GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


210193 - E.B.D. Carry-All Dog Supplies


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-03-27 11:34:50
Omg E.B.D
Posted By: LaToya
Location: brooklyn, NY United States
Comments:
I love this bag. It holds everything I need for my baby girl Clowie and it never feels heavy or bulky. It's cold in New York and the blanket kept her nice warm and cozy. I am so sad this bag won't be made and anymore. Truly disappointed at that because this bag holds everything. A true must have for every fur mom. Thank you so much G.W Little.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-08 16:02:08
E.B.D. Carry-All
Posted By: wendye crain
Location: alamogordo, NM United States
Comments:
I love this bag. I have tried using baby bags and they just did not work for my Service Dog and when I found this I love it. My Little Chihuahua who is my Service Dog loves the blanket and she knows now when we are going out now. Thank for having this at your web site. Just wish that you were not stopping the product.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-05-31 09:30:52
After years of use, still a great bag!
Posted By: Alexandra
Location: Salt Lake City, UT United States
Comments:
We bought this bag several years ago and use it whenever we travel. It has truly held up to the test of time! It's perfect for road trips and days at the park. The stitching has not come undone anywhere and even with all the use we've put it through, it still looks great! My only complaint is that I wish the shoulder strap attached a little differently so it didn't bunch up in the attachment ring, but that said, we are super happy bag and recommend it to anyone looking for a doggy carry-all.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-04-22 11:31:17
Great Product!
Posted By: Elizabeth
Location: Calera, AL United States
Comments:
I am very happy with my E.B.D. BAG! It is quite a useful carryall for everything my puppy needs when I have to take her somewhere. I would recommend it to anyone who travels with their dogs :)
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-10-12 13:55:18
GREAT PRODUCT!
Posted By: Elena
Location: Troy, NY United States
Comments:
I got my EBD bag today in Pink. I love the bag but I wish there were pockets on the outside of the bag for vet records & the blanket. The blanket takes up ALL of the inside of the bag. Other than that I am very satified with my purchase!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-07-15 17:50:36
Awesome Bag!
Posted By: Kiana Kyler
Location: Washington, DC United States
Comments:
I absolutely love this bag. I'm able to carry everything my dog needs. He especially likes the blanket. We got his name on it and it really stands out. Plus the delivery was quick and I received great customer service. Would highly recommend this product!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-06-05 22:36:54
Ms.
Posted By: Annette
Location: West Babylon, NY United States
Comments:
I love this bag. It's a huge problem solver when I travel with my two little min pins. I use it every day when I take them to the dog park or to visit family.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-03-24 19:11:45
EBD Bag is Wonderful!
Posted By: K. Fricke
Location: Bloomingdale, IL United States
Comments:
You guys did it again! I ordered the "Everything but the dog bag" and its AWESOME! Just when I think I have everything for my little one, you guys come up with something above and beyond. Thank you!
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel