Home Dog Car Seats Dog Harnesses Dog I.D. Tags Susan Lanci Dog Apparel Dog Beds New

(included with orders)

catalog cover
spacer spacer

View Product Reviews

< Return to product

224976 - Five Star Organic Dog Treats

Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-05-02 12:46:45
Fantastic treat item
Posted By: Jeri Riggs
Location: Lake Oswego, OR United States
Just tried this product. My doggie loves it. I like that it's all natural and equally important, it's a great, tiny size which helps if you're trying to cut down on the treats. They hold their shape and don't fall apart in a container or pocket. Hope you try them!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-03-21 18:01:51
yummy, healthy & tiny
Posted By: carrie
Location: Bayville, NY United States
These are great snacks for training. my dogs love them, despite the tiny size, and they're made with good quality ingredients and thankfully no sugar. The package might seem small but a lot of stars fit in! It lasts.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-02-01 10:14:51
5 star organic dog treats
Posted By: B
Location: Pittsburgh, PA United States
I just wish they had a serving suggestion on the box. I am just giving my dogs a random amount with no clue how many of the lil stars they need for it to be beneficial. They are obviously delicious as both of my very picky guys love them!!!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-12-02 13:05:01
Posted By: Lorena
Location: Natalia, TX United States
My dog loves these so much!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-09-17 10:11:40
like treats
Posted By: Jeannetta K. Wilson
Location: Sarasota, FL United States
like treats because healthy and ONLY ONE CALORIE EACH.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-05-03 01:36:19
Posted By: Lauren Burnley
Location: Vacaville, CA United States
My little Maltese goes crazy for these! She has never been very interested in other treats that I have given her. I am happy to find a healthy, organic option as well.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-04-19 20:11:19
Perfect size
Posted By: Claudia Guler
Location: Franklin, OH United States
My little 3 pound yorkie loves her treats. I have been looking for something small but nutritious for her. She loves them.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-04-18 12:33:39
Awesome Treats!
Posted By: SAGE
Location: Allentown, PA United States
These treats are perfect for my little CHI to chew, healthy, low in calories! She loves the taste! Great product!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-04-14 16:21:24
Fantistic organic dog treats!
Posted By: linda larue
Location: napa, CA United States
I have six yorkies and these treats were a huge hit.
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-04-09 11:33:10
Five Star Organic Dog Treats
Posted By: Gina
Location: Puyallup, WA United States
The pups love them!!!
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-04-05 23:52:03
Not a star treat in my dog's opinion.
Posted By: Elaine
Location: Hobe Sound, FL United States
I thought she'd love this treat but wrong again! She will not eat them.
Community button
credit card logos
Visit our Channelyoutube channel