Canada
Comments:
Not impressed with this item at all. Very difficult to get on; in fact still trying to get on so can't really determine if they actually protect the paws.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-03-01 00:40:30
Funny Little Shoes Do The Trick!
Posted By: Little Beat
Location: Portland, OR United States
Comments:
My mom always laughs at me when I have these shoes on because they make funny noises like a balloon squeaking when I walk. I do walk a little funny when I first put them on, but I quickly get used to them and enjoy dry feet!!! They are reusable and durable too. No problems here!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-01-19 13:06:19
Perfect Little Boots
Posted By: Danielle
Location: Boston, MA United States
Comments:
I love these little bootz! They are the perfect, lightwieght protection for my chi's tiny toes. One box is enough to cover all 3 of my dog's paws. They are snug enough where they don't fall off even when they are playing in 3 feet of New England snow, but also loose enough where they aren't cutting off the circulation. I never leave these house without them. I have also had several people inquire about them whenever they see the pups wearing them. They are great protection!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-11-29 13:40:10
Balloons for shoes?
Posted By: Rachel
Location: LA, CA United States
Comments:
Unless you were looking for balloons to put on your dogs feet, I wouldn't buy these "shoes". They are literally thick balloons. Not to mention being virtually impossible to get on your dog, they would likely provide almost no protection from the cold. GWL: We think this customer was missing the point of these boots. They are not meant for warmth, rather protection from outside surfaces which could damage pads. Please re-read the description.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-05-22 10:13:39
Rubber paws
Posted By: Laura
Location: Madrid, Spain
Comments:
These little boots are the best! They look funny but my yorkie feels comfortable and walks and runs as if he was wearing nothing. With them on we can forget about dirt, scratches and cuts in his little paws!
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button