GW Little Logo Free pet supply catalogRequest Catalog  |  Quick Order  |  My Account  |  Customer Service  |  My Cart
           |  My Pet's Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Info  |  Ready-Returns  | 
spacer
Call Toll Free   866-GW-LITTLE
495-4885
Free Exchanges - click for details
 
button
button
Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


< Return to product

225717 - Powder Puff Shag Dog Beds by Susan Lanci

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-10-11 18:06:53
Princess approved
Posted By: Kim M
Location: Denver, CO United States
Comments:
My pomapoo is particular and I have a hard time finding beds that are up to snuff for her, but I've been wanting to replace her 7 year old bed that was getting worn. I don't mind springing $150 for a bed for her as long as she likes it. Well, she loves it. It's super soft and has enough cushion that she doesn't sink to the floor in it. I find that she spends more time sleeping in her own bed than our bed now, and I can't say that I blame her as her bed seems like it might be more comfortable!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-10-08 21:40:21
Best Dog Bed EVER!!! Worth every penny!
Posted By: Kathy G
Location: Scottsdale, AZ United States
Comments:
This Powder puff dog bed is really quite AMAZING. We love Susan Lanci Designs, have 2 harnesses and wizzer bands, and don't mind cost for quality. Dog beds that are $150+? I was a little skeptical. I ordered the small one first to see if my dogs would even be interested. Most of the time they'd rather be on our bed! They LOVED it instantly! How can you not! It's perfect in every way. Then I felt awful that they didn't have their own, so I ordered red the medium as well. They are happy dogs sleeping in their cloud beds :)
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-10-08 12:53:54
Best Bed
Posted By: Diane Kraemer
Location: San Juan Capistrano, CA United States
Comments:
I bought one of these beds and now my 2 Miniature Schnauzers are feuding over who gets it first----I think I will be ordering another one!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-07-03 23:37:29
Beautiful Bed
Posted By: Sue Setran
Location: Duluth, MN United States
Comments:
The quality of this bed is amazing. It is made so well, and it is just beautiful. My Chihuahua absolutely loved this bed from the moment she saw it. I am so happy I purchased it.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-06-30 13:20:44
Mary Ann
Posted By: Mary Ann Kinzelberg
Location: Chicago, IL United States
Comments:
Charlie loves his new bed. I have purchased many Susan Lanci products and I have been pleased with all of them.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-06-18 07:57:37
Paula
Posted By: PaulaBrewda
Location: Whitby, ON Canada
Comments:
My two chihuahua's love this bed, they jump in together or 1 at a time.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-06-05 11:06:47
Blissful sleep
Posted By: Patty
Location: Louisville , KY United States
Comments:
I bought this for my little Lucy's 3rd birthday, she loves it! It's very soft and cozy. Can you make one in people size?
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-05-04 23:55:53
Loves it!
Posted By: LeAnna
Location: Virginia Beach, VA United States
Comments:
Worth every penny - From the moment out of the box my Yorkie was in LOVE! She can cuddle in a ball then when gets warm stretches out with room - So snuggle and comfy - The first bed she uses all the time! I have to say wish there was something like this on the market for humans as soft and comfortable!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-04-28 08:28:56
Great!
Posted By: Natalia Sanchez
Location: Panama, AL Panama
Comments:
My Frenchie loooves her new bed! Plus it looks good in my bedroom!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-04-08 12:40:12
Like Sleeping On A Cloud
Posted By: Rena Chidiac
Location: New York City, NY United States
Comments:
My babies absolutely love sleeping on the Powder Puff. I no longer feel guilty of no longer allowing them to sleep on my bed :)
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-04-08 11:00:34
Love it and my dog does too!
Posted By: Melody
Location: Vadnis Heights, MN United States
Comments:
I love this dog bed, it is so soft and my dog loves it too! He can get in and out of the bed easily and cuddles right into it. I would recommend this product and gave it five stars!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-04-07 12:41:32
Best dog bed I've ever purchsaed...
Posted By: Heidi
Location: Valencia, CA United States
Comments:
I really wrestled whether or not to buy this bed. I felt positive it was probably great, because everything I've purchased made by Susan Lanci is wonderful; however, the price was holding me back. I finally just decided to make the investment and am happy I did. We received it last week and the dogs love it - now I have to decide if I can buy another one because the dogs all fight over this one. Thanks to G.W. Little for great customer service and for carrying great products!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-24 12:16:05
So Soft
Posted By: Sandra
Location: Kissimmee, FL United States
Comments:
My 2 little Chihuahuas love, love, love this bed. It is the best bed and they love it so much so that I actually ended up ordering another one so I do not need to carry it from the bedroom to the great room. Every dog needs one of these!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-14 12:12:17
Soft and luxurious bed for my little princess!
Posted By: AugustBaby
Location: New York, NY United States
Comments:
If you have a small dog you love to pamper, this bed fits the bill! Love the fun shape, it's super soft and luxurious, and my Yorkshire Terrier loves it.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-08 20:24:25
Awesome Bed
Posted By: Sandra Davis
Location: Kissimmee, FL United States
Comments:
Just got this bed today in size small for my two Chihuahuas and they do not want to get out of it. I have had many different designer beds for them but this one is by far the best and I mean the best yet. Thanks for fast shipping.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-12 16:32:25
Super Plush
Posted By: Debbie
Location: Vacaville, CA United States
Comments:
The best bed for my babies I have ever bought. I haven't washed it yet but it is the only bed my babies want to use and I have many for them.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-29 00:25:12
Powder Puff dog bed
Posted By: chris deluna
Location: sarasota, FL United States
Comments:
My pups don't want to get out of the bed. They look so comfortable I want to curl up in it.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-27 13:42:55
Soft As A Cloud
Posted By: Camille
Location: Charlotte, NC United States
Comments:
I have bought numerous high quality beds for my Maltese. This bed is absolutely heavenly. It is so soft and plush that I wish I could sleep on it.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-27 04:35:53
Comfy Cuddly Cozy
Posted By: Maria Santos
Location: Las Vegas, NV United States
Comments:
We got this as an alternate to the cuddle cup, which our one Yorkie loves. Our other Yorkie and Min Pin love this new bed, they love laying in it together, it's so cute.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-02 18:32:19
powder puff shag dog bed
Posted By: PAT BLANTON
Location: Kings Mountain, NC United States
Comments:
My Buffy loves her bed. So does my granddaughter.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-11-28 10:24:45
Amazin Bed
Posted By: Colleen
Location: El Cajon , CA United States
Comments:
My Chihuahua instantly fell in love with this bed , it is an amazing ball of fluff that he burrows in and slumbers so sweetly.
spacer
 
See GWLittle.com Reviews at Bizrate.com

Visit our Channelyoutube channel
Community button