Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New

(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews

< Return to product

225613 - Minky Fur Lined Dog Harness Jacket in Plaid with Free Leash

Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-10-12 15:09:52
Best coat ever!
Posted By: Michelle Kellar
Location: Palmer, AK United States
I love this coat! Very soft and warm! Extremely easy to put on and it fits over her shirt if she has one on!! Sizing was correct. Love it!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-10-11 13:46:37
nice jacket, not choke free
Posted By: Cheryl P
Location: South Windsor, CT United States
My two Chihuahuas cough and choke - I had to carry them home.. The jackets are cute and fit well but crush their tracheas. I'm overall happy.. However, I cannot use the d-ring (the purpose of buying the coats).. I can use this coat with an externall harness and then it's fine. The coats are cute, soft, and cuddly - just are not working well with my Chihuahuas tracheas. However, be it noted that my Chihuahuas pull when they are excited.If your dogs don't pull on the leash - these coats will be super!!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-13 12:36:51
cut but snug
Posted By: Paula Schlumbrecht
Location: OCEAN SPRINGS, MS United States
It is precious but fits a bit snug on my slender dog's belly. Would order a size larger than normal
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-11 19:35:13
Great Jacket
Posted By: Debbie
Location: NY United States
This dog harness jacket is absolutely adorable and the lining is so soft. It fastens quickly and easily which is important if you have a squirming dog! The matching leash that it comes with finishes off a beautiful outfit!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-11 17:52:32
Stylish and Warm
Posted By: Lisa J
Location: Nashville, TN United States
Bought one pink plaid and one khaki plaid for my Papillon's. Both girths measure into a size small. One of my dogs is very small across the anterior chest so the jacket is a little loose but you can compensate with tightening the belt. Very cute and the minky fur lining really is warm! Lots of compliments.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-26 11:46:00
Posted By: Frances Peterson
Location: San Jose, CA United States
So cute and nice and warm. My girls look adorable in them. Got 2 in different sizes and I am very pleased with them.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-09 11:11:46
Great item
Posted By: Sue
Location: Norwalk, OH United States
I ordered two for my Chihauhaus and they fit so nice! Easy to get on and off, just love them!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-05 10:42:57
Better than expected
Posted By: Nikki
Location: Port Ludlow, WA United States
My chihuahua who doesn't like wearing doggie clothes didn't even care a bit when i put this on her! It's super warm and soft...she loves it! Only thing that would make it better would be if it was waterproof!
Community button
credit card logos
Visit our Channelyoutube channel