Home Dog Harnesses Susan Lanci Dog Beds Dog Car Seats Dog Apparel Dog I.D. Tags New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


< Return to product

226614 - Pink Leopard Powder Puff Cuddle Cup

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2016-03-02 19:25:12
Softer than I Imagined!!
Posted By: Laurie
Location: reno, NV United States
Comments:
This is truly a very soft blanket and my dog loves it. If I could change one thing, I would order the Large instead of the Regular. My yorkie is only 3 pounds and the cup opening is very small even for her. Go with the Large size - you won't regret it.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2016-01-10 14:05:13
Not as Plush
Posted By: Lori Shanahan
Location: Ardmore, PA United States
Comments:
I was somewhat disappointed with this cuddle cup. It is not nearly as thick, soft, or plush as camel colored one I purchased a year ago. Visually, it's beautiful; and it is very well constructed. I don't mean to say that it's rough; it's just more like a soft rug. Compared to my previous purchase, it does not have that sink-down-into feel. I should have exchanged it but I wanted my pup to have her birthday present.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-12-27 18:28:54
She loves it
Posted By: Chana I Dolbey
Location: Vancouver, WA United States
Comments:
It took her about 30 minutes to get the idea of going inside the bed.. she is in it all the time and loves it
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-09-03 22:47:24
Wonderful product
Posted By: Linda LeFevre
Location: Walling, TN United States
Comments:
I bought one of these 11 months ago. I became the proud mom of a now 2lb tea cup poodle. I ordered this cuddle cup ahead of picking up my new baby "Mila". She road in it 200 miles home when I picked her up. She weighed at that time 10ozs, Mila will not part with her cuddle cup period and I never had the first bit of trouble with her whining for her mom by using that cuddle cup. I have ordered the second one now as she goes to work with me daily and once in awhile if forget her cuddle cup and believe me it is a bad day when she doesn't have her cuddle cup. To "Mila" that is her safety haven. Thank you so much from both of us for having this item.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-02-01 10:55:54
Love it!
Posted By: Tonya
Location: Fort Mill, SC United States
Comments:
I love this. My yorkie is only a pound and a half and she gets cold easy so this keeps her nice and warm.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-12-23 16:51:57
Beautiful!
Posted By: Dottie
Location: Ventura, CA United States
Comments:
Quality is great and the colors are gorgeous. My little Pomeranians love this and when they are happy, I'm happy!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-11-28 19:02:37
Warm and snuggly!
Posted By: Bobbie
Location: Stony Brook, NY United States
Comments:
My 5 month old Shih-Tzu loves her cuddle cup! She burrows her way in or simply drops on top and stretches out. This is so well made, so soft and comfy - it actually calms her down a bit - we have a room which gets quite cold in the winter and this is enough to keep her warm and toasty!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-11-23 14:30:15
The ultimate cozy sleeping bag for Mia!
Posted By: Sandi
Location: Prairie du Chien, WI United States
Comments:
Our new Maltese puppy will be here next month, and I am so ready for her....I purchased the "cuddle cup" with her in mind! It is so soft that when I touch it feels like touching a cloud! Leave it to Susan Lanci to create such a cozy 'sleeping bag' for our pets!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-10-25 13:43:31
She loves her cuddle cup
Posted By: Ann
Location: Vici, OK United States
Comments:
My little Calli Jo loves her cuddle cup. She cuddles up in it every night
 
Community button
credit card logos
Visit our Channelyoutube channel