GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


< Return to product

226679 - Comfort Soft Wrap Dog Harness

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-12-02 13:56:11
Super Small
Posted By: Stacie
Location: Jasper, TX United States
Comments:
I recently purchased the XXsmall harness for my dog. After a month or so, it began to relax some and was looser than I'd like even adjusted to the smallest setting so I ordered the XXXsmall. There is a big difference between these harness sizes. The 3X was not even able to be snapped closed.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-11-18 11:32:58
Terrific
Posted By: Aimee
Location: Palm. Beach, FL United States
Comments:
I am so happy I discovered this store, the harness fit our maltipoo puppy perfectly. She loves wearing it, the shipping was super fast, which I greatly appreciate.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-10-06 17:22:22
Actually fits!!!!
Posted By: Benjamin Y.
Location: Stockbridge, GA United States
Comments:
I have physically purchased half a dozen harnesses to fit my 2 pound Morkie, ALL of which were too big. I found this by chance and read that it will definitely fit him. Why not give it a try? Shipping was pretty fast. Opened it up and adjusted it to the smallest size. WOOHOO!!!! It fits!!! So happy I found this. Will definitely be looking at the other stuff G.W.Little has to offer for the "smaller" dogs!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-09-26 10:50:22
tiny harness
Posted By: pam
Location: Festus, MO United States
Comments:
I shopped all local pet stores and some on the internet when I found G W Little. G.W. was the only one that had a harness tiny enough for my 1.8 lb yorkie and it fits perfect. Found the place to shop for the tiny ones!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-09-08 11:06:40
Good harness, but...
Posted By: Stacie
Location: Jasper, TX United States
Comments:
This is a good little harness. I read reviews and found that it ran large. I ordered an XXSmall for my chihuahua with a 10 inch girth. I have it adjusted it to the smallest setting and it fits well. However, you should know that for a dog trained to walk on a leash it is perfect. For a dog who struggles, this harness can be wiggled out of, much like removing a pull over shirt. I wouldn't use it with an unsupervised dog left on a dog run or leash stake.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-08-27 17:23:59
harness
Posted By: christi
Location: conyers, GA United States
Comments:
Fits my pup wonderfully. thanks!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-06-15 10:36:00
sturdy and pretty
Posted By: Carol Crown
Location: Wellborn, FL United States
Comments:
Although I measured my dog to get the right size, this harness was a bit on the big side with little to adjust. It is still usable and I would rather have too big then too little. This was one of the few sites that even offered a mesh harness for bigger dogs. I'm glad I got one.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-05-23 12:20:08
happy dogs, happy owner.
Posted By: AGNES
Location: kamloops, BC Canada
Comments:
I love these harnesses. I have looked everywhere for them and ordered one for my friends dog along with two for my dogs. They are comfortable, secure, washable, and visible. My boys just love putting them on since there is none of that slipping over the head stuff that they hate. Thank you for shipping them so quickly, even with Canadian duty I paid less than I did in a local Canadian pet store by at least 5 dollars per harness!
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button