Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New

(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews

< Return to product

226679 - Comfort Soft Wrap Dog Harness

Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-08-15 16:36:16
Uncomfortable for my puppy
Posted By: Daniela
Location: Hilton Head Island, SC United States
My puppy 's neck was not comfortable at all. Tried it and returned it.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-08-08 16:07:03
Comfort Soft Wrap Dog Harness
Posted By: Signe
Location: Waterloo, IA United States
My Yorkie is 4.92 pounds and this harness fits (finally!!). I like the style and the fit.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-05-14 10:54:56
Comfort Soft Wrap Dog Harness - Great Buy!
Posted By: Suzy Krause
Location: Susanville, CA United States
Most of the extra small harnesses on the market are too small, and the small harnesses are too big for our Yorkie. This Comfort Fit harness is a perfect fit, and of excellent quality. G.W.Little bends over backwards to make their customers happy in every way. They are awesome! More companies ought to model themselves by you!!!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-05-03 10:09:46
Fits well
Posted By: SWalsh
Location: El Paso, TX United States
Fits very well. Doesn't slide around much at all. Dog seems to not mind it at all.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-04-07 22:59:20
Very Cute!
Posted By: Missy
Location: Dayton, OH United States
Love this harness! Great colors. Matches well with the nylon leash. Reasonable price. Highly recommend.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-03-30 21:39:07
Posted By: wanda rock
Location: New Port Richey, FL United States
product very nicely made fit perfectly
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-02-26 10:19:13
Pretty in Pink
Posted By: Theresa Carter
Location: Waycross, GA United States
It's a great harness for a 2 pound puppy. We are in the process of training her. Thanks for a great place to get clothes and harnesses for extra small puppies.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-01-24 15:59:09
Great Harness
Posted By: Kathy
Location: Chino Hills, CA United States
These are great for tiny dogs and puppies. I've purchased from other pet stores and they don't fit well.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-01-23 22:46:44
Great Harness
Posted By: Kathy
Location: Chino Hills, CA United States
These are great for tiny dogs and puppies. I've purchased from other pet stores and they don't fit well.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-01-22 10:34:07
Posted By: Ashley
Location: Hannibal, NY United States
Finally a teeny harness to fit my 3lb poodle! We ordered the blue and looks fabulous on our red poodle. Very happy with looks and quality!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-12-14 12:14:41
Posted By: Linda
Location: Tracy, CA United States
I love the 'Comfort Wrap Dog Harness'. It fits well because of the extra adjustments on both sides, which is different from the old one we have. Also, it goes on quick and easy; that helps so much because our dog is always in such a hurry.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-12-02 13:56:11
Super Small
Posted By: Stacie
Location: Jasper, TX United States
I recently purchased the XXsmall harness for my dog. After a month or so, it began to relax some and was looser than I'd like even adjusted to the smallest setting so I ordered the XXXsmall. There is a big difference between these harness sizes. The 3X was not even able to be snapped closed.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-11-18 11:32:58
Posted By: Aimee
Location: Palm. Beach, FL United States
I am so happy I discovered this store, the harness fit our maltipoo puppy perfectly. She loves wearing it, the shipping was super fast, which I greatly appreciate.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-10-06 17:22:22
Actually fits!!!!
Posted By: Benjamin Y.
Location: Stockbridge, GA United States
I have physically purchased half a dozen harnesses to fit my 2 pound Morkie, ALL of which were too big. I found this by chance and read that it will definitely fit him. Why not give it a try? Shipping was pretty fast. Opened it up and adjusted it to the smallest size. WOOHOO!!!! It fits!!! So happy I found this. Will definitely be looking at the other stuff G.W.Little has to offer for the "smaller" dogs!!!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-09-26 10:50:22
tiny harness
Posted By: pam
Location: Festus, MO United States
I shopped all local pet stores and some on the internet when I found G W Little. G.W. was the only one that had a harness tiny enough for my 1.8 lb yorkie and it fits perfect. Found the place to shop for the tiny ones!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-09-08 11:06:40
Good harness, but...
Posted By: Stacie
Location: Jasper, TX United States
This is a good little harness. I read reviews and found that it ran large. I ordered an XXSmall for my chihuahua with a 10 inch girth. I have it adjusted it to the smallest setting and it fits well. However, you should know that for a dog trained to walk on a leash it is perfect. For a dog who struggles, this harness can be wiggled out of, much like removing a pull over shirt. I wouldn't use it with an unsupervised dog left on a dog run or leash stake.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-08-27 17:23:59
Posted By: christi
Location: conyers, GA United States
Fits my pup wonderfully. thanks!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-06-15 10:36:00
sturdy and pretty
Posted By: Carol Crown
Location: Wellborn, FL United States
Although I measured my dog to get the right size, this harness was a bit on the big side with little to adjust. It is still usable and I would rather have too big then too little. This was one of the few sites that even offered a mesh harness for bigger dogs. I'm glad I got one.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-05-23 12:20:08
happy dogs, happy owner.
Posted By: AGNES
Location: kamloops, BC Canada
I love these harnesses. I have looked everywhere for them and ordered one for my friends dog along with two for my dogs. They are comfortable, secure, washable, and visible. My boys just love putting them on since there is none of that slipping over the head stuff that they hate. Thank you for shipping them so quickly, even with Canadian duty I paid less than I did in a local Canadian pet store by at least 5 dollars per harness!
Community button
credit card logos
Visit our Channelyoutube channel