Home Dog Harnesses Susan Lanci Dog Beds Dog Car Seats Dog Apparel Dog I.D. Tags New
spacer

FREE CATALOG
(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews


< Return to product

225548 - Fellow Pants Hygienic Dog Briefs

 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2016-04-12 11:45:40
not for him
Posted By: kathy wojtaszek
Location: port reading, NJ United States
Comments:
The product was good but not for my dog because of his has long hair and he always found a way to slip out of it. I had to return one of the two that I ordered.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2016-03-22 01:33:27
OK, but...
Posted By: Peggy
Location: Montara, CA United States
Comments:
These are a great concept, but in the small sizes, there isn't enough room to hold a pad big enough not to get soaked quickly. My little foster guy marks a lot, and this was soaked in short order.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-09-29 14:47:23
Second purchase
Posted By: Kathleen
Location: Caledonia, ON Canada
Comments:
We bought a second pair of Fellow Pants because the first ones were so great. Buying and shipping were a breeze.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-07-18 13:52:39
coat saving
Posted By: Susan
Location: New London, NC United States
Comments:
I have 2 male long haired white Toy Breed dogs that I am currently showing. I have to keep as much urine as possible off the underside, without breaking the coat and this is the best belly band I have found. I started with the XS size and moved to the S with a panty liner, which I cut to fit. Application can be tricky, but I slide it over the head and pull the front legs through to settle in place, instead of the awkward rear legs first method. The dogs tolerate it all quite well.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-07-15 13:03:52
Love Them!
Posted By: Linda T
Location: Gainesville, FL United States
Comments:
I love your fellow pants belly band. It is the best product I have ever come across. My little dog often pees in the house. I have tried so many different types of belly bands, diapers, clothing, crates (which he also pees in) and nothing has worked until your fellow pants belly band. He has not peed in the house once since he started wearing them. He doesn't even try to get them off; I think because they are so soft and comfortable. Bless you for this wonderful product.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-06-14 14:45:10
favorite pants
Posted By: candice
Location: allen, TX United States
Comments:
we have purchased about 4 different styles of male belly bands and decided the sleek, Finnish, Mark Spitz-like strap looks, works, and handles the problems with our boy pug the best. I never thought they would work but was really wrong. There is human male underwear for the Real Man and they are called Cox Sox. We call your band the Canine Cox Sox since it is very similar. Thanks for your help.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-03-31 11:49:50
Good idea but didn't work
Posted By: Joanne Seamans
Location: Avon, CT United States
Comments:
Concept was good, but my dog doesn't like things put onto him, and it was too difficult to get this on him. The fastener did not come apart which made it difficult. It was too hard to get it on him, and he freaks out when you touch him too much, as he was abused. If it had come apart, I think I could have gotten on him and it would have worked.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-31 13:48:30
Fell a little short of my expectations
Posted By: kelli
Location: dublin, OH United States
Comments:
I was soooo excited about these! My little guy is a frequent "marker" and usually wears the belly bands. Sometimes the belly bands stretch or the pad becomes full before u know it, & it starts to leak, or they shift a little & r no longer covering all the "business". These r a great idea, & I thought the design would offer better coverage however, going by the sizing from the chart the ones I received r way to big! also due to the triangle like shape it isn't easy to get s full pad in them, u have to cut to fit or maybe use a mini-pad instead which is not absorbent enough for my guy. Maybe if he would have received the correct size I would like them better.....
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-10-17 13:57:25
Fellow Pants SUPER
Posted By: Nancy
Location: Chapel Hill , NC United States
Comments:
My little 5lbs Prague Ratter has always peed from excitement when picked up. These fellow pants fit him perfectly and don't slip off. They have allowed me to pick him up confidently without the risk of an accident. We both THANK YOU for allowing us to cuddle more easily!! GREAT PRODUCT
 
Community button
credit card logos
Visit our Channelyoutube channel